Firm profile

Wealth Solutions USA, LLC

MADRID, SpainCRD 293264Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 9, 2018SEC # 801-112786Latest ADV September 1, 2026

Wealth Solutions Usa, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Madrid, Spain. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 1, 2026, reports 9 employees and 4 offices.

Assets Under Management
$0
Employees
9
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
22

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • WEALTH SOLUTIONS USA, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOFrancisco B. D. Carredano

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

MADRID, Spain

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Spain

MADRIDPrimary office · BARCELONA · VALENCIA

Florida

MIAMI

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

No asset data available

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCorporations represent 77.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Corporations
77.3%
17
2
HNWI
22.7%
5

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$0
Total Accounts—
10Y AUM Change$0

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Wealth Solutions USA, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees9
Clients per Employee2:1
10Y Employee Change+8 (+800.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
WEALTH SOLUTIONS LATAM, S.L.U.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in WEALTH SOLUTIONS USA, LLC
75%+
SINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WEALTH SOLUTIONS LATAM, S.L.U.
75%+
Francisco Borja Durán CarredanoIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FAMILY OFFICE SOLUTIONS S.L
75%+
BOCK CAPITAL INVESTORS S.À R.L. (1)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOCK CAPITAL EU LUXEMBOURG RUNWAY S.À R.L.
75%+
BOCK CAPITAL EU ACQUISITIONS RUNWAY S.À R.L. (1)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOCK CAPITAL INVESTORS S.À R.L. (1)
75%+
TA RUNWAY LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BOCK CAPITAL EU ACQUISITIONS RUNWAY S.À R.L. (1)
75%+
RISE HOLDCO S.À R.L.,Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RESTOCK TOPCO AB
75%+
RISE MIDCO S .A R.L .Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RISE HOLDCO S.À R.L.,
75%+
RISE TOPCO S .A R.L .Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RISE MIDCO S .A R.L .
75%+
KKR RISE AGGREGATOR LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RISE TOPCO S .A R.L .
75%+
KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR ASSOCIATES EUROPE VI SCSP
75%+
KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR EUROPE VI SARL
75%+
SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING ABIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.
50% to < 75%
KKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (USD) SCSPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II GP LLC
50% to < 75%
FAMILY OFFICE SOLUTIONS S.LIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.
25% to < 50%
PER­OLOF SÖDERBERG AKTIEBOLAGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB
25% to < 50%
BOCK CAPITAL EU LUXEMBOURG RUNWAY S.À R.L.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB
25% to < 50%
TA XIII-A, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TA RUNWAY LLC
25% to < 50%
RESTOCK TOPCO ABIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB
25% to < 50%
KKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR RISE AGGREGATOR GP LLC
25% to < 50%
KKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (EUR) SCSPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II GP LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Wealth Solutions USA, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-01 · Schedules A and B

36 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1WEALTH SOLUTIONS LATAM, S.L.U.AUTHORIZED MEMBERForeign entityWEALTH SOLUTIONS USA, LLC75% or moreCode EYesAUTHORIZED MEMBER01/2018Schedule APDF page 28
2Jorge Coca MarquésMANAGERIndividualWEALTH SOLUTIONS USA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER01/2018Schedule APDF page 28
3Francisco Borja Durán CarredanoMANAGER/CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualWEALTH SOLUTIONS USA, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER/CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2018Schedule APDF page 28
4SINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityWEALTH SOLUTIONS LATAM, S.L.U.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
5FAMILY OFFICE SOLUTIONS S.LSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
6Francisco Borja Durán CarredanoSHAREHOLDERIndividualFAMILY OFFICE SOLUTIONS S.L75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2002Schedule BPDF page 28
7SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING ABSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySINERGIA GLOBAL PARTNERS S.L.50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER03/2026Schedule BPDF page 28
8PER­OLOF SÖDERBERG AKTIEBOLAGSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER09/2019Schedule BPDF page 28
9BOCK CAPITAL EU LUXEMBOURG RUNWAY S.À R.L.SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 28
10BOCK CAPITAL INVESTORS S.À R.L. (1)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityBOCK CAPITAL EU LUXEMBOURG RUNWAY S.À R.L.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 28
11BOCK CAPITAL EU ACQUISITIONS RUNWAY S.À R.L. (1)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityBOCK CAPITAL INVESTORS S.À R.L. (1)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 28
12TA RUNWAY LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityBOCK CAPITAL EU ACQUISITIONS RUNWAY S.À R.L. (1)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 29
13TA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P.ELECTED MANAGERForeign entityTA RUNWAY LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 29
14TA XIII-A, L.P.MEMBERForeign entityTA RUNWAY LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER06/2021Schedule BPDF page 29
15TA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityTA XIII-A, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
16TA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityTA ASSOCIATES XIII GP, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2019Schedule BPDF page 29
17AJIT NEDUNGADIELECTED MANAGERIndividualTA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
18Jason P. WerlinELECTED MANAGERIndividualTA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER01/2023Schedule BPDF page 29
19TODD RICHARD CROCKETTELECTED MANAGERIndividualTA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 29
20HYTHEM TALAAT EL-NAZERELECTED MANAGERIndividualTA ASSOCIATES CAYMAN, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesELECTED MANAGER01/2021Schedule BPDF page 29
21RESTOCK TOPCO ABSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySÖDERBERG & PARTNERS HOLDING AB25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
22RISE HOLDCO S.À R.L.,SHAREHOLDERForeign entityRESTOCK TOPCO AB75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
23RISE MIDCO S .A R.L .SHAREHOLDERForeign entityRISE HOLDCO S.À R.L.,75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
24RISE TOPCO S .A R.L .SHAREHOLDERForeign entityRISE MIDCO S .A R.L .75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
25KKR RISE AGGREGATOR LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityRISE TOPCO S .A R.L .75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
26KKR RISE AGGREGATOR GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKKR RISE AGGREGATOR LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
27K-PEC RISE AGGREGATOR GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityKKR RISE AGGREGATOR LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
28KKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II L.P.MEMBERForeign entityKKR RISE AGGREGATOR GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
29KKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II GP LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
30KKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (EUR) SCSPMEMBERForeign entityKKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
31KKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (USD) SCSPMEMBERForeign entityKKR EUROPE VI AGGREGATOR HOLDINGS II GP LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
32KKR ASSOCIATES EUROPE VI SCSPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityKKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (EUR) SCSPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
33KKR ASSOCIATES EUROPE VI SCSPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityKKR EUROPEAN FUND VI (USD) SCSPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
34KKR EUROPE VI SARLGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityKKR ASSOCIATES EUROPE VI SCSPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
35KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityKKR ASSOCIATES EUROPE VI SCSP75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29
36KKR GROUP PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityKKR EUROPE VI SARL75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER04/2024Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA’s response about whether these events involve the firm or its supervised persons is unavailable.RIA responseUnavailable
AFelonies2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
  • A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.