Firm profile

Innovayte Capital

DALLAS, TXCRD 333275Registration Status: 120-Day ApprovalEffective since November 21, 2025SEC # 801-132739Latest ADV March 8, 2026

Innovayte Capital is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Dallas, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 8, 2026, reports 2 employees.

Assets Under Management
$0
Employees
2
Offices
--
Total Clients
—

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • INNOVAYTE CAPITAL
  • INNOVAYTE CAPITAL LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCORajiv Shah

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DALLAS, TX

5430 LBJ HIGHWAY, SUITE 320, DALLAS, TX, United States

Additional office locations have not been imported yet.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone(508) 345-7707
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

No asset data available

Client Coverage Demographics

No client category data available

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$0
Total Accounts—
10Y AUM Change$0
No historical AUM data available

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Innovayte Capital

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees2
Clients per Employee—
10Y Employee Change-3 (-60.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.

The historical chart includes a newer SEC ADV filing than the current profile metrics. Current profile metrics will update once matching profile fields are refreshed.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
RIA HOLDING COMPANY LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in INNOVAYTE CAPITAL
75%+
RICHARD DESICH IRREV2005 SD TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RIA HOLDING COMPANY LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Innovayte Capital.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-16 · Schedules A and B

7 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RIA HOLDING COMPANY LLCMEMBERDomestic entityINNOVAYTE CAPITAL75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
2Rajiv ShahCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualINNOVAYTE CAPITALLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 25
3Mikhail TrukshaninCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualINNOVAYTE CAPITALLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2025Schedule APDF page 25
4RICHARD DESICH IRREV2005 SD TRUSTSHAREHOLDER / TRUST COMPANYDomestic entityRIA HOLDING COMPANY LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER / TRUST COMPANY07/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
5SOUTH DAKOTA TRUST COMPANYADMINISTRATOR OF TRUST MATTERS FOR THE RICHARD DESICH 2005 TRUSTDomestic entityRICHARD DESICH IRREV2005 SD TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesADMINISTRATOR OF TRUST MATTERS FOR THE RICHARD DESICH 2005 TRUST07/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
6OUTREACH I, LLCMANAGERDomestic entityRIA HOLDING COMPANY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
7JEFFREY ALAN DESICHMANAGERIndividualOUTREACH I, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA’s response about whether these events involve the firm or its supervised persons is unavailable.RIA responseUnavailable
AFelonies2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
  • A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.