Firm profile

Marcypen Capital Partners LLC

CRD 306546Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 23, 2021SEC # 801-121870Latest ADV September 21, 2026

Marcypen Capital Partners LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 21, 2026, reports $1.1B in regulatory assets under management, 24 employees, 1 office, and 25 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.1B
Employees
24
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
25

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
  • PENDULUM OPPORTUNITIES, LLC
  • PENDULUM OPPORTUNITIES LLC

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOElbert O. Robinson
CCOMaryellen E. Castillo

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

Not reported

Additional office locations have not been imported yet.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.1Bas of September 21, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.1B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
25

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.1B
Total Accounts25
10Y AUM Change+$951M (+557.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Marcypen Capital Partners LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees24
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+15 (+166.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
75%+
MP INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (US) LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
10% to < 25%
ELBERT O'NEAL ROBINSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
D'RITA PARRILLA ROBINSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
LAURENCE BROWNDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
< 5%
S. CARTER ENTERPRISES, LLC (A SINGLE MEMBER LLC OWNED BY SHAWN CARTER)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SC VESSEL 2, LLC
75%+
FORTA HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTA LP NO. 2 LIMITED
75%+
GTCS NOMINEES LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BARE TRUST (HAT)
75%+
FORTA LIMITED PARTNERSHIPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MP INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (US) LLC
75%+
OWAISH TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ARQ HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
HIGHVERN CAYMAN LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in OWAISH TRUST
75%+
GTCS NOMINEES LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BARE TRUST (HESS)
75%+
RFV LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
ELBERT O'NEAL ROBINSONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RFV LLC
50% to < 75%
D'RITA PARRILLA ROBINSONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RFV LLC
50% to < 75%
PENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC
50% to < 75%
FORTA LP NO. 2 LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTA LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
50% to < 75%
SC VESSEL 2, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
BROWN FAMILY TRUST DATED 4/28/21Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC
25% to < 50%
ARQ HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED
25% to < 50%
BARE TRUST (HAT)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED
25% to < 50%
BARE TRUST (HESS)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Marcypen Capital Partners LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-21 · Schedules A and B

28 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ELBERT O'NEAL ROBINSONCEO & MANAGING PARTNERIndividualMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCEO & MANAGING PARTNER09/2024Schedule APDF page 129
2D'RITA PARRILLA ROBINSONMANAGING PARTNERIndividualMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER01/2024Schedule APDF page 129
3ANNE MARIE MORLEYCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICERIndividualMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER01/2024Schedule APDF page 129
4LAURENCE BROWNMANAGING PARTNERIndividualMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER09/2024Schedule APDF page 129
5FIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLCMEMBERDomestic entityMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule APDF page 129
6MP INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (US) LLCMEMBERDomestic entityMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER07/2025Schedule APDF page 129
7MARYELLEN ELIZABETH CASTILLOGLOBAL CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMARCYPEN CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesGLOBAL CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2026Schedule APDF page 129
8RFV LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 130
9ELBERT O'NEAL ROBINSONMANAGERIndividualPENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER05/2019Schedule BPDF page 130
10ELBERT O'NEAL ROBINSONMANAGING MEMBERIndividualRFV LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2016Schedule BPDF page 130
11D'RITA PARRILLA ROBINSONMANAGING MEMBERIndividualRFV LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER09/2021Schedule BPDF page 130
12S. CARTER ENTERPRISES, LLC (A SINGLE MEMBER LLC OWNED BY SHAWN CARTER)MEMBERDomestic entitySC VESSEL 2, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER04/2019Schedule BPDF page 130
13D'RITA PARRILLA ROBINSONMANAGERIndividualPENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 130
14PENDULUM HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 130
15SC VESSEL 2, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 130
16BROWN FAMILY TRUST DATED 4/28/21MEMBERDomestic entityFIVE SIXTY HOLDINGS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 130
17LAURENCE BROWNTRUSTEEIndividualBROWN FAMILY TRUST DATED 4/28/21Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE04/2021Schedule BPDF page 130
18Kawanna Rochelle BrownTRUSTEEIndividualBROWN FAMILY TRUST DATED 4/28/21Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE04/2021Schedule BPDF page 130
19FORTA HOLDINGS LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityFORTA LP NO. 2 LIMITED75% or moreCode ENoOWNER02/2024Schedule BPDF page 130
20GTCS NOMINEES LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entityBARE TRUST (HAT)75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE05/2022Schedule BPDF page 130
21FORTA LIMITED PARTNERSHIPOWNERForeign entityMP INVESTMENT HOLDINGS (US) LLC75% or moreCode ENoOWNER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 130
22FORTA LP NO. 2 LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityFORTA LIMITED PARTNERSHIP50% to less than 75%Code DNoOWNER05/2024Schedule BPDF page 130
23ARQ HOLDINGS LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityFORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER02/2026Schedule BPDF page 130
24BARE TRUST (HAT)OWNERForeign entityFORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 130
25BARE TRUST (HESS)OWNERForeign entityFORTA HOLDINGS LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CNoOWNER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 130
26OWAISH TRUSTOWNERForeign entityARQ HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode ENoOWNER02/2026Schedule BPDF page 130
27HIGHVERN CAYMAN LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entityOWAISH TRUST75% or moreCode ENoTRUSTEE02/2026Schedule BPDF page 130
28GTCS NOMINEES LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entityBARE TRUST (HESS)75% or moreCode EYesTRUSTEE05/2022Schedule BPDF page 130

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/21/2026 4:07:20 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.