Firm profile

Blackstone Alternative Credit Advisors LP

NEW YORK, NYCRD 137519Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 18, 2006SEC # 801-65207Latest ADV July 30, 2026

Blackstone Alternative Credit Advisors LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 30, 2026, reports $44.1B in regulatory assets under management, 753 employees, 14 offices, and 136 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$44.1B
Employees
753
Offices
14 offices
Total Clients
136

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP
  • GSO CAPITAL PARTNERS LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOPanayiota (toula) K. Bougiamas
CFOWilliam P. Skinner
COOIda Hoghooghi

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

Australia

SYDNEY

California

SAN FRANCISCO

Florida

MIAMI

France

PARIS

Germany

FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Illinois

CHICAGO

India

MUMBAI

Ireland

DUBLIN 2

Italy

MILAN

Massachusetts

CAMBRIDGE

Singapore

SINGAPORE

Texas

HOUSTON

United Kingdom

LONDON

14 office records listed · 14 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$44.1Bas of July 30, 2026
Discretionary96.5%
$42.6B
97% of total RAUM96.5%
Non-discretionary3.5%
$1.5B
3% of total RAUM3.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 91.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
91.2%
124
2
Insurance Cos.
8.8%
12

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$44.1B
Total Accounts136
10Y AUM Change$-4.3B (-8.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Blackstone Alternative Credit Advisors LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees753
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+419 (+125.4%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GSO HOLDINGS I L.L.C.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP
50% to < 75%
GSO CAPITAL PARTNERS GP L.L.C.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP
25% to < 50%
STONECO IV CORPORATIONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GSO CAPITAL PARTNERS GP L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS AI L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STONECO IV CORPORATION
75%+
BLACKSTONE INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GSO HOLDINGS I L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) L.P.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.
75%+
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.
50% to < 75%
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.
50% to < 75%
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.
50% to < 75%
BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS AI L.P.
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Blackstone Alternative Credit Advisors LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-30 · Schedules A and B

21 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1GSO CAPITAL PARTNERS GP L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2015Schedule APDF page 574
2GSO HOLDINGS I L.L.C.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER03/2008Schedule APDF page 574
3MARISA JANEL BEENEYGENERAL COUNSELIndividualBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL02/2010Schedule APDF page 574
4Panayiota (Toula) K. BougiamasCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2019Schedule APDF page 574
5GILLES MAURICE DELLAERTGLOBAL HEAD OF BLACKSTONE CREDIT AND INSURANCEIndividualBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGLOBAL HEAD OF BLACKSTONE CREDIT AND INSURANCE01/2024Schedule APDF page 574
6WILLIAM P SKINNERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2024Schedule APDF page 574
7IDA HOGHOOGHICHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualBLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER07/2024Schedule APDF page 574
8STONECO IV CORPORATIONSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityGSO CAPITAL PARTNERS GP L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 575
9BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS AI L.P.SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySTONECO IV CORPORATION75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 575
10BLACKSTONE INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
11BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
12BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT L.L.C.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
13BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS II L.P.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityGSO HOLDINGS I L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2009Schedule BPDF page 575
14BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS I/II GP L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS AI L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2015Schedule BPDF page 575
15BLACKSTONE INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
16BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
17BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
18BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2007Schedule BPDF page 575
19BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP MANAGEMENT (DELAWARE) L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 575
20BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS AI L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 575
21BLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV GP L.P.SOLE MEMBERForeign entityBLACKSTONE HOLDINGS IV LIMITED PARTNER L.L.C.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 575

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/30/2026 7:05:40 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions3 Yes2 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1PDF pages 577–578
Regulator name — filed text
UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 4,000,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Settled

Action status / disposition — filed text

THE SEC ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER IS FINAL. THE CIVIL PENALTY HAS BEEN PAID. UNDER THE ORDER, BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP ("BACA") SHALL REQUIRE THAT ITS INTERNAL AUDIT FUNCTION(S) INITIATE SEPARATE AUDIT(S), TO BE COMPLETED WITHIN 365 DAYS OF THE ENTRY OF THE ORDER, REVIEWING AND ASSESSING RELEVANT POLICIES AND PROCEDURES, TRAINING AND OTHER RELEVANT MEASURES SUCH AS TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS, AND BACA SHALL MAINTAIN RECORDS AND CERTIFY TO THE SEC STAFF REGARDING SUCH COMPLIANCE UNDERTAKINGS.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

