Firm profile

Tallvine Partners Management LP

CORAL GABLES, FLCRD 330629Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 17, 2024SEC # 801-129938Latest ADV April 27, 2026

Tallvine Partners Management LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Coral Gables, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 27, 2026, reports $1.4B in regulatory assets under management, 16 employees, 1 office, and 7 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.4B
Employees
16
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
7

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • TALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOThomas H. F. M. Lefebvre Billecart
CCOMarc T. O'brien
CFOMarc T. O'brien

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CORAL GABLES, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

CORAL GABLESPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.4Bas of April 27, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.4B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.4B
Total Accounts7
10Y AUM Change+$1.4B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Tallvine Partners Management LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees16
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+12 (+300.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS AGGREGATOR LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP
75%+
TALLVINE PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP
< 5%
THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS AGGREGATOR LP
75%+
ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TALLVINE PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
ST. HILAIRE LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
ST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ST. HILAIRE LLC
75%+
THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PENTHIEVRE HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
DENNIS MARK CLARKIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GASPARILLA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLC
75%+
GASPARILLA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC
25% to < 50%
PENTHIEVRE HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC
25% to < 50%
THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Tallvine Partners Management LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-27 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1TALLVINE PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityTALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 55
2THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualTALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER11/2023Schedule APDF page 56
3TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS AGGREGATOR LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER04/2024Schedule APDF page 56
4MARC THOMAS O'BRIENCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER / CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualTALLVINE PARTNERS MANAGEMENT LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER / CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER02/2025Schedule APDF page 56
5ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityTALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
6THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTSOLE MEMBERIndividualST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
7TALLVINE PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityTALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS AGGREGATOR LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
8TALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityTALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS AGGREGATOR LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
9ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityTALLVINE PARTNERS HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
10ST. HILAIRE LLCMEMBERDomestic entityTALLVINE MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
11ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLCMANAGERDomestic entityST. HILAIRE LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 56
12ST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLCMEMBERDomestic entityST. HILAIRE LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
13ST. HILAIRE HOLDINGS LLCMANAGERDomestic entityST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
14GASPARILLA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
15PENTHIEVRE HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
16THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTMEMBERIndividualST. HILAIRE FEEDER LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
17THOMAS H. F. M. LEFEBVRE BILLECARTMANAGERIndividualPENTHIEVRE HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56
18DENNIS MARK CLARKMANAGERIndividualGASPARILLA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 56

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/27/2026 12:53:48 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.