Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Aristotle Capital Management, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Aristotle Capital Management, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-30 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RICHARD HARLAN SCHWEITZEROWNER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER07/2011 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 2 | RCB ACQUISITION COMPANY, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | Yes | OWNER07/2011 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 3 | HOWARD ROY GLEICHEROWNER/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER07/2011 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 4 | RICHARD SCOTT HOLLANDEROWNER, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD09/2012 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 5 | MICHELLE MONSALUD GOSOMOWNER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2014 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 6 | GLEICHER HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER12/2012 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 7 | NANCY JEDDELOH SCARLETTOWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF OF STAFFIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF OF STAFF02/2018 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 8 | MARIA CATALINA LLINAS NEGRETOWNER, CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, CO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER03/2019 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 9 | LISENBEE FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | OWNER06/2013 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 10 | SCHWEITZER 2005 TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 5% to less than 10%Code A | No | OWNER07/2011 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 11 | PACIFIC LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 10% to less than 25%Code B | No | OWNER04/2023 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 12 | SONA SAPNA CHANDWANIOWNER, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER01/2019 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 13 | JOHN ALBERT QUANOWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER10/2021 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 14 | KIM MARIE ST HILAIREOWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS & TRADINGIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS & TRADING05/2021 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 15 | VICTOR HAWLEYOWNER, DIRECTOR OF RESEARCHIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH02/2018 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 16 | BOROWSKI FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entity | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | 5% to less than 10%Code A | No | OWNER06/2024 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 17 | WILLIAM J. AVERILLOWNER, HEAD OF DISTRIBUTION, MANAGING PARTNERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, HEAD OF DISTRIBUTION, MANAGING PARTNER11/2024 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 18 | GREGORY DARIO PADILLAOWNER, PORTFOLIO MANAGER, MANAGING PARTNERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | OWNER, PORTFOLIO MANAGER, MANAGING PARTNER11/2024 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 19 | KATHRYN KUHLDIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCESIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR, HUMAN RESOURCES08/2025 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 20 | AYLON BEN-SHLOMOMANAGING DIRECTOR, CLIENT PORTFOLIO MANAGERIndividual | ARISTOTLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MANAGING DIRECTOR, CLIENT PORTFOLIO MANAGER11/2025 | Schedule APDF page 47 |
| 21 | METWEST VENTURES, LLCOWNER/MEMBERDomestic entity | RCB ACQUISITION COMPANY, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER/MEMBER07/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 22 | HOWARD ROY GLEICHEROWNER/MEMBERIndividual | GLEICHER HOLDINGS, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER/MEMBER07/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 23 | RICHARD HOLLANDER AND JACQUELINE HOLLANDER TTEE OF THE HOLLANDER FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/28/88, AS AMENDED AND RESTATED ON 5/7/21OWNER/MEMBERDomestic entity | METWEST VENTURES, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER/MEMBER10/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 24 | JACQUELINE HOLLANDERCO-TRUSTEEIndividual | RICHARD HOLLANDER AND JACQUELINE HOLLANDER TTEE OF THE HOLLANDER FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/28/88, AS AMENDED AND RESTATED ON 5/7/21 | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | CO-TRUSTEE10/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 25 | RICHARD HARLAN SCHWEITZERCO-TRUSTEEIndividual | SCHWEITZER 2005 TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | CO-TRUSTEE07/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 26 | JULIE LYNNE SCHWEITZERCO-TRUSTEEIndividual | SCHWEITZER 2005 TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | CO-TRUSTEE07/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 27 | RICHARD SCOTT HOLLANDERCO-TRUSTEEIndividual | RICHARD HOLLANDER AND JACQUELINE HOLLANDER TTEE OF THE HOLLANDER FAMILY TRUST DATED 12/28/88, AS AMENDED AND RESTATED ON 5/7/21 | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | CO-TRUSTEE10/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
| 28 | LINDA BOROWSKITRUSTEEIndividual | BOROWSKI FAMILY TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | No | TRUSTEE06/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 48 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 4/30/2026 4:28:42 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.