Firm profile

Two Prime Inc..

CRD 316015Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 11, 2022SEC # 801-123219Latest ADV April 6, 2026

Two Prime Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 6, 2026, reports $416M in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, and 30 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$416M
Employees
11
Offices
--
Total Clients
30

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • TWO PRIME INC.
  • TWO PRIME LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCONicholas Ozyp

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

Not reported

Additional office locations have not been imported yet.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$416Mas of April 6, 2026
Discretionary51.7%
$215M
52% of total RAUM51.7%
Non-discretionary48.3%
$201M
48% of total RAUM48.3%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 73.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
73.3%
22
2
Other Advisers
13.3%
4
3
Corporations
10.0%
3
4
Pooled Investment Vehicles
3.3%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$416M
Total Accounts30
10Y AUM Change+$301M (+262.2%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Two Prime Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee3:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+57.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
ALEXANDER BLUMEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
25% to < 50%
MARC FLEURYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
25% to < 50%
UNCORRELATED FUND 2020 LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
10% to < 25%
NICHOLAS OZYPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
5% to < 10%
ADAM WAYNE RICHARDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
5% to < 10%
PFNGT LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
5% to < 10%
MARA VENTURES CORPORATIONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in TWO PRIME INC.
< 5%
POTTER 2018 CHILDREN'S TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PFNGT LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Two Prime Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-06 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ALEXANDER BLUMEMANAGING PARTNERIndividualTWO PRIME INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING PARTNER05/2019Schedule APDF page 19
2MARC FLEURYPARTNERIndividualTWO PRIME INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER05/2019Schedule APDF page 19
3NICHOLAS OZYPCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualTWO PRIME INC.5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2022Schedule APDF page 19
4UNCORRELATED FUND 2020 LPNON- OPERATING OWNERDomestic entityTWO PRIME INC.10% to less than 25%Code BNoNON- OPERATING OWNER01/2022Schedule APDF page 19
5ADAM WAYNE RICHARDVP OF CAPITAL FORMATIONIndividualTWO PRIME INC.5% to less than 10%Code AYesVP OF CAPITAL FORMATION06/2023Schedule APDF page 19
6PFNGT LLCOWNERDomestic entityTWO PRIME INC.5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER04/2024Schedule APDF page 19
7MARA VENTURES CORPORATIONNON- OPERATING OWNERDomestic entityTWO PRIME INC.Less than 5%Code NANoNON- OPERATING OWNER07/2025Schedule APDF page 19
8Salil DeshpandeMANAGING MEMBERIndividualUNCORRELATED FUND 2020 LPPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGING MEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
9POTTER 2018 CHILDREN'S TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityPFNGT LLC75% or moreCode ENoOWNER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 20

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/6/2026 1:36:10 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.