Firm profile

Numeric Investors LLC

BOSTON, MACRD 131684Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 16, 2004SEC # 801-63276Latest ADV August 28, 2026

Numeric Investors LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Boston, MA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 28, 2026, reports $94.4B in regulatory assets under management, 54 employees, 5 offices, and 125 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$94.4B
Employees
54
Offices
5 offices
Total Clients
120

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • MAN GROUP
  • NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC
  • MAN NUMERIC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCONadine N. Le Gall
COOHeidi G. Roderick
CIODaniel M. Taylor

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BOSTON, Massachusetts, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Massachusetts

BOSTONPrimary office

New York

NEW YORK

2 office records listed · 5 total offices reported. 3 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone617 897 7800
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$94.4Bas of August 28, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$94.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 59.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
59.2%
71
2
Pension Plans
20.8%
25
3
Investment Cos.
7.5%
9
4
Government
7.5%
9
5
Insurance Cos.
5.0%
6
Categories with <5 clients
Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$94.4B
Total Accounts125
10Y AUM Change+$67.3B (+248.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Numeric Investors LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees54
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change-37 (-40.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MAN INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC
75%+
MAN INVESTMENTS USA HOLDINGS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAN INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS INC.
75%+
MAN WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAN INVESTMENTS USA HOLDINGS INC.
75%+
MAN GROUP TREASURY LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAN WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITED
75%+
MAN GROUP PLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAN GROUP TREASURY LIMITED
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Numeric Investors LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-28 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DANIEL MARK TAYLORVICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualNUMERIC INVESTORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesVICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2016Schedule APDF page 191
2NADINE NMN LE GALLCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualNUMERIC INVESTORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2019Schedule APDF page 191
3GREGORY CARL BONDPRESIDENTIndividualNUMERIC INVESTORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT01/2021Schedule APDF page 191
4HEIDI GANINA RODERICKVICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualNUMERIC INVESTORS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesVICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER01/2021Schedule APDF page 192
5MAN INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS INC.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityNUMERIC INVESTORS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2023Schedule APDF page 192
6CHEN NMN YANGSECRETARYIndividualNUMERIC INVESTORS LLCLess than 5%Code NANoSECRETARY12/2024Schedule APDF page 192
7MAN INVESTMENTS USA HOLDINGS INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityMAN INVESTMENTS HOLDINGS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2006Schedule BPDF page 192
8MAN WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMAN INVESTMENTS USA HOLDINGS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2024Schedule BPDF page 192
9MAN GROUP TREASURY LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMAN WORLDWIDE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 192
10MAN GROUP PLCSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMAN GROUP TREASURY LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 192

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/28/2026 12:53:41 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that one or more events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseYes
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions2 Yes3 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1MAN GROUP PLCPDF pages 193–195
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
MAN GROUP PLC
Regulator name — filed text
COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES
How was matter resolved — filed text
Settled

