Firm profile

Bentallgreenoak Strategic Capital Partners

NEW YORK, NYCRD 137813Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 6, 2006SEC # 801-65113Latest ADV July 30, 2026

Bentallgreenoak Strategic Capital Partners is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 30, 2026, reports $3.5B in regulatory assets under management, 19 employees, 3 offices, and 86 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.5B
Employees
19
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
86

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS
  • METROPOLITAN REAL ESTATE EQUITY MANAGEMENT, LLC
  • BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOMatthew G. A. Campbell
CFODevinder Gill
COOAndrew Y. Yoon

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Hong Kong

CENTRAL

United Kingdom

LONDON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.5Bas of July 30, 2026
Discretionary85.1%
$3.0B
85% of total RAUM85.1%
Non-discretionary14.9%
$522M
15% of total RAUM14.9%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
86

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.5B
Total Accounts86
10Y AUM Change+$1.8B (+107.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Bentallgreenoak Strategic Capital Partners

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees19
Clients per Employee5:1
10Y Employee Change-20 (-51.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS
75%+
MATTHEW GEORGE ANGUS CAMPBELLDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
CHRISTOPHER J NIEHAUSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
Cherine AboulzelofDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS
< 5%
SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SL INVESTMENT US-RE HOLDINGS 2009-1, LLC
75%+
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) INVESTMENTS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLC
75%+
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) INVESTMENTS LLC
75%+
SUN LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA - U.S. OPERATIONS HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SLC AM CORP LLC
75%+
SUN LIFE 2007-1 FINANCING CORP.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA - U.S. OPERATIONS HOLDINGS, INC.
75%+
SUN LIFE GLOBAL INVESTMENTS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE 2007-1 FINANCING CORP.
75%+
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE GLOBAL INVESTMENTS INC.
75%+
SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT (US HOLDINGS) LLC
75%+
SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT (US HOLDINGS) LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLC
75%+
SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) G.P. LLC
75%+
SLC AM CORP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
SL INVESTMENT US-RE HOLDINGS 2009-1, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
50% to < 75%
GO EQUITY 1 LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
25% to < 50%
SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Bentallgreenoak Strategic Capital Partners.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-30 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPMEMBER OF BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER OF BENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC04/2021Schedule APDF page 420
2MATTHEW GEORGE ANGUS CAMPBELLMANAGING PARTNER, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2021Schedule APDF page 420
3ANDREW YOUNG YOONCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER04/2021Schedule APDF page 420
4Devinder GillCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2021Schedule APDF page 420
5John SoMANAGING DIRECTORIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR04/2021Schedule APDF page 420
6CHRISTOPHER J NIEHAUSMANAGING PARTNERIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER07/2021Schedule APDF page 420
7Cherine AboulzelofMANAGING PARTNERIndividualBENTALLGREENOAK STRATEGIC CAPITAL PARTNERSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER04/2023Schedule APDF page 421
8BENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) G.P. LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2006Schedule BPDF page 421
9SL INVESTMENT US-RE HOLDINGS 2009-1, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 421
10GO EQUITY 1 LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 421
11GO EQUITY GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityGO EQUITY 1 LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 421
12SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCOWNERDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 421
13SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCOWNERDomestic entitySL INVESTMENT US-RE HOLDINGS 2009-1, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2021Schedule BPDF page 421
14SUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) INVESTMENTS LLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entitySUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 421
15SUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) HOLDINGS, INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entitySUN LIFE FINANCIAL (U.S.) INVESTMENTS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 421
16SUN LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA - U.S. OPERATIONS HOLDINGS, INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entitySLC AM CORP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 421
17SUN LIFE 2007-1 FINANCING CORP.SOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySUN LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY OF CANADA - U.S. OPERATIONS HOLDINGS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER11/2016Schedule BPDF page 421
18SUN LIFE GLOBAL INVESTMENTS INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySUN LIFE 2007-1 FINANCING CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 421
19SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC.SOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySUN LIFE GLOBAL INVESTMENTS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 421
20SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERDomestic entitySLC ASSET MANAGEMENT (US HOLDINGS) LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 421
21SLC ASSET MANAGEMENT (US HOLDINGS) LLCOWNERDomestic entitySUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 421
22SUN LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT U.S., LLCOWNERDomestic entityBENTALLGREENOAK (U.S.) G.P. LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 421
23SLC AM CORP LLCOWNERDomestic entitySLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER05/2026Schedule BPDF page 422

