Firm profile

Atlas Infrastructure

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 288560Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 27, 2017SEC # 801-110882Latest ADV September 22, 2026

Atlas Infrastructure is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 22, 2026, reports $2.3B in regulatory assets under management, 28 employees, 1 office, and 4 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.3B
Employees
28
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

3 names listed
  • ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE
  • ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS (UK) LTD
  • ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE PARTNERS

Leadership

1 roles identified
COOClinton L. Joyner

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.3Bas of September 22, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 75.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
75.0%
3
2
Pension Plans
25.0%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.3B
Total Accounts4
10Y AUM Change+$2.3B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Atlas Infrastructure

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees28
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+15 (+115.4%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE
75%+
DAVID FRANCIS BENTLEYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE
< 5%
RODERICK GREGORY CHISHOLMDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE
< 5%
Clinton Leigh JoynerDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in ATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Atlas Infrastructure.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-22 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DAVID FRANCIS BENTLEYPARTNERIndividualATLAS INFRASTRUCTURELess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER02/2017Schedule APDF page 32
2RODERICK GREGORY CHISHOLMPARTNERIndividualATLAS INFRASTRUCTURELess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER02/2017Schedule APDF page 32
3GIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDOWNERForeign entityATLAS INFRASTRUCTURE75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2017Schedule APDF page 32
4Clinton Leigh JoynerPARTNER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualATLAS INFRASTRUCTURELess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER03/2018Schedule APDF page 32
5Toni Agathe Rizk IbrahimCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualATLAS INFRASTRUCTURELess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2026Schedule APDF page 33
6MICHAEL JOHN MCGHEEDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR01/2018Schedule BPDF page 33
7JULIE ASHWORTHDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR10/2023Schedule BPDF page 33
8GREGG M MYERSDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR04/2021Schedule BPDF page 33
9CHARLES PATRICK KIRWAN-TAYLORDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR12/2017Schedule BPDF page 33
10joyner ClintonDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR12/2019Schedule BPDF page 33
11Rod ChisholmDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR12/2017Schedule BPDF page 33
12JAMES CHRISTIAN WARDLAWDIRECTORIndividualGIP ATLAS HOLDINGS LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesDIRECTOR06/2026Schedule BPDF page 33

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 9/22/2026 11:40:44 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.