Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Lsv Asset Management
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Lsv Asset Management.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | IB VENTURE FUND, INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | GENERAL PARTNER10/1994 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 2 | VISHNY CORPORATIONGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER10/1994 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 3 | FOX PINE HILL LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER07/1996 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 4 | MENNO, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER01/1999 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 5 | 11-11 LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2001 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 6 | SEI FUNDS, INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER10/1994 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 7 | JOSEF NMN LAKONISHOKCEO, CIOIndividual | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CEO, CIO10/1994 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 8 | MILLER EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER07/2003 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 9 | OWENS EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER07/2003 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 10 | NEWMAN EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2004 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 11 | BRUCH EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER01/2006 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 12 | MANSHARAMANI EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER01/2006 | Schedule APDF page 116 |
| 13 | PHELAN EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2009 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 14 | RAGOTHAMAN EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2009 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 15 | BEATA EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2011 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 16 | KEMPER EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2011 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 17 | KARCESKI EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2012 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 18 | SLEIGHT EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2012 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 19 | QUINN EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 20 | GUY LAKONISHOK EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 21 | O'MALLEY EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2013 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 22 | JOSHUA PATRICK O'DONNELLCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2013 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 23 | KEVIN THOMAS PHELANCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER11/2013 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 24 | KONDZIELA EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2014 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 25 | 2112 LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER01/2015 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 26 | WAGNER EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2015 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 27 | LIU EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2016 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 28 | O'DONNELL EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2016 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 29 | ROSENBLATT EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2016 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 30 | SANDERSON EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2016 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 31 | UPPALAPATI EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2017 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 32 | DUPONT EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2021 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 33 | BALAKUMAR RAGOTHAMANCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERIndividual | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER07/2021 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 34 | SKARISHEVSKY EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2022 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 35 | WEBER EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2023 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 36 | LSV EMPLOYEE GROUP IV, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER10/2023 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 37 | LSV EMPLOYEE GROUP V, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER07/2024 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 38 | CHAKRADEO EHC LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT | Less than 5%Code NA | No | GENERAL PARTNER04/2025 | Schedule APDF page 117 |
| 39 | TREMAINE ARKLEY ATKINSONMEMBERIndividual | 11-11 LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER04/2001 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 40 | JOSEF NMN LAKONISHOKSHAREHOLDERIndividual | IB VENTURE FUND, INC. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 41 | LAKONISHOK FAMILY 1998 GIFT TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entity | IB VENTURE FUND, INC. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 42 | ROBERT VISHNYSHAREHOLDERIndividual | VISHNY CORPORATION | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER10/1994 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 43 | WENDY VISHNYSHAREHOLDERIndividual | VISHNY CORPORATION | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER10/1994 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 44 | MENNO VERMEULENMEMBERIndividual | MENNO, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER01/1999 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 45 | CHRISTOPHER JOSEPH LACROIXMEMBERIndividual | FOX PINE HILL LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER07/1996 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 46 | JAMES WILSON OWENSMEMBERIndividual | OWENS EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER07/2003 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 47 | ERIC MICHAEL MILLERMEMBERIndividual | MILLER EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER07/2003 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 48 | DANIEL NEWMANMEMBERIndividual | NEWMAN EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2004 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 49 | KEITH BRUCHMEMBERIndividual | BRUCH EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER01/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 50 | PUNEET MANSHARAMANIMEMBERIndividual | MANSHARAMANI EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER01/2006 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 51 | JOSEF NMN LAKONISHOKTRUSTEEIndividual | LAKONISHOK FAMILY 1998 GIFT TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE12/1998 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 52 | KEVIN THOMAS PHELANMEMBERIndividual | PHELAN EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 53 | BALAKUMAR RAGOTHAMANMEMBERIndividual | RAGOTHAMAN EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 54 | SCOTT SCRIBNER KEMPERMEMBERIndividual | KEMPER EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 55 | JASON KARCESKIMANAGERIndividual | KARCESKI FAMILY LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | MANAGER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 56 | GREG SLEIGHTMEMBERIndividual | SLEIGHT EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 57 | DAVID GERARD BEATAMEMBERIndividual | BEATA EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 58 | MONIKA QUINNMEMBERIndividual | QUINN EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 59 | CLAUDE JOSEPH O'MALLEYMEMBERIndividual | O'MALLEY EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 60 | GUY LAKONISHOKMEMBERIndividual | GUY LAKONISHOK EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 61 | LESLIE MARIE KONDZIELAMEMBERIndividual | KONDZIELA EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 62 | MENNO VERMEULENMEMBERIndividual | 2112 LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MEMBER01/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 63 | SEI INVESTMENTS COMPANYSHAREHOLDERDomestic entity | SEI FUNDS, INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER02/1992 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 64 | MICHAEL PATRICK WAGNERMEMBERIndividual | WAGNER EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 65 | JOSHUA PATRICK O'DONNELLMEMBERIndividual | O'DONNELL EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 66 | BRIAN BENJAMIN SANDERSONMEMBERIndividual | SANDERSON EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 67 | MARISA ROSENBLATTMEMBERIndividual | ROSENBLATT EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 68 | TITUS WONG-HUNG LIUMEMBERIndividual | LIU EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 69 | Rajeev UppalapatiMEMBERIndividual | UPPALAPATI EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 70 | JOSH JOSEPH DUPONTMEMBERIndividual | DUPONT EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 118 |
| 71 | KARCESKI FAMILY LLCMEMBERDomestic entity | KARCESKI EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER08/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 119 |
| 72 | Gal SkarishevskyMEMBERIndividual | SKARISHEVSKY EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2022 | Schedule BPDF page 119 |
| 73 | BRIAN THOMAS WEBERMEMBERIndividual | WEBER EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 119 |
| 74 | SUVRAT PRAFULLA CHAKRADEOMEMBERIndividual | CHAKRADEO EHC LLC | 75% or moreCode E | No | MEMBER04/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 119 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/30/2026 2:17:47 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.