Firm profile

The Wealth Alliance, LLC

MELVILLE, NYCRD 305052Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 26, 2019SEC # 801-117251Latest ADV July 16, 2026

The Wealth Alliance, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Melville, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 16, 2026, reports $2.1B in regulatory assets under management, 29 employees, 3 offices, and 4,620 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.1B
Employees
29
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
1,232

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • LINKS WEALTH PARTNERS LLC
  • THE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEORobert J. Conzo
CCOKarin M. Tirrell
CFOWilliam G. Franey

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

MELVILLE, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

MELVILLEPrimary office

Florida

BOCA RATON

2 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.1Bas of July 16, 2026
Discretionary99.6%
$2.1B
100% of total RAUM99.6%
Non-discretionary0.4%
$8M
0% of total RAUM0.4%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 56.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
56.9%
701
2
HNWI
36.0%
443
3
Pension Plans
5.8%
72
4
Corporations
1.3%
16

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.1B
Total Accounts4,620
10Y AUM Change+$2.1B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by The Wealth Alliance, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees29
Clients per Employee42:1
10Y Employee Change+19 (+190.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in THE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLC
75%+
ROBERT JOSEPH CONZOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RJC FINANCIAL LLC
75%+
ERIC ANDREW DITONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in E-DITTY FINANCIAL LLC
75%+
ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLC
75%+
WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLC
75%+
WPCG ASPIRE, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
VICTORY RIVER, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
RJC FINANCIAL LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
E-DITTY FINANCIAL LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
PROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to The Wealth Alliance, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-16 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1WILLIAM GEORGE FRANEYCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2019Schedule APDF page 25
2ROBERT JOSEPH CONZOCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND MANAGING DIRECTOR08/2019Schedule APDF page 25
3WEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2022Schedule APDF page 25
4ERIC ANDREW DITONPRESIDENT AND MANAGING DIRECTORIndividualTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT AND MANAGING DIRECTOR08/2019Schedule APDF page 25
5MATTHEW PHILLIP THOMSONDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONSIndividualTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS05/2025Schedule APDF page 25
6Karin Marie TirrellCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualTHE WEALTH ALLIANCE, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2026Schedule APDF page 25
7RJC FINANCIAL LLCMEMBERDomestic entityWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
8E-DITTY FINANCIAL LLCMEMBERDomestic entityWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
9ROBERT JOSEPH CONZOMEMBERIndividualRJC FINANCIAL LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
10ERIC ANDREW DITONMEMBERIndividualE-DITTY FINANCIAL LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
11ROBERT JOSEPH CONZOELECTED MANAGERIndividualWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
12ERIC ANDREW DITONELECTED MANAGERIndividualWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
13PROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
14ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
15NICHOLAS MICHAEL TREPPELECTED MANAGERIndividualWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER11/2024Schedule BPDF page 26
16WPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityPROJECT ECHO ACQUISITION, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 26
17WPCG ASPIRE, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityWPCG ASPIRE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 26
18VICTORY RIVER, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityWEALTH ALLIANCE HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/16/2026 10:49:30 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.