Firm profile

Cerity Partners Ocio LLC

NEW YORK, NYCRD 151916Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 4, 2010SEC # 801-70888Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Cerity Partners Ocio LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $21.1B in regulatory assets under management, 61 employees, 3 offices, and 42 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$21.1B
Employees
61
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
42

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • ARGI INVESTMENT SERVICES
  • CERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLC
  • ARGI INVESTMENT SERVICES, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOArthur I. Prostick

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Colorado

DENVER

Texas

AUSTIN

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$21.1Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$21.1B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCharitable represent 90.5% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Charitable
90.5%
38
2
HNWI
4.8%
2
3
Investment Cos.
2.4%
1
4
Pooled Investment Vehicles
2.4%
1
Categories with <5 clients
High net worth individuals (HNWI)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$21.1B
Total Accounts42
10Y AUM Change+$19.7B (+1401.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Cerity Partners Ocio LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees61
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-30 (-33.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CERITY PARTNERS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLC
75%+
CP MERGER II LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CERITY PARTNERS EQUITY HOLDING LLC
75%+
CP MERGER I LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP MERGER II LLC
75%+
CP INTERMEDIATE II LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP MERGER I LLC
75%+
CP INTERMEDIATE I LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP INTERMEDIATE II LLC
75%+
CP-RTS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP INTERMEDIATE I LLC
75%+
CP-ACP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP-MCM LLC
75%+
CP-MCM LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP-RTS LLC
75%+
CP INTERMEDIATE III LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP-ACP LLC
75%+
CERITY PARTNERS EQUITY HOLDING LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CERITY PARTNERS LLC
75%+
CP HOLDINGS I LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP INTERMEDIATE III LLC
75%+
GENSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS X, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP INTERMEDIATE III LLC
25% to < 50%
CERITY PARTNERS EOE LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP INTERMEDIATE III LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Cerity Partners Ocio LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1KEVIN DAVID HILDENPRESIDENTIndividualCERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT01/2026Schedule APDF page 37
2CERITY PARTNERS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2009Schedule APDF page 37
3ARTHUR ISOM PROSTICKCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCERITY PARTNERS OCIO LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2024Schedule APDF page 37
4CP MERGER II LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCERITY PARTNERS EQUITY HOLDING LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
5CP MERGER I LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP MERGER II LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
6CP INTERMEDIATE II LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP MERGER I LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
7CP INTERMEDIATE I LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP INTERMEDIATE II LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
8CP-RTS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP INTERMEDIATE I LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
9CP-ACP LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP-MCM LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2023Schedule BPDF page 38
10CP-MCM LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP-RTS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2023Schedule BPDF page 38
11CP INTERMEDIATE III LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP-ACP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 38
12GENSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS X, LPMEMBERDomestic entityCP INTERMEDIATE III LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
13GENSTAR CAPITAL X L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGENSTAR CAPITAL PARTNERS X, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
14GENSTAR X GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGENSTAR CAPITAL X L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
15CERITY PARTNERS EOE LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP INTERMEDIATE III LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38
16KURT PATRICK MISCINSKIMANAGERIndividualCERITY PARTNERS EOE LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2017Schedule BPDF page 38
17CERITY PARTNERS EQUITY HOLDING LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCERITY PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 38
18CP HOLDINGS I LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCP INTERMEDIATE III LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 38

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:05:33 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.