Firm profile

Newroad Capital Partners, LLC

BENTONVILLE, ARCRD 281487Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 22, 2015SEC # 801-106671Latest ADV August 28, 2026

Newroad Capital Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Bentonville, AR. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 28, 2026, reports $584M in regulatory assets under management, 16 employees, 1 office, and 5 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$584M
Employees
16
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
5

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • KAYNE ANDERSON CAPITAL ADVISORS, LP
  • NEWROAD GROWTH ADVISORS, LLC - RELYING ADVISER
  • NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
  • NEWROAD CAPITAL ADVISORS GP, LLC - RELYING ADVISER

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOAlyssa J. Heim
CFOArthur J. Emmanuel

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BENTONVILLE, Arkansas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Arkansas

BENTONVILLEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$584Mas of August 28, 2026
Discretionary80.4%
$470M
80% of total RAUM80.4%
Non-discretionary19.6%
$114M
20% of total RAUM19.6%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
5

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$584M
Total Accounts5
10Y AUM Change+$479M (+455.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Newroad Capital Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees16
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+8 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JEREMY AND ANDREA WILSON FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
THE CLETE T. BREWER REVOCABLE TRUST DATED 11/8/2002Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
LADD VENTURES, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
SRS NEWROAD, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
GREGOIRE MICHEL WALTER LEHMANNDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in NEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC
5% to < 10%
CHRISTOPHER BACH LADDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LADD VENTURES, LLC
75%+
STEFAN RUDOLF STERNSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SRS NEWROAD, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Newroad Capital Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-28 · Schedules A and B

12 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JEREMY AND ANDREA WILSON FAMILY TRUSTMANAGING PARTNER/MANAGER/MEMBERDomestic entityNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING PARTNER/MANAGER/MEMBER07/2015Schedule APDF page 45
2THE CLETE T. BREWER REVOCABLE TRUST DATED 11/8/2002MANAGING PARTNER/MANAGER/MEMBERDomestic entityNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING PARTNER/MANAGER/MEMBER07/2015Schedule APDF page 45
3LADD VENTURES, LLCPARTNER/MEMBERDomestic entityNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER/MEMBER02/2018Schedule APDF page 45
4ARTHUR JOSEPH EMMANUELCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2022Schedule APDF page 45
5SRS NEWROAD, LLCPARTNER/MEMBERDomestic entityNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER/MEMBER01/2022Schedule APDF page 45
6GREGOIRE MICHEL WALTER LEHMANNPARTNER/MEMBERIndividualNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC5% to less than 10%Code AYesPARTNER/MEMBER07/2025Schedule APDF page 45
7ALYSSA JANELLE HEIMCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualNEWROAD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2021Schedule APDF page 45
8JEREMY WELLS WILSONTRUSTEEIndividualJEREMY AND ANDREA WILSON FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2017Schedule BPDF page 46
9CLETE TAYLOR BREWERTRUSTEEIndividualTHE CLETE T. BREWER REVOCABLE TRUST DATED 11/8/2002Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2002Schedule BPDF page 46
10CHRISTOPHER BACH LADDMEMBERIndividualLADD VENTURES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2018Schedule BPDF page 46
11ANDREA LYNN WILSONTRUSTEEIndividualJEREMY AND ANDREA WILSON FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2017Schedule BPDF page 46
12STEFAN RUDOLF STERNSMEMBERIndividualSRS NEWROAD, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER01/2022Schedule BPDF page 46

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/28/2026 1:24:09 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.