Action status / disposition — filed text

ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN AGREED TO ACCEPT THE FINDINGS WITHOUT CONTESTING AND PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN GROUP PLC ("MAN"), AN ADVISORY AFFILIATE OF NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC ("NUMERIC") BASED IN LONDON, UK, AGREED TO PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000 TO THE COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (THE "CNMV"), PURSUANT TO A SETTLED RESOLUTION, IN CONNECTION WITH THE CNMV'S FINDINGS THAT MAN HAD NOT COMPLIED WITH EUROPEAN UNION ("EU") REGULATIONS REQUIRING THE DISCLOSURE OF AN INVESTOR'S SHORT POSITIONS IN THE SECURITIES OF ANY ISSUER BASED IN AN EU MEMBER COUNTRY, SUCH AS SPAIN. SPECIFICALLY, THE EUROPEAN SECURITIES AND MARKETS AUTHORITY ("ESMA") HAS ISSUED REGULATIONS ON SHORT SELLING AND CREDIT DEFAULT SWAPS ("SSR") THAT REQUIRE INVESTORS TO FILE REPORTS DISCLOSING ANY SHORT POSITIONS ABOVE A THRESHOLD OF 0.2% OF AN ISSUER'S OUTSTANDING SHARES, WITH ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURE THRESHOLDS AT INCREASING INTERVALS OF 0.1%. THUS, AN INVESTOR MUST FILE DISCLOSURES CALCULATING ITS NET SHORT POSITION WHENEVER IT CROSSES THRESHOLDS (UP OR DOWN) OF 0.2%, 0.3%, 0.4%, 0.5% ETC. IN THE CASE OF MAN, THE CNMV DETERMINED THAT, BETWEEN DECEMBER 2017 AND NOVEMBER 2018, THREE OF MAN'S AFFILIATED MANAGERS, INCLUDING NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC HAD ON FIVE OCCASIONS FAILED TO CORRECTLY DISCLOSE THEIR NET SHORT POSITION IN FOUR SPANISH ISSUERS AMOUNTING TO BETWEEN 0.2% AND 0.7% OF THE ISSUERS' OUTSTANDING SHARES. THE SSR REGULATIONS IMPOSE RULES FOR CALCULATING NET SHORT POSITIONS AT THE FUND LEVEL AMONG AFFILIATED ENTITIES, WHICH MAN ATTEMPTED TO APPLY IN GOOD FAITH. SEE ESMA 70-145-408, QUESTION 8.5, AVAILABLE AT HTTPS://WWW.ESMA.EUROPA.EU/SITES/DEFAULT/FILES/LIBRARY/ESMA70-145-408_QA_ON_SSR.PDF. IN FOUR CASES, THE IRREGULARITIES AROSE FROM THE INCORRECT IDENTIFICATION OF THE POSITION HOLDING ENTITY WITHIN MAN; (FOR EXAMPLE, A POSITION HELD BY ONE MAN MANAGER WAS INCORRECTLY NOTIFIED AS A POSITION HELD BY ANOTHER MAN MANAGER). THIS MISREPORTING RESULTED IN DELAYED CORRECTING NOTIFICATIONS TO THE CNMV. IN ONE INSTANCE, A POSITION WAS INADVERTENTLY NOT REPORTED. THE ORDER RELATED TO MAN IS SET FORTH IN DISPATCH RECORD NO. 2021025805 OF THE CNMV. THE CNMV DID NOT DETERMINE THAT MAN ENGAGED IN ANY MISLEADING OR DECEPTIVE CONDUCT, NOR THAT IT COMMITTED ANY VIOLATION IN CONNECTION WITH PROVIDING INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES TO ANY CLIENTS.

Sanction detail — filed text

ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN, AN ADVISORY AFFILIATE OF NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC ("NUMERIC") AGREED TO PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000 TO THE COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (THE "CNMV") IN CONNECTION WITH THE CNMV'S FINDINGS THAT MAN HAD NOT COMPLIED WITH EUROPEAN UNION ("EU") REGULATIONS REQUIRING THE DISCLOSURE OF AN INVESTOR'S SHORT POSITIONS IN THE SECURITIES OF ANY ISSUER BASED IN AN EU MEMBER COUNTRY, SUCH AS SPAIN.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
MAN GROUP PLC
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item