IN OCTOBER 2022, AS PART OF A SWEEP OF PRIVATE EQUITY AND OTHER INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRMS, THE SEC SENT BLACKSTONE A REQUEST FOR INFORMATION RELATING TO THE RETENTION OF CERTAIN TYPES OF ELECTRONIC BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS, INCLUDING TEXT MESSAGES, THAT MAY BE REQUIRED TO BE PRESERVED UNDER CERTAIN SEC RULES. ON JANUARY 13, 2025, BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP ("BACA") ENTERED INTO A SETTLEMENT TO RESOLVE THIS INQUIRY. THE ORDER ASSERTED THAT BACA PERSONNEL COMMUNICATED INTERNALLY AND EXTERNALLY BY TEXT MESSAGES AND/OR OTHER UNAPPROVED WRITTEN COMMUNICATIONS PLATFORMS, REQUIRED RECORDS OF SUCH COMMUNICATIONS WERE NOT KEPT AND BACA FAILED REASONABLY TO SUPERVISE ITS PERSONNEL. THE ORDER DISCLOSED THAT THE SEC CONSIDERED STEPS UNDERTAKEN BY BLACKSTONE INC. AFFILIATED ADVISERS, INCLUDING BACA, PRIOR TO AND PROMPTLY AFTER BEING APPROACHED BY THE SEC STAFF TO COMPLY WITH THEIR BOOKS AND RECORDKEEPING OBLIGATIONS, AS WELL AS THEIR RESPONSIVENESS TO AND COOPERATION AFFORDED THE SEC STAFF. PRIOR TO THIS ACTION, BLACKSTONE INC. ENHANCED ITS POLICIES AND PROCEDURES TO WHICH ALL BLACKSTONE INC. AFFILIATED ADVISER PERSONNEL, INCLUDING BACA'S PERSONNEL, WERE SUBJECT CONCERNING THE USE OF APPROVED COMMUNICATION METHODS, INCLUDING ON MOBILE DEVICES.

Sanction detail — filed text

BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP ("BACA") PAID FINE OF $4,000,000 ON JANUARY 23, 2025. NO PORTION OF THE PENALTY WAS WAIVED.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
No Information Filed
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
CENSURE; CIVIL MONEY PENALTY
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 

01/13/2025
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
FILE NO. 3-22399
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
No Product
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
IN OCTOBER 2022, AS PART OF A SWEEP OF PRIVATE EQUITY AND OTHER INVESTMENT ADVISORY FIRMS, THE SEC SENT BLACKSTONE A REQUEST FOR
INFORMATION RELATING TO THE RETENTION OF CERTAIN TYPES OF ELECTRONIC BUSINESS COMMUNICATIONS, INCLUDING TEXT MESSAGES, THAT MAY
BE REQUIRED TO BE PRESERVED UNDER CERTAIN SEC RULES. ON JANUARY 13, 2025, BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP ("BACA")
ENTERED INTO A SETTLEMENT TO RESOLVE THIS INQUIRY. THE ORDER ASSERTED THAT BACA PERSONNEL COMMUNICATED INTERNALLY AND
EXTERNALLY BY TEXT MESSAGES AND/OR OTHER UNAPPROVED WRITTEN COMMUNICATIONS PLATFORMS, REQUIRED RECORDS OF SUCH
COMMUNICATIONS WERE NOT KEPT AND BACA FAILED REASONABLY TO SUPERVISE ITS PERSONNEL. THE ORDER DISCLOSED THAT THE SEC
CONSIDERED STEPS UNDERTAKEN BY BLACKSTONE INC. AFFILIATED ADVISERS, INCLUDING BACA, PRIOR TO AND PROMPTLY AFTER BEING
APPROACHED BY THE SEC STAFF TO COMPLY WITH THEIR BOOKS AND RECORDKEEPING OBLIGATIONS, AS WELL AS THEIR RESPONSIVENESS TO AND
COOPERATION AFFORDED THE SEC STAFF. PRIOR TO THIS ACTION, BLACKSTONE INC. ENHANCED ITS POLICIES AND PROCEDURES TO WHICH ALL
BLACKSTONE INC. AFFILIATED ADVISER PERSONNEL, INCLUDING BACA'S PERSONNEL, WERE SUBJECT CONCERNING THE USE OF APPROVED
COMMUNICATION METHODS, INCLUDING ON MOBILE DEVICES.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Settled
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
01/13/2025
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 4,000,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP ("BACA") PAID FINE OF $4,000,000 ON JANUARY 23, 2025. NO PORTION OF THE PENALTY WAS
WAIVED.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
THE SEC ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER IS FINAL. THE CIVIL PENALTY HAS BEEN PAID. UNDER THE ORDER, BLACKSTONE ALTERNATIVE CREDIT ADVISORS LP
("BACA") SHALL REQUIRE THAT ITS INTERNAL AUDIT FUNCTION(S) INITIATE SEPARATE AUDIT(S), TO BE COMPLETED WITHIN 365 DAYS OF THE ENTRY
OF THE ORDER, REVIEWING AND ASSESSING RELEVANT POLICIES AND PROCEDURES, TRAINING AND OTHER RELEVANT MEASURES SUCH AS
TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTIONS, AND BACA SHALL MAINTAIN RECORDS AND CERTIFY TO THE SEC STAFF REGARDING SUCH COMPLIANCE UNDERTAKINGS.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.