Firm profile

Marathon Asset Management, L.P.

NEW YORK, NYCRD 124613Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 21, 2003SEC # 801-61792Latest ADV July 31, 2026

Marathon Asset Management, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in New York, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 31, 2026, reports $30.5B in regulatory assets under management, 193 employees, 3 offices, and 141 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$30.5B
Employees
193
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
137

Associated firm names

58 names listed
  • CVC MARATHON
  • RICHARDS HANOVER CAPITAL, LLCRelying adviser
  • RICHARDS HANOVER CAPITAL INDIA, LLCRelying adviser
  • PENTELI FUND GP, LLCRelying adviser

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOBruce J. Richards
CCOAnne M. Campbell
CFOScot M. Pasquale

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEW YORK, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

NEW YORKPrimary office

California

MARINA DEL REY

Florida

MIAMI

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$30.5Bas of July 31, 2026
Discretionary96.3%
$29.4B
96% of total RAUM96.3%
Non-discretionary3.7%
$1.1B
4% of total RAUM3.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 81.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
81.0%
111
2
Other Advisers
8.8%
12
3
Investment Cos.
5.8%
8
4
Government
4.4%
6
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$30.5B
Total Accounts141
10Y AUM Change+$14.8B (+95.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Marathon Asset Management, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees193
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+41 (+27.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PRINCIPAL HOLDCO LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
75%+
PRINCIPAL CARRY, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
5% to < 10%
BRUCE JEFFREY RICHARDSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
LOUIS TODD HANOVERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
PRINCIPAL MAM GP LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
PRINCIPAL SUBCO LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL HOLDCO LLC
75%+
CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL MAM GP LLC
75%+
CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL SUBCO GP LLC
75%+
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS II LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.
75%+
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS II LIMITED
75%+
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY GROUP HOLDING FOUNDATIONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
CVC MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY GROUP HOLDING FOUNDATION
75%+
CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II LIMITED
75%+
BRUCE JEFFREY RICHARDSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL PARTNER HOLDINGS GP, LLC
50% to < 75%
LOUIS TODD HANOVERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL PARTNER HOLDINGS GP, LLC
50% to < 75%
CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL SUBCO LP
50% to < 75%
PRINCIPAL CARRY, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PRINCIPAL SUBCO LP
25% to < 50%
CVC NOMINEES LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Marathon Asset Management, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-31 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1BRUCE JEFFREY RICHARDSFOUNDER, MANAGING PARTNER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER, MANAGING PARTNER, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/1998Schedule APDF page 439
2LOUIS TODD HANOVERFOUNDER, MANAGING PARTNER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER, MANAGING PARTNER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/1998Schedule APDF page 439
3CHRISTINE CHARTOUNICHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER09/2010Schedule APDF page 439
4JAMES BENJAMIN RABOYCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER08/2021Schedule APDF page 439
5ANNE M CAMPBELLCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2025Schedule APDF page 439
6PRINCIPAL MAM GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2026Schedule APDF page 439
7PRINCIPAL HOLDCO LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2026Schedule APDF page 439
8PRINCIPAL CARRY, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityMARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER07/2026Schedule APDF page 439
9BRUCE JEFFREY RICHARDSMEMBERIndividualPRINCIPAL PARTNER HOLDINGS GP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 439
10LOUIS TODD HANOVERMEMBERIndividualPRINCIPAL PARTNER HOLDINGS GP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 439
11PRINCIPAL SUBCO LPMEMBERDomestic entityPRINCIPAL HOLDCO LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
12PRINCIPAL SUBCO GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPRINCIPAL SUBCO LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
13PRINCIPAL CARRY, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPRINCIPAL SUBCO LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
14CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entityPRINCIPAL SUBCO LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
15CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.SOLE MEMBERForeign entityPRINCIPAL MAM GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER02/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
16CVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.SOLE MEMBERForeign entityPRINCIPAL SUBCO GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 440
17CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS II LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCVC ADVISERS (LUXEMBOURG) S.A.R.L.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER12/2015Schedule BPDF page 440
18CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS II LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2016Schedule BPDF page 440
19CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY GROUP HOLDING FOUNDATIONSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2016Schedule BPDF page 440
20CVC MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II LIMITEDFOUNDER, GUARDIAN & COUNCIL MEMBERForeign entityCVC CAPITAL PARTNERS ADVISORY GROUP HOLDING FOUNDATION75% or moreCode EYesFOUNDER, GUARDIAN & COUNCIL MEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 440
21CVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCVC MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS II LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 440
22CVC NOMINEES LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCVC CAPITAL PARTNERS PLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 440
23PRINCIPAL PARTNER HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPRINCIPAL CARRY, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2026Schedule BPDF page 440

