Firm profile

Kingsbridge Investment Partners LLC

LAS VEGAS, NVCRD 336502Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 24, 2025SEC # 801-133732Latest ADV March 9, 2026

Kingsbridge Investment Partners LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Las Vegas, NV. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 9, 2026, reports $283M in regulatory assets under management, 5 employees, 2 offices, and 8 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$283M
Employees
5
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
8

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOKerri L. Dunn

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Nevada

LAS VEGASPrimary office

California

NEWPORT BEACH

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$283Mas of March 9, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$283M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
8

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$283M
Total Accounts8
10Y AUM Change+$283M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Kingsbridge Investment Partners LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees5
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change-1 (-16.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
DUNN FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
50% to < 75%
GINA KNOX SEPARATELY HELD PROPERTY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
10% to < 25%
KNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO EDWARD M. HOLZMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
5% to < 10%
KNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO JESSICA B. HOLZMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
5% to < 10%
HALL FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
5% to < 10%
THE M&N FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
5% to < 10%
DAVID JAMES DUNNDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
KERRI LYNN DUNNDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
MARTIN TICO ORTONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
DAVID JAMES DUNNIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DUNN FAMILY TRUST
50% to < 75%
KERRI LYNN DUNNIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DUNN FAMILY TRUST
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Kingsbridge Investment Partners LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-09 · Schedules A and B

16 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DAVID JAMES DUNNPRESIDENT/MEMBERIndividualKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT/MEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
2KERRI LYNN DUNNCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/MEMBERIndividualKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER/MEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
3MARTIN TICO ORTONSR. VICE PRESIDENT/MEMBERIndividualKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSR. VICE PRESIDENT/MEMBER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
4KNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO EDWARD M. HOLZMANSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
5KNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO JESSICA B. HOLZMANSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
6DUNN FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
7GINA KNOX SEPARATELY HELD PROPERTY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
8HALL FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
9THE M&N FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityKINGSBRIDGE INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule APDF page 57
10JESSICA B. HOLZMANTRUSTEEIndividualKNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO JESSICA B. HOLZMANPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE12/2009Schedule BPDF page 57
11EDWARD MICHAEL HOLZMANTRUSTEEIndividualKNOX 2009 INVESTMENT TRUST, FBO EDWARD M. HOLZMANPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE12/2009Schedule BPDF page 57
12DAVID JAMES DUNNTRUSTEEIndividualDUNN FAMILY TRUST50% to less than 75%Code DYesTRUSTEE03/2018Schedule BPDF page 57
13KERRI LYNN DUNNTRUSTEEIndividualDUNN FAMILY TRUST50% to less than 75%Code DYesTRUSTEE03/2018Schedule BPDF page 57
14GINA KNOXTRUSTEEIndividualGINA KNOX SEPARATELY HELD PROPERTY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE04/2018Schedule BPDF page 57
15DONALD EDWIN HALLTRUSTEEIndividualHALL FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE08/2019Schedule BPDF page 57
16MARTIN TICO ORTONTRUSTEEIndividualTHE M&N FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2025Schedule BPDF page 57

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/9/2026 8:55:20 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.