Firm profile

Post Advisory Group, LLC

LOS ANGELES, CACRD 108860Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 18, 2000SEC # 801-57939Latest ADV May 5, 2026

Post Advisory Group, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Los Angeles, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 5, 2026, reports $13.0B in regulatory assets under management, 49 employees, 1 office, and 40 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$13.0B
Employees
49
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
40

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • MW POST ADVISORY GROUP LLC
  • PRINCIPAL GLOBAL INVESTORS
  • POST ADVISORY GROUP, LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOJeffrey M. Stroll
CCOMaureen E. Ocampo
CFOYvonne N. Young

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LOS ANGELES, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

LOS ANGELESPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$13.0Bas of May 5, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$13.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 40.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
40.0%
16
2
Corporations
22.5%
9
3
Pension Plans
12.5%
5
4
Government
10.0%
4
5
Insurance Cos.
7.5%
3
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
State or municipal government entities (including govt. pension plans)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$13.0B
Total Accounts40
10Y AUM Change$-1.7B (-11.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Post Advisory Group, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees49
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+6 (+14.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in POST ADVISORY GROUP, LLC
75%+
POST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in POST MANAGEMENT AGGREGATOR, LLC
75%+
GATEWAY POST HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
POST MANAGEMENT AGGREGATOR, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
JEFFREY MARK STROLLIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in POST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLC
25% to < 50%
David Doyon KimIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in POST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLC
25% to < 50%
DAMIAN JOSEPH GIANGIACOMOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GATEWAY POST HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Post Advisory Group, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-05 · Schedules A and B

19 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1YVONNE NMN YOUNGCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER10/2011Schedule APDF page 76
2JEFFREY MARK STROLLCO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER11/2025Schedule APDF page 76
3KRISTOPHER JOEL FARMCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER03/2016Schedule APDF page 76
4David Doyon KimCO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCO-CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER11/2025Schedule APDF page 76
5DEBORAH ANN FLICKINGERCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER03/2022Schedule APDF page 76
6MAUREEN ELAINE OCAMPOCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2023Schedule APDF page 76
7GATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCHOLDING COMPANYDomestic entityPOST ADVISORY GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesHOLDING COMPANY11/2025Schedule APDF page 76
8GATEWAY POST HOLDINGS LLCMANAGER ENTITYDomestic entityGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGER ENTITY11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
9POST MANAGEMENT AGGREGATOR, LLCHOLDING COMPANYDomestic entityGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesHOLDING COMPANY11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
10POST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLCMANAGER ENTITYDomestic entityPOST MANAGEMENT AGGREGATOR, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGER ENTITY11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
11JEFFREY MARK STROLLMEMBERIndividualPOST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
12David Doyon KimMEMBERIndividualPOST MANAGEMENT HOLDCO, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
13DEBORAH ANN FLICKINGERMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
14David Doyon KimMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
15JEFFREY MARK STROLLMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
16MICHAEL SCOTT COHENMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
17DANIEL EDWARD FLESHMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
18DAMIAN JOSEPH GIANGIACOMOMANAGERIndividualGATEWAY CREDIT ADVISORY HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77
19DAMIAN JOSEPH GIANGIACOMOOWNERIndividualGATEWAY POST HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 77

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/5/2026 5:31:10 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.