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/31/2026 4:40:48 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions3 Yes2 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1PDF pages 440–442
Regulator name — filed text
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 1,500,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Order

Action status / disposition — filed text

THE REGISTRANT, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING ANY FINDINGS EXCEPT AS TO THE COMMISSION'S JURISDICTION AND THE SUBJECT MATTER OF THE PROCEEDINGS, CONSENTED TO THE ENTRY OF AN ORDER INSTITUTING ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE AND DESIST PROCEEDINGS IN SETTLEMENT OF AN ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEEDING. THE ORDER CONCLUDED THE COMMISSION'S INQUIRY INTO THIS MATTER.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

THE ORDER ALLEGES THAT REGISTRANT'S POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REGARDING THE TREATMENT OF MATERIALLY NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION ("MNPI") WERE NOT REASONABLY DESIGNED TO ADDRESS RISKS RELATED TO THE POTENTIAL FOR RECEIPT AND MISUSE OF MNPI RESULTING FROM PARTICIPATION ON AD HOC CREDITORS' COMMITTEES. ALTHOUGH REGISTRANT MAINTAINED WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REGARDING MNPI, THE ORDER ALLEGES THAT REGISTRANT DID NOT SPECIFICALLY MAINTAIN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES FOR REGISTRANT'S EMPLOYEES TO CONDUCT DUE DILIGENCE CONCERNING FINANCIAL ADVISERS' EVALUATION OR HANDLING OF ANY POTENTIAL MNPI RESULTING FROM AN AD HOC CREDITORS' COMMITTEE, OR FOR OBTAINING A REPRESENTATION FROM SUCH ADVISERS CONCERNING THEIR POLICIES AND PROCEDURES FOR HANDLING MNPI. PURSUANT TO AN OFFER OF SETTLEMENT, THE COMMISSION FOUND, AND REGISTRANT NEITHER ADMITTED NOR DENIED, THAT REGISTRANT VIOLATED SECTIONS 204A AND 206(4) OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULE 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER.

Sanction detail — filed text

A CIVIL MONEY PENALTY IN THE AMOUNT OF $1,500,000 WAS PAID ON OCTOBER 11, 2024.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,

11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
No Information Filed
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
CENSURE AND CIVIL PENALTY
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
09/30/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEEDING FILE NO. 3-22219
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):

N/A
6.
Principal Product Type:
No Product
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
THE ORDER ALLEGES THAT REGISTRANT'S POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REGARDING THE TREATMENT OF MATERIALLY NON-PUBLIC INFORMATION
("MNPI") WERE NOT REASONABLY DESIGNED TO ADDRESS RISKS RELATED TO THE POTENTIAL FOR RECEIPT AND MISUSE OF MNPI RESULTING FROM
PARTICIPATION ON AD HOC CREDITORS' COMMITTEES. ALTHOUGH REGISTRANT MAINTAINED WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REGARDING MNPI,
THE ORDER ALLEGES THAT REGISTRANT DID NOT SPECIFICALLY MAINTAIN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES FOR REGISTRANT'S EMPLOYEES TO CONDUCT
DUE DILIGENCE CONCERNING FINANCIAL ADVISERS' EVALUATION OR HANDLING OF ANY POTENTIAL MNPI RESULTING FROM AN AD HOC CREDITORS'
COMMITTEE, OR FOR OBTAINING A REPRESENTATION FROM SUCH ADVISERS CONCERNING THEIR POLICIES AND PROCEDURES FOR HANDLING MNPI.
PURSUANT TO AN OFFER OF SETTLEMENT, THE COMMISSION FOUND, AND REGISTRANT NEITHER ADMITTED NOR DENIED, THAT REGISTRANT VIOLATED
SECTIONS 204A AND 206(4) OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULE 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Order
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
09/30/2024
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 1,500,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
A CIVIL MONEY PENALTY IN THE AMOUNT OF $1,500,000 WAS PAID ON OCTOBER 11, 2024.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
THE REGISTRANT, WITHOUT ADMITTING OR DENYING ANY FINDINGS EXCEPT AS TO THE COMMISSION'S JURISDICTION AND THE SUBJECT MATTER OF
THE PROCEEDINGS, CONSENTED TO THE ENTRY OF AN ORDER INSTITUTING ADMINISTRATIVE AND CEASE AND DESIST PROCEEDINGS IN SETTLEMENT
OF AN ADMINISTRATIVE PROCEEDING. THE ORDER CONCLUDED THE COMMISSION'S INQUIRY INTO THIS MATTER.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.