Firm profile

Platform Wealth Advisors

HOLLADAY, UTCRD 329313Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 28, 2024SEC # 801-129811Latest ADV September 15, 2026

Platform Wealth Advisors is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Holladay, UT. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 15, 2026, reports $509M in regulatory assets under management, 17 employees, 4 offices, and 776 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$509M
Employees
17
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
270

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • PLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORS
  • PLATFORM WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOTaralyn N. Nicholas

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

HOLLADAY, Utah, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Utah

HOLLADAYPrimary office

California

GOLETA

New Jersey

MERCERVILLE

3 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$509Mas of September 15, 2026
Discretionary92.6%
$471M
93% of total RAUM92.6%
Non-discretionary7.4%
$38M
7% of total RAUM7.4%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 65.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
65.9%
178
2
HNWI
28.9%
78
3
Pension Plans
3.7%
10
4
Corporations
0.7%
2
5
Charitable
0.4%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients
Other investment advisers<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$509M
Total Accounts776
10Y AUM Change+$509M

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Platform Wealth Advisors

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees17
Clients per Employee16:1
10Y Employee Change+10 (+142.9%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PT&C GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORS
75%+
KIRK BRIAN STOVESANDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORS
10% to < 25%
PT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PT&C GROUP, LLC
75%+
CYNOSURE PARTNERS III, LLPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Platform Wealth Advisors.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-15 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1KIRK BRIAN STOVESANDMEMBERIndividualPLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORS10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER03/2024Schedule APDF page 68
2PT&C GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORS75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2023Schedule APDF page 68
3TARALYN NMN NICHOLASCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2024Schedule APDF page 68
4REYES R FLOREZMANAGERIndividualPLATFORM WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER03/2024Schedule APDF page 68
5CYNOSURE PARTNERS III, LLPMEMBERDomestic entityPT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68
6REYES R FLOREZDIRECTORIndividualPT&C GROUP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68
7PT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPT&C GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68
8Aaron Louis DeRoseDIRECTORIndividualPT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68
9Ben CrockettDIRECTORIndividualPT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68
10ZACHARY DAVID LARKINDIRECTORIndividualPT&C GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR02/2025Schedule BPDF page 68

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/15/2026 12:54:42 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.