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/30/2026 2:30:34 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions1 Yes4 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions1 Yes3 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Yes
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC.PDF pages 422–424
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC.
Regulator name — filed text
CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 50,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Settled

Action status / disposition — filed text

EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 27, 2014, SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC., THE ULTIMATE MAJORITY OWNER OF METROPOLITAN, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING RULE VIOLATIONS, AGREED TO PAY A PENALTY OF $50,000 TO SETTLE A MATTER WITH CBOT RELATED TO ALLEGED VIOLATIONS OF CBOT (LEGACY) 432 (FAILURE TO DLIGENTLY SUPERVISE ITS EMPLOYEES AND AGENTS IN THE CONDUCT OF THEIR BUSINESS RELATED TO THE EXCHANGE) AND RULE 534 (PROHIBITION ON WASH TRADES). THIS MATTER INVOLVED TWO MATCHING TRADES ON GLOBEX TOTALING 989 SEPTEMBER 2012 ULTRA TREASURY BOND FUTURES CONTRACTS FOR INDEPENDENT BUSINESS REASONS ON BEHALF OF TWO DIFFERENT INSURANCE COMPANY SUBSIDIARIES OF SLF, FOR WHICH SLF, AS THE THEN ULTIMATE PARENT COMPANY OF BOTH WAS DEEMED TO MAINTAIN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP OF THE CONTRACTS ON BOTH SIDES OF THE TRADE. IN MITIGATION, FOLLOWING THIS OCCURENCE, THE SLF SUBSIDIARIES IMPLEMENTED TRAINING PROGRAMS REGARDING THE RULES OF SUCH EXCHANGE.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

CBOT ALLEGED VIOLATIONS BY SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC. OF CBOT (LEGACY) RULE 432 AND RULE 534, RELATED TO TWO TRADES ON GLOBEX TOTALLING 989 SEPT 2012 ULTRA TREASURY BOND FUTURES CONTRACTS.

Sanction detail — filed text

A MONETARY FINE WAS PAID TO CBOT IN 10/28/2014
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.

PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC.
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
CHICAGO BOARD OF TRADE
2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
06/30/2014
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
CBOT 13-9262
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC.
6.
Principal Product Type:
Equity Listed (Common & Preferred Stock)
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
CBOT ALLEGED VIOLATIONS BY SUN LIFE FINANCIAL, INC. OF CBOT (LEGACY) RULE 432 AND RULE 534, RELATED TO TWO TRADES ON GLOBEX
TOTALLING 989 SEPT 2012 ULTRA TREASURY BOND FUTURES CONTRACTS.

8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Settled
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
10/27/2014
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 50,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
A MONETARY FINE WAS PAID TO CBOT IN 10/28/2014
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
A MONETARY FINE WAS PAID TO CBOT IN 10/28/2014
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 27, 2014, SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC., THE ULTIMATE MAJORITY OWNER OF METROPOLITAN, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING
RULE VIOLATIONS, AGREED TO PAY A PENALTY OF $50,000 TO SETTLE A MATTER WITH CBOT RELATED TO ALLEGED VIOLATIONS OF CBOT (LEGACY) 432
(FAILURE TO DLIGENTLY SUPERVISE ITS EMPLOYEES AND AGENTS IN THE CONDUCT OF THEIR BUSINESS RELATED TO THE EXCHANGE) AND RULE 534
(PROHIBITION ON WASH TRADES). THIS MATTER INVOLVED TWO MATCHING TRADES ON GLOBEX TOTALING 989 SEPTEMBER 2012 ULTRA TREASURY
BOND FUTURES CONTRACTS FOR INDEPENDENT BUSINESS REASONS ON BEHALF OF TWO DIFFERENT INSURANCE COMPANY SUBSIDIARIES OF SLF, FOR
WHICH SLF, AS THE THEN ULTIMATE PARENT COMPANY OF BOTH WAS DEEMED TO MAINTAIN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP OF THE CONTRACTS ON BOTH
SIDES OF THE TRADE. IN MITIGATION, FOLLOWING THIS OCCURENCE, THE SLF SUBSIDIARIES IMPLEMENTED TRAINING PROGRAMS REGARDING THE
RULES OF SUCH EXCHANGE.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.