Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Abr Capital Partners, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Abr Capital Partners, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-12 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JACK SYMINGTON GRISWOLDMEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS06/1982 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 2 | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT FUND LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER02/2007 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 3 | THOMAS RICHARD BURTONSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CIO, MEMBER AND MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CIO, MEMBER AND MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS07/2019 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 4 | DAVID ETHAN WOLFEMANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSEL AND MEMBERIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, GENERAL COUNSEL AND MEMBER06/2008 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 5 | LAWRENCE EMERY COLLINSMANAGING DIRECTOR AND MEMBERIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING DIRECTOR AND MEMBER06/2013 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 6 | ROBERT DIXON HOPKINS HARVEYMEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS03/2016 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 7 | EDWARD PETER NORDBERGSENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, MEMBER AND MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, MEMBER AND MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS04/2019 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 8 | JACK S. GRISWOLD FAMILY ENTERPRISES TRUST AGREEMENT DTD 10/24/12MEMBERDomestic entity | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | MEMBER12/2012 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 9 | MARC GUENTER BUNTINGMEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS11/2012 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 10 | DANIEL JASON BLAKECFO, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND MEMBERIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CFO, MANAGING DIRECTOR AND MEMBER12/2021 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 11 | KENT RAYMOND WELDONMEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS06/2022 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 12 | NOEL MARK STRAUSSMEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF BOARD OF MANAGERS06/2022 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 13 | STEPHENS ABR LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | MEMBER06/2022 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 14 | DANIEL JAMES REYNOLDSMANAGING DIRECTORIndividual | ABR CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING DIRECTOR09/2024 | Schedule APDF page 144 |
| 15 | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT ADVISORY, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entity | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT FUND LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 16 | KEVIN DALE IRWINCEO AND MEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT ADVISORY, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | CEO AND MEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERS01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 17 | SCOTT STEPHEN CIMINOPRESIDENTIndividual | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT ADVISORY, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | PRESIDENT01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 18 | JASON SYMINGTON GRISWOLDTRUSTEEIndividual | JACK S. GRISWOLD FAMILY ENTERPRISES TRUST AGREEMENT DTD 10/24/12 | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE10/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 19 | MARY CATHERINE BUNTING GST EXEMPTION TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT FUND LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER12/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 20 | BLUE JAR PTC, LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entity | MARY CATHERINE BUNTING GST EXEMPTION TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE12/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 21 | STEPHENS CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCMANAGERDomestic entity | STEPHENS ABR LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 22 | WAS FAMILY INVESTMENTS I LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | STEPHENS ABR LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MEMBER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 23 | WAS FAMILY OFFICE LLCMANAGERDomestic entity | WAS FAMILY INVESTMENTS I LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 24 | JEFFREY GEORGE BUNTINGMEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT ADVISORY, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERS09/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 25 | MARC GUENTER BUNTINGMEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | KNOLLWOOD INVESTMENT ADVISORY, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MEMBER, BOARD OF MANAGERS12/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 26 | BLUE JAR OWNERSHIP TRUST AMEMBERDomestic entity | BLUE JAR PTC, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER12/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 27 | BLUE JAR OWNERSHIP TRUST BMEMBERDomestic entity | BLUE JAR PTC, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER12/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 28 | BLUE JAR OWNERSHIP TRUST CMEMBERDomestic entity | BLUE JAR PTC, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER12/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 29 | KATHY R BRYANTMANAGERIndividual | WAS FAMILY OFFICE LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 30 | WAS FAMILY INVESTMENTS I LLCMEMBER AND MANAGERDomestic entity | STEPHENS CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER AND MANAGER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 31 | LAURA STEPHENS WHCT TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entity | WAS FAMILY INVESTMENTS I LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 32 | LAURA STEPHENS BROOKSHIRETRUSTEEIndividual | LAURA STEPHENS WHCT TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 33 | WARREN A. STEPHENS REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBER AND MANAGERDomestic entity | WAS FAMILY OFFICE LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MEMBER AND MANAGER06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
| 34 | WARREN AMERINE STEPHENSTRUSTEEIndividual | WARREN A. STEPHENS REVOCABLE TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE06/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 145 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 5/12/2026 3:10:42 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.