Firm profile

Stonecrest Advisors, Inc..

AUSTIN, TXCRD 142095Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 21, 2023SEC # 801-128386Latest ADV April 16, 2026

Stonecrest Advisors, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Austin, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 16, 2026, reports $399M in regulatory assets under management, 25 employees, 13 offices, and 477 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$399M
Employees
25
Offices
13 offices
Total Clients
477

Associated firm names

6 names listed
  • ASHTON STEWART WEALTH MANAGEMENT INC.
  • STONECREST PARTNERS
  • STONECREST ADVISORS, INC.
  • SCHILD INVESTMENT ADVISORS, INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOPaula K. Heffron
COODavid B. Jones

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

AUSTIN, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

AUSTINPrimary office

Argentina

BUENOS AIRES

Florida

CORAL GABLES

Puerto Rico

GUAYNABO · SAN JUAN

Venezuela

CARACAS

8 office records listed · 13 total offices reported. 5 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$399Mas of April 16, 2026
Discretionary27.2%
$108M
27% of total RAUM27.2%
Non-discretionary72.8%
$290M
73% of total RAUM72.8%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 81.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
81.6%
389
2
Corporations
13.0%
62
3
HNWI
4.6%
22
4
Charitable
0.6%
3
5
Pension Plans
0.2%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$399M
Total Accounts477
10Y AUM Change+$266M (+200.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Stonecrest Advisors, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees25
Clients per Employee19:1
10Y Employee Change+11 (+78.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
STONECREST HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in STONECREST ADVISORS, INC.
75%+
DAVID WEIBELIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STONECREST HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Stonecrest Advisors, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-16 · Schedules A and B

6 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1STONECREST HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entitySTONECREST ADVISORS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER10/2016Schedule APDF page 28
2DAVID BENNETT JONESCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/PRESIDENTIndividualSTONECREST ADVISORS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/PRESIDENT06/2017Schedule APDF page 28
3PAULA KAY HEFFRONCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSTONECREST ADVISORS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2025Schedule APDF page 28
4DAVID WEIBELDIRECTORIndividualSTONECREST HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesDIRECTOR10/2016Schedule BPDF page 29
5JOHN SCOTT RANDOLPHDIRECTORIndividualSTONECREST HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoDIRECTOR10/2016Schedule BPDF page 29
6DAVID BENNETT JONESDIRECTORIndividualSTONECREST HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR12/2023Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/16/2026 12:00:44 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.