Firm profile

Sound View Wealth Advisors Group, LLC

SAVANNAH, GACRD 300927Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 26, 2019SEC # 801-114892Latest ADV March 29, 2026

Sound View Wealth Advisors Group, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Savannah, GA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 29, 2026, reports $2.3B in regulatory assets under management, 19 employees, 3 offices, and 3,285 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.3B
Employees
19
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
950

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOMelissa K. Bouchillon

Advisory services offered

7 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

SAVANNAH, Georgia, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Georgia

SAVANNAHPrimary office · STATESBORO

South Carolina

BLUFFTON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.3Bas of March 29, 2026
Discretionary95.8%
$2.2B
96% of total RAUM95.8%
Non-discretionary4.2%
$96M
4% of total RAUM4.2%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 49.7% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
49.7%
472
2
HNWI
47.9%
455
3
Corporations
1.3%
12
4
Charitable
1.2%
11

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.3B
Total Accounts3,285
10Y AUM Change+$2.3B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Sound View Wealth Advisors Group, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees19
Clients per Employee50:1
10Y Employee Change+14 (+280.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
FOCUS OPERATING, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC
75%+
MELISSA K BOUCHILLONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC
< 5%
OSCAR EMERSON HAMDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC
< 5%
KELLY LEE BOUCHILLONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC
< 5%
EDWARD FRANCIS AMBROSEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC
< 5%
FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS OPERATING, LLC
75%+
FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP, ACQUISITION, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.
75%+
FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.
75%+
FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP, ACQUISITION, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.
75%+
CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LP
50% to < 75%
CLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
CD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Sound View Wealth Advisors Group, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-29 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1FOCUS OPERATING, LLCMEMBER (MANAGER)Domestic entitySOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER (MANAGER)02/2019Schedule APDF page 23
2MELISSA K BOUCHILLONCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND MANAGING PARTNERIndividualSOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND MANAGING PARTNER02/2019Schedule APDF page 23
3OSCAR EMERSON HAMSENIOR PARTNERIndividualSOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR PARTNER02/2019Schedule APDF page 23
4KELLY LEE BOUCHILLONSENIOR PARTNERIndividualSOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR PARTNER02/2019Schedule APDF page 23
5EDWARD FRANCIS AMBROSEPARTNERIndividualSOUND VIEW WEALTH ADVISORS GROUP, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER02/2019Schedule APDF page 23
6FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFOCUS OPERATING, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2007Schedule BPDF page 23
7FOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.MANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER07/2018Schedule BPDF page 23
8FERDINAND FFP, ACQUISITION, LLCSHAREHOLDER, CLASS A COMMON STOCKDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER, CLASS A COMMON STOCK08/2023Schedule BPDF page 23
9FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDER, CLASS B COMMON STOCKDomestic entityFOCUS FINANCIAL PARTNERS INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER, CLASS B COMMON STOCK08/2023Schedule BPDF page 23
10FERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP, ACQUISITION, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 23
11FERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
12FERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP PARENT, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
13CD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.PARTNERDomestic entityFERDINAND FFP ULTIMATE HOLDINGS, LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
14CD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
15CLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesPARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
16CD&R ASSOCIATES XII, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND CO-INVESTOR, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
17CD&R ASSOCIATES XII, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCLAYTON, DUBILIER & RICE FUND XII, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24
18CD&R INVESTMENT ASSOCIATES XII, LTD.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityCD&R FERDINAND HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2023Schedule BPDF page 24

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/29/2026 11:25:51 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.