Firm profile

Kabr Management, LLC

ENGLEWOOD, NJCRD 175409Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since November 25, 2016SEC # 801-108153Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Kabr Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Englewood, NJ. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $642M in regulatory assets under management, 11 employees, 1 office, and 9 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$642M
Employees
11
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
9

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOKenneth J. Holz
CFODWYER, MICHAEL, VINCENT
COOMichael R. Goldstein

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Other fee arrangements
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ENGLEWOOD, New Jersey, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New Jersey

ENGLEWOODPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$642Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$642M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
9

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$642M
Total Accounts9
10Y AUM Change+$340M (+112.1%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Kabr Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees11
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+22.2%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
KENNETH DAVID PASTERNAKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
ADAM ABRAHAM ALTMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
25% to < 50%
SARA PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
DANIEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
RACHEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
KENNETH JOHN HOLZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
KENNETH JOHN HOLZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
KENNETH JOHN HOLZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
10% to < 25%
JONATHAN ARTHUR BLAUSTEINDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
5% to < 10%
RAFFI JOSEPH AYNILIANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KABR MANAGEMENT, LLC
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Kabr Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1KENNETH DAVID PASTERNAKEXECUTIVE CHAIRMANIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN11/2008Schedule APDF page 55
2KENNETH JOHN HOLZCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER12/2008Schedule APDF page 56
3ADAM ABRAHAM ALTMANPRINCIPALIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesPRINCIPAL11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
4MICHAEL VINCENT DWYERCFOIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCFO02/2016Schedule APDF page 56
5MICHAEL ROBERT GOLDSTEINCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER04/2016Schedule APDF page 56
6JUDE MICHAEL MASONMANAGING DIRECTORIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMANAGING DIRECTOR04/2016Schedule APDF page 56
7JONATHAN ARTHUR BLAUSTEINMEMBERIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC5% to less than 10%Code ANoMEMBER11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
8SARA PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
9DANIEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
10RACHEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
