Firm profile

Aubrey Capital Management

EDINBURGH, MID LOTHIAN, United KingdomCRD 285802Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 3, 2017SEC # 801-108789Latest ADV August 7, 2026

Aubrey Capital Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Edinburgh, Mid Lothian, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 7, 2026, reports $1.2B in regulatory assets under management, 26 employees, 3 offices, and 208 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.2B
Employees
26
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
208

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
  • AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOAndrew H. Ward
CCOIain R. Hay

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

EDINBURGH, MID LOTHIAN, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

EDINBURGH, MID LOTHIANPrimary office · LONDON

New York

NEW YORK

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.2Bas of August 7, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.2B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 92.8% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
92.8%
193
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
3.8%
8
3
Pension Plans
3.4%
7

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.2B
Total Accounts208
10Y AUM Change+$671M (+139.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Aubrey Capital Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees26
Clients per Employee8:1
10Y Employee Change+13 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
Andrew David DalrympleDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
25% to < 50%
LVCC ASSET MANAGEMENT S.A.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
25% to < 50%
JOHN MARK MARTYROSSIANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT
5% to < 10%
LARRAINVIAL SPAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LVCC ASSET MANAGEMENT S.A.
75%+
RENTAS ST LIMITADAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LARRAINVIAL SPA
25% to < 50%
LEONIDAS VIAL ECHEVERRIAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in RENTAS ST LIMITADA
25% to < 50%
CHACABUCO S.AIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LARRAINVIAL SPA
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Aubrey Capital Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-07 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1Andrew David DalrympleDIRECTORIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT25% to less than 50%Code CYesDIRECTOR12/2006Schedule APDF page 27
2JOHN MARK MARTYROSSIANDIRECTORIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code ANoDIRECTOR07/2017Schedule APDF page 27
3ANDREW HUGH WARDCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER03/2022Schedule APDF page 27
4IAIN RUSSELL HAYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2022Schedule APDF page 27
5LVCC ASSET MANAGEMENT S.A.OWNERForeign entityAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER01/2024Schedule APDF page 27
6AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT5% to less than 10%Code AYesSHAREHOLDER10/2024Schedule APDF page 27
7LARRAINVIAL SPAOWNERForeign entityLVCC ASSET MANAGEMENT S.A.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2009Schedule BPDF page 28
8RENTAS ST LIMITADAOWNERForeign entityLARRAINVIAL SPA25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER02/2013Schedule BPDF page 28
9LEONIDAS VIAL ECHEVERRIAOWNERIndividualRENTAS ST LIMITADA25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER12/2012Schedule BPDF page 28
10CHACABUCO S.ASHAREHOLDERForeign entityLARRAINVIAL SPA25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER02/2013Schedule BPDF page 28
11ANDREW HUGH WARDTRUSTEEIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2024Schedule BPDF page 28
12JOHN MARK MARTYROSSIANTRUSTEEIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2024Schedule BPDF page 28
13AUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENTTRUSTEEForeign entityAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2024Schedule BPDF page 28
14LESLEY INGLISTRUSTEEIndividualAUBREY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT EBTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2024Schedule BPDF page 28

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/7/2026 3:11:09 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.