Firm profile

Darlington Partners Capital Management, LP

GREENBRAE, CACRD 311926Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 5, 2021SEC # 801-120451Latest ADV March 25, 2026

Darlington Partners Capital Management, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Greenbrae, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 25, 2026, reports $3.3B in regulatory assets under management, 8 employees, 1 office, and 3 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.3B
Employees
8
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOMina F. Iskander
CFOMina F. Iskander
COOMina F. Iskander

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

GREENBRAE, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

GREENBRAEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.3Bas of March 25, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$3.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.3B
Total Accounts3
10Y AUM Change+$3.3B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Darlington Partners Capital Management, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees8
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+14.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
THE CLARK FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
25% to < 50%
THE RAMSEY B. JISHI AND KAREN M. JISHI 2014 REVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
25% to < 50%
ISKANDER 2018 LIVING TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
5% to < 10%
MATHIESON FAMILY TRUST U/A 8/4/1997Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
DARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
STEVEN ANDREW IGLEHARTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
CLARK FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLC
25% to < 50%
THE RAMSEY B. JISHI AND KAREN M. JISHI 2014 REVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Darlington Partners Capital Management, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-25 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1MATHIESON FAMILY TRUST U/A 8/4/1997LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER06/2022Schedule APDF page 29
2MINA FAHMY ISKANDERCCO, COO, CFOIndividualDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCCO, COO, CFO01/2021Schedule APDF page 30
3THE CLARK FAMILY TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2021Schedule APDF page 30
4THE RAMSEY B. JISHI AND KAREN M. JISHI 2014 REVOCABLE TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER01/2021Schedule APDF page 30
5DARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2021Schedule APDF page 30
6ISKANDER 2018 LIVING TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER01/2024Schedule APDF page 30
7STEVEN ANDREW IGLEHARTLIMITED PARTNERIndividualDARLINGTON PARTNERS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER01/2026Schedule APDF page 30
8SCOTT WILLIAM CLARKTRUSTEEIndividualCLARK FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2013Schedule BPDF page 30
9ANDREW FRICKE MATHIESONTRUSTEEIndividualMATHIESON FAMILY TRUST U/A 8/4/1997Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/1997Schedule BPDF page 30
10RAMSEY BASIM JISHITRUSTEEIndividualTHE RAMSEY B. JISHI AND KAREN M. JISHI 2014 REVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2014Schedule BPDF page 30
11CLARK FAMILY TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 30
12THE RAMSEY B. JISHI AND KAREN M. JISHI 2014 REVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDARLINGTON PARTNERS GP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 30
13MINA FAHMY ISKANDERTRUSTEEIndividualISKANDER 2018 LIVING TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE03/2018Schedule BPDF page 30

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/25/2026 11:24:23 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.