Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Peak Xv Partners Operations LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Peak Xv Partners Operations LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-15 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JIMMY CHIKKEUNG WONGDIRECTORIndividual | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR02/2019 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 2 | SHAH AHMUD KHALIL PEERBOCUSDIRECTORIndividual | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR04/2019 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 3 | ZEBEDEE LTDOWNERForeign entity | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | 5% to less than 10%Code A | Yes | OWNER03/2012 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 4 | Mohit AbrahamCCOIndividual | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CCO01/2017 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 5 | Sandiren RamswayDIRECTORIndividual | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR04/2025 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 6 | THE PARTNERS TRUSTOWNERForeign entity | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER09/2025 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 7 | Sangeeta NMN BissessurDIRECTORIndividual | PEAK XV PARTNERS OPERATIONS LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | DIRECTOR06/2025 | Schedule APDF page 218 |
| 8 | THE JUNO TRUSTOWNERForeign entity | ZEBEDEE LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER12/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 9 | ZEDRA TRUST (CAYMAN) LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entity | THE JUNO TRUST | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | TRUSTEE01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 10 | ZEDRA MALTA LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ZEDRA TRUST (CAYMAN) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 11 | ZEDRA HOLDINGS S.A.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ZEDRA MALTA LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 12 | ZEDRA S.A.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ZEDRA HOLDINGS S.A. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 13 | CORSAIR BLADE IV (LUXEMBOURG) SARLSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ZEDRA S.A. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 14 | CORSAIR BLADE III (LUXEMBOURG) SARLSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE IV (LUXEMBOURG) SARL | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 15 | CORSAIR BLADE II (LUXEMBOURG) SARLSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE III (LUXEMBOURG) SARL | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 16 | CORSAIR BLADE (LUXEMBOURG) SCSPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE II (LUXEMBOURG) SARL | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 17 | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT SARLGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE (LUXEMBOURG) SCSP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 18 | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT, L.P.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT SARL | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER11/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 19 | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER02/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 20 | CORSAIR CAPITAL PARTNERS GROUP, LTD.SOLE MEMBER/MANAGERForeign entity | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.L.C. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SOLE MEMBER/MANAGER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 21 | DHARMA TEJA IGNACIO JAYANTISHAREHOLDERIndividual | CORSAIR CAPITAL PARTNERS GROUP, LTD. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 22 | CORSAIR BLADE, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE (LUXEMBOURG) SCSP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 23 | CORSAIR BLADE INVESTORS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE, L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 24 | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE INVESTORS, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 25 | CORSAIR V FINANCIAL SERVICES CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE, L.P. | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 26 | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR V FINANCIAL SERVICES CAPITAL PARTNERS, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 27 | IMCPE INV 2022 LIMITED PARTNERSHIPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE (LUXEMBOURG) SCSP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 28 | CORSAIR CAPITAL PARTNERS GROUP, LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR BLADE MANAGEMENT, L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2018 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 29 | CORSAIR CAPITAL PARTNERS GROUP, LTD.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2019 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 30 | IMCPE INV 2022 GP INC.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | IMCPE INV 2022 LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER12/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 31 | IMCPE INVESTMENT 2022 INC.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | IMCPE INV 2022 LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER12/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 32 | BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | IMCPE INVESTMENT 2022 INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 33 | BRITISH COLUMBIA INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CORPORATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | IMCPE INV 2022 GP INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2021 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 34 | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | CORSAIR V MANAGEMENT, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER07/2017 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
| 35 | INTERNATIONAL PROXIMITY TRUSTEES LIMITEDTRUSTEEForeign entity | THE PARTNERS TRUST | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | TRUSTEE03/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 219 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 6/15/2026 11:22:37 AM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.