Firm profile

Multnomah Group, Inc..

PORTLAND, ORCRD 132131Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 24, 2005SEC # 801-64554Latest ADV July 23, 2026

Multnomah Group, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Portland, OR. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 23, 2026, reports $2.7B in regulatory assets under management, 21 employees, 1 office, and 374 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.7B
Employees
21
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
188

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • EVERGREEN FINANCIAL ADVISORS, INC.
  • MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
  • MULTNOMAH CAPITAL, INC.

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOScott A. Cameron

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

PORTLAND, Oregon, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Oregon

PORTLANDPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.7Bas of July 23, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.7B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 45.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
45.2%
85
2
Pension Plans
31.4%
59
3
HNWI
23.4%
44
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.7B
Total Accounts374
10Y AUM Change+$2.3B (+710.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Multnomah Group, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees21
Clients per Employee9:1
10Y Employee Change+9 (+75.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SCOTT ALEXANDER CAMERONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
25% to < 50%
ERIK BENJAMIN DALEYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
25% to < 50%
ERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
25% to < 50%
BRIAN ANTHONY MONTANEZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
< 5%
THE MONTANEZ FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.
< 5%
LESLEY HENKLE DALEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUST
25% to < 50%
ERIK BENJAMIN DALEYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUST
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Multnomah Group, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-23 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SCOTT ALEXANDER CAMERONOWNER/PRINCIPAL/SECRETARY/CCOIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER/PRINCIPAL/SECRETARY/CCO11/2003Schedule APDF page 19
2ERIK BENJAMIN DALEYPRESIDENT/PRINCIPALIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesPRESIDENT/PRINCIPAL11/2003Schedule APDF page 19
3BRIAN ANTHONY MONTANEZSHAREHOLDERIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoSHAREHOLDER07/2007Schedule APDF page 19
4JOSEPH EDWARD FLEISCHMANNPRINCIPALIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoPRINCIPAL10/2022Schedule APDF page 19
5CHARLES FREDERICK WARRENPRINCIPALIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoPRINCIPAL10/2022Schedule APDF page 19
6ERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CNoSHAREHOLDER04/2022Schedule APDF page 19
7Hailey Lynne FieldsPRINCIPALIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoPRINCIPAL04/2023Schedule APDF page 19
8DAVID LESLIE WILLIAMSPRINCIPALIndividualMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoPRINCIPAL04/2023Schedule APDF page 19
9THE MONTANEZ FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityMULTNOMAH GROUP, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoSHAREHOLDER11/2012Schedule APDF page 19
10LESLEY HENKLE DALEYTRUSTEEIndividualERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUST25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE04/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
11ERIK BENJAMIN DALEYTRUSTEEIndividualERIK AND LESLEY DALEY TRUST25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE04/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
12BRIAN ANTHONY MONTANEZTRUSTEEIndividualTHE MONTANEZ FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE11/2012Schedule BPDF page 20
13TARA MARIE MONTANEZTRUSTEEIndividualTHE MONTANEZ FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE11/2012Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/23/2026 11:48:19 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.