Firm profile

Slatestone Wealth LLC

JUPITER, FLCRD 286669Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 24, 2017SEC # 801-110003Latest ADV June 3, 2026

Slatestone Wealth LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Jupiter, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 3, 2026, reports $1.8B in regulatory assets under management, 28 employees, 3 offices, and 1,580 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.8B
Employees
28
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
563

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • SLATESTONE PRIVATE CLIENT, LLC
  • SLATESTONE WEALTH LLC

Leadership

5 roles identified
CEOPatrick E. Tylander
CEOSharon A. Daniels
CCOMichael D. Mccorkle

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

JUPITER, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

JUPITERPrimary office · DAVIE

Wisconsin

MADISON

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.8Bas of June 3, 2026
Discretionary99.0%
$1.7B
99% of total RAUM99.0%
Non-discretionary1.0%
$18M
1% of total RAUM1.0%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 54.2% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
54.2%
305
2
Individuals
44.9%
253
3
Charitable
0.5%
3
4
Corporations
0.4%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.8B
Total Accounts1,580
10Y AUM Change+$1.8B

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Slatestone Wealth LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees28
Clients per Employee20:1
10Y Employee Change+25 (+833.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SLATESTONE WEALTH LLC
50% to < 75%
TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SLATESTONE WEALTH LLC
25% to < 50%
DANIEL DOYCE PAYNEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SLATESTONE WEALTH LLC
5% to < 10%
Michael Joseph CoadyDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SLATESTONE WEALTH LLC
< 5%
TEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS LP
75%+
TEMPERANCE PARTNERS (CANADA) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP IIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE PARTNERS INC
75%+
JDS TPLP TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE PARTNERS (CANADA) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP II
75%+
PATRICK EDWARD TYLANDERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED
50% to < 75%
KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INC
50% to < 75%
KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED
50% to < 75%
SHARON ANNE DANIELSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JDS TPLP TRUST
25% to < 50%
JULIA CATHERINE SORBARAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JDS TPLP TRUST
25% to < 50%
THOMAS ANTHONY SORBARAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JDS TPLP TRUST
25% to < 50%
PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INC
25% to < 50%
PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Slatestone Wealth LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-03 · Schedules A and B

34 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SHARON ANNE DANIELSFOUNDER, CO-CEOIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER, CO-CEO01/2017Schedule APDF page 22
2PATRICK EDWARD TYLANDERFOUNDER, CO-CEOIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesFOUNDER, CO-CEO01/2017Schedule APDF page 22
3SLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLCOWNERDomestic entitySLATESTONE WEALTH LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER12/2021Schedule APDF page 22
4DANIEL DOYCE PAYNECHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER08/2023Schedule APDF page 22
5DENNIS PATRICK HARKINCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER01/2024Schedule APDF page 22
6TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS LPOWNER/MEMBERDomestic entitySLATESTONE WEALTH LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER/MEMBER09/2024Schedule APDF page 22
7Michael Joseph CoadyCHIEF STRATEGY & GROWTH OFFICER, PARTNERIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF STRATEGY & GROWTH OFFICER, PARTNER01/2026Schedule APDF page 22
8MICHAEL DOYLE MCCORKLECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSLATESTONE WEALTH LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER02/2026Schedule APDF page 22
9SHARON ANNE DANIELSMANAGING MEMBERIndividualSLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 23
10PATRICK EDWARD TYLANDERMANAGING MEMBERIndividualSLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 23
11MILAGROS (NMN) KLEINERMANAGING MEMBERIndividualSLATESTONE HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FNoMANAGING MEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 23
12TEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INCGPDomestic entityTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGP10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
13KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEPRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesPRESIDENT10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
14PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAVICE PRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
15TEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCLP OWNERDomestic entityTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS LP75% or moreCode EYesLP OWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
16TEMPERANCE PARTNERS (CANADA) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP IISHARE- HOLDER OWNERForeign entityTEMPERANCE PARTNERS INC75% or moreCode EYesSHARE- HOLDER OWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
17TEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityTEMPERANCE PARTNERS (CANADA) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP IIPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
18JASON ADAM SELTZERVICE PRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT10/2019Schedule BPDF page 23
19PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAVICE PRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITEDPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT01/2011Schedule BPDF page 23
20KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEOWNERIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER01/2011Schedule BPDF page 23
21JDS TPLP TRUSTLIMITED PARTNER OWNERForeign entityTEMPERANCE PARTNERS (CANADA) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP II75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER OWNER10/2014Schedule BPDF page 23
22PAUL JOSEPH SORBARABENEFICIARYIndividualJDS TPLP TRUST25% to less than 50%Code CYesBENEFICIARY03/2011Schedule BPDF page 23
23JULIA CATHERINE SORBARABENEFICIARYIndividualJDS TPLP TRUST25% to less than 50%Code CYesBENEFICIARY03/2011Schedule BPDF page 23
24THOMAS ANTHONY SORBARABENEFICIARYIndividualJDS TPLP TRUST25% to less than 50%Code CYesBENEFICIARY03/2011Schedule BPDF page 23
25KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEPRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesPRESIDENT10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
26PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAOWNERIndividualTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INC25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
27KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEOWNERIndividualTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INC50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
28PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAVICE PRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE WEALTH PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
29JASON ADAM SELTZERVICE PRESIDENTIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
30KEVIN DOUGLAS TICEOWNERIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED50% to less than 75%Code DYesOWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 23
31PAUL JOSEPH SORBARAOWNERIndividualTEMPERANCE PARTNERS GP I LIMITED25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 24
32PAUL JOSEPH SORBARATRUSTEEIndividualJDS TPLP TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2014Schedule BPDF page 24
33THOMAS ANTHONY SORBARATRUSTEEIndividualJDS TPLP TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2014Schedule BPDF page 24
34JULIA CATHERINE SORBARATRUSTEEIndividualJDS TPLP TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2014Schedule BPDF page 24

