Firm profile

Community Capital Management, LLC

FORT LAUDERDALE, FLCRD 109368Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 3, 1999SEC # 801-56201Latest ADV June 30, 2026

Community Capital Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 30, 2026, reports $7.0B in regulatory assets under management, 39 employees, 1 office, and 89 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.0B
Employees
39
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
83

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • COMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, INC.
  • CRAFUND ADVISORS INC.
  • CRAFUND ADVISORS INC
  • COMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOAlyssa D. G. Goldstein
CCOArmand Aponte
CFOJames H. Malone

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

FORT LAUDERDALEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.0Bas of June 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$7.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCharitable represent 79.5% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Charitable
79.5%
66
2
HNWI
12.0%
10
3
Corporations
6.0%
5
4
Investment Cos.
2.4%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Banking or thrift institutions<5 clients
IRREVOCABLE TRUST<5 clients
Other categories<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.0B
Total Accounts89
10Y AUM Change+$4.7B (+205.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Community Capital Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees39
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+19 (+95.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
IMPACT ANALYTICS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
RCA IMPACT, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
TODD JAY COHENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in IMPACT ANALYTICS LLC
75%+
ALYSSA DAWN GREENSPAN GOLDSTEINIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RCA IMPACT, LLC
75%+
TODD JAY COHENIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCM HOLDING COMPANY LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Community Capital Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-30 · Schedules A and B

16 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TODD JAY COHENEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN AND ELECTED MANAGER02/2023Schedule APDF page 20
2ALYSSA DAWN GREENSPAN GOLDSTEINCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND PRESIDENT AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND PRESIDENT AND ELECTED MANAGER02/2023Schedule APDF page 21
3JAMES HERMAN MALONECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER AND ELECTED MANAGER06/2013Schedule APDF page 21
4ANDREW ALAN KAUFMANCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2019Schedule APDF page 21
5CCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCOWNERDomestic entityCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER03/2020Schedule APDF page 21
6IMPACT ANALYTICS LLCOWNERDomestic entityCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER07/2021Schedule APDF page 21
7JAMIE C HORWITZCHIEF MARKETING OFFICER AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF MARKETING OFFICER AND ELECTED MANAGER01/2016Schedule APDF page 21
8RCA IMPACT, LLCOWNERDomestic entityCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoOWNER02/2025Schedule APDF page 21
9ARMAND APONTEGENERAL COUNSEL AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCOMMUNITY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2025Schedule APDF page 21
10TODD JAY COHENOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualCCM HOLDING COMPANY LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGER03/2020Schedule BPDF page 21
11ALYSSA DAWN GREENSPAN GOLDSTEINELECTED MANAGERIndividualCCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2020Schedule BPDF page 21
12JAMES HERMAN MALONEELECTED MANAGERIndividualCCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2020Schedule BPDF page 21
13JAMIE C HORWITZELECTED MANAGERIndividualCCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER03/2020Schedule BPDF page 21
14TODD JAY COHENOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualIMPACT ANALYTICS LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGER07/2021Schedule BPDF page 21
15JESSICA L BOTELHOELECTED MANAGERIndividualCCM HOLDING COMPANY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER08/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
16ALYSSA DAWN GREENSPAN GOLDSTEINOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGERIndividualRCA IMPACT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER AND ELECTED MANAGER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/30/2026 9:47:56 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.