11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES
2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
02/12/2021
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
2021025805
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
Equity Listed (Common & Preferred Stock)
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN GROUP PLC ("MAN"), AN ADVISORY AFFILIATE OF NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC ("NUMERIC") BASED IN LONDON, UK, AGREED TO
PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000 TO THE COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (THE "CNMV"), PURSUANT TO A SETTLED RESOLUTION, IN
CONNECTION WITH THE CNMV'S FINDINGS THAT MAN HAD NOT COMPLIED WITH EUROPEAN UNION ("EU") REGULATIONS REQUIRING THE DISCLOSURE
OF AN INVESTOR'S SHORT POSITIONS IN THE SECURITIES OF ANY ISSUER BASED IN AN EU MEMBER COUNTRY, SUCH AS SPAIN. SPECIFICALLY, THE
EUROPEAN SECURITIES AND MARKETS AUTHORITY ("ESMA") HAS ISSUED REGULATIONS ON SHORT SELLING AND CREDIT DEFAULT SWAPS ("SSR") THAT
REQUIRE INVESTORS TO FILE REPORTS DISCLOSING ANY SHORT POSITIONS ABOVE A THRESHOLD OF 0.2% OF AN ISSUER'S OUTSTANDING SHARES,
WITH ADDITIONAL DISCLOSURE THRESHOLDS AT INCREASING INTERVALS OF 0.1%. THUS, AN INVESTOR MUST FILE DISCLOSURES CALCULATING ITS
NET SHORT POSITION WHENEVER IT CROSSES THRESHOLDS (UP OR DOWN) OF 0.2%, 0.3%, 0.4%, 0.5% ETC. IN THE CASE OF MAN, THE CNMV
DETERMINED THAT, BETWEEN DECEMBER 2017 AND NOVEMBER 2018, THREE OF MAN'S AFFILIATED MANAGERS, INCLUDING NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC
HAD ON FIVE OCCASIONS FAILED TO CORRECTLY DISCLOSE THEIR NET SHORT POSITION IN FOUR SPANISH ISSUERS AMOUNTING TO BETWEEN 0.2%
AND 0.7% OF THE ISSUERS' OUTSTANDING SHARES. THE SSR REGULATIONS IMPOSE RULES FOR CALCULATING NET SHORT POSITIONS AT THE FUND
LEVEL AMONG AFFILIATED ENTITIES, WHICH MAN ATTEMPTED TO APPLY IN GOOD FAITH. SEE ESMA 70-145-408, QUESTION 8.5, AVAILABLE AT
HTTPS://WWW.ESMA.EUROPA.EU/SITES/DEFAULT/FILES/LIBRARY/ESMA70-145-408_QA_ON_SSR.PDF. IN FOUR CASES, THE IRREGULARITIES AROSE
FROM THE INCORRECT IDENTIFICATION OF THE POSITION HOLDING ENTITY WITHIN MAN; (FOR EXAMPLE, A POSITION HELD BY ONE MAN MANAGER
WAS INCORRECTLY NOTIFIED AS A POSITION HELD BY ANOTHER MAN MANAGER). THIS MISREPORTING RESULTED IN DELAYED CORRECTING
NOTIFICATIONS TO THE CNMV. IN ONE INSTANCE, A POSITION WAS INADVERTENTLY NOT REPORTED. THE ORDER RELATED TO MAN IS SET FORTH IN
DISPATCH RECORD NO. 2021025805 OF THE CNMV. THE CNMV DID NOT DETERMINE THAT MAN ENGAGED IN ANY MISLEADING OR DECEPTIVE
CONDUCT, NOR THAT IT COMMITTED ANY VIOLATION IN CONNECTION WITH PROVIDING INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES TO ANY CLIENTS.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Settled
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):

04/07/2021
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
MONETARY FINE OF EURO 240,000
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN, AN ADVISORY AFFILIATE OF NUMERIC INVESTORS LLC ("NUMERIC") AGREED TO PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000 TO THE
COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (THE "CNMV") IN CONNECTION WITH THE CNMV'S FINDINGS THAT MAN HAD NOT COMPLIED
WITH EUROPEAN UNION ("EU") REGULATIONS REQUIRING THE DISCLOSURE OF AN INVESTOR'S SHORT POSITIONS IN THE SECURITIES OF ANY
ISSUER BASED IN AN EU MEMBER COUNTRY, SUCH AS SPAIN.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
ON APRIL 7, 2021, MAN AGREED TO ACCEPT THE FINDINGS WITHOUT CONTESTING AND PAY A FINE OF EURO 240,000.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.