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/3/2026 11:00:01 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that one or more events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseYes
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions1 Yes4 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Yes
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1PAYNE, DANIEL, DOYCEPDF pages 24–26
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
PAYNE, DANIEL, DOYCE
Regulator name — filed text
FLORIDA OFFICE OF FINANCIAL REGULATION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 6,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Stipulation and Consent

Action status / disposition — filed text

FINAL ORDER GIVEN AND PENALTY PAID. APPLICANTS REQUEST TO GIVE ADVISE IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA WAS APPROVED.
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

WHILE EMPLOYED BY BANYAN PARTNERS, LLC (BANYAN), MR. PAYNE BELIEVED THAT BANYAN HAD COMPLETED THE PROCESS TO REGISTER HIM IN FLORIDA AS AN INVESTMENT ADVISER REPRESENTATIVE. BANYAN FAILED TO COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS, AND MR. PAYNE WAS UNAWARE OF THE NON-COMPLIANCE UNTIL AFTER HE JOINED MORGAN STANLEY IN EARLY 2014. BANYAN'S ERROR RESULTED IN A FINDING BY OFR THAT MR. PAYNE CONDUCTED ADVISORY BUSINESS IN FLORIDA, WHILE EMPLOYED BY BANYAN, WITHOUT REGISTRATION.

Sanction detail — filed text

FLOFR APPROVED MR. PAYNE'S REGISTRATION ON 07/11/2014. FINE OF $6,000 PAID 07/02/2014,
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File
with a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the
same event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
3126312
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No
Name:
PAYNE, DANIEL, DOYCE

(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item
11.D(4), and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any
event listed in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to
the IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
FLORIDA OFFICE OF FINANCIAL REGULATION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Civil and Administrative Penalt(ies) /Fine(s)
Other Sanctions: 
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
06/11/2014
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
0321-SR-05/14
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
No Product
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
WHILE EMPLOYED BY BANYAN PARTNERS, LLC (BANYAN), MR. PAYNE BELIEVED THAT BANYAN HAD COMPLETED THE PROCESS TO REGISTER HIM IN
FLORIDA AS AN INVESTMENT ADVISER REPRESENTATIVE. BANYAN FAILED TO COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS, AND MR. PAYNE WAS UNAWARE
OF THE NON-COMPLIANCE UNTIL AFTER HE JOINED MORGAN STANLEY IN EARLY 2014. BANYAN'S ERROR RESULTED IN A FINDING BY OFR THAT MR.
PAYNE CONDUCTED ADVISORY BUSINESS IN FLORIDA, WHILE EMPLOYED BY BANYAN, WITHOUT REGISTRATION.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Stipulation and Consent
11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
07/11/2014
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:

A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 6,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion
of penalty was waived: 
FLOFR APPROVED MR. PAYNE'S REGISTRATION ON 07/11/2014. FINE OF $6,000 PAID 07/02/2014,
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
FINAL ORDER GIVEN AND PENALTY PAID. APPLICANTS REQUEST TO GIVE ADVISE IN THE STATE OF FLORIDA WAS APPROVED.

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.