Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Avenue Europe International Management, L.P.
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Avenue Europe International Management, L.P..
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-05 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MARC NMN LASRYCHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUPIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIRMAN AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUP02/2004 | Schedule APDF page 123 |
| 2 | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR, LLCGENERAL PARTNER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Domestic entity | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.06/2005 | Schedule APDF page 123 |
| 3 | AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLCLIMITED PARTNER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Domestic entity | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.10/2006 | Schedule APDF page 124 |
| 4 | SONIA ESTHER GARDNERPRESIDENT, MANAGING PARTNER AND GENERAL COUNSEL OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUPIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | PRESIDENT, MANAGING PARTNER AND GENERAL COUNSEL OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUP02/2004 | Schedule APDF page 124 |
| 5 | THOMAS MORE LARKINCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUPIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUP04/2011 | Schedule APDF page 124 |
| 6 | NISH NMN KOLONNECHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUPIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUP02/2009 | Schedule APDF page 124 |
| 7 | ANDREW KEITH SCHINDERCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUPIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER OF AVENUE CAPITAL GROUP01/2019 | Schedule APDF page 124 |
| 8 | MARC NMN LASRYMANAGING MEMBER (ELECTED MANAGER) OF AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLCIndividual | AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER (ELECTED MANAGER) OF AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 9 | SONIA ESTHER GARDNERMANAGING MEMBER (ELECTED MANAGER) OF AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLCIndividual | AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER (ELECTED MANAGER) OF AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 10 | MARC NMN LASRYMANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR LLCIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 11 | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P.MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE GL EUROPE LLCDomestic entity | AVENUE GL EUROPE, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE GL EUROPE LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 12 | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLCGENERAL PARTNER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P.Domestic entity | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P.10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 13 | MSM MANAGEMENT, LLCLIMITED PARTNER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P.Domestic entity | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, L.P.10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 14 | MARC NMN LASRYMANAGING MEMBER OF GL MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividual | GL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF GL MANAGEMENT, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 15 | SONIA ESTHER GARDNERMANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR LLCIndividual | AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE EUROPE INTERNATIONAL MANAGEMENT GENPAR LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 124 |
| 16 | SONIA ESTHER GARDNERMANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLCIndividual | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 125 |
| 17 | SONIA ESTHER GARDNERMANAGING MEMBER OF GL MANAGEMENT, LLCIndividual | GL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF GL MANAGEMENT, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 125 |
| 18 | MARC NMN LASRYMANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLCIndividual | AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF AVENUE MANAGEMENT HOLDCO GENPAR, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 125 |
| 19 | GL MANAGEMENT, LLCMANAGING MEMBER OF MSM MANAGEMENT, LLCDomestic entity | MSM MANAGEMENT, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF MSM MANAGEMENT, LLC10/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 125 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 5/5/2026 4:43:48 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.