Firm profile

Sovereign'S Capital Management, LLC

ATLANTA, GACRD 301879Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 29, 2022SEC # 801-126307Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Sovereign'S Capital Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Atlanta, GA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $1.3B in regulatory assets under management, 37 employees, 4 offices, and 27 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.3B
Employees
37
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
27

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOJohn W. Coleman
CEOLukas M. Roush
CCOShoshana L. Thoma-isgur

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ATLANTA, Georgia, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Georgia

ATLANTAPrimary office

Indonesia

SENAYAN CITY, JAKARTA

Tennessee

CHATTANOOGA · BRENTWOOD

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.3Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 92.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
92.6%
25
2
Investment Cos.
3.7%
1
3
Charitable
3.7%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.3B
Total Accounts27
10Y AUM Change+$900M (+238.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Sovereign'S Capital Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees37
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+9 (+32.1%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
Lukas Miller RoushDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
Thomsen Paul JacobDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
Kevin SutantyoDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
Michael Ernst TremainDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
JOHN WILLIAM COLEMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%
Casey Stuart CrawfordIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MM SCM AM, LLC
75%+
MM SCM AM, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Sovereign'S Capital Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

13 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1Lukas Miller RoushMANAGING PARTNER / CO- CEOIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER / CO- CEO07/2012Schedule APDF page 159
2Thomsen Paul JacobMANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER07/2019Schedule APDF page 159
3Kevin SutantyoPARTNERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER06/2017Schedule APDF page 159
4Michael Ernst TremainMANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER09/2019Schedule APDF page 159
5JOHN WILLIAM COLEMANMANAGING PARTNER / CO- CEOIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER / CO- CEO02/2021Schedule APDF page 159
6SOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER07/2022Schedule APDF page 159
7SHOSHANA LORRAINE THOMA-ISGURCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2025Schedule APDF page 159
8BRET ALLAN BATCHELDERCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2026Schedule APDF page 159
9MM SCM AM, LLCMANAGING MEMBER, OWNERDomestic entitySOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER, OWNER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 160
10Casey Stuart CrawfordMANAGING MEMBER, OWNERIndividualMM SCM AM, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER, OWNER07/2022Schedule BPDF page 160
11HENRY RICE KAESTNERMEMBERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 160
12Lukas Miller RoushMEMBERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 160
13JOHN WILLIAM COLEMANMEMBERIndividualSOVEREIGN'S CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER07/2012Schedule BPDF page 160

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 9:47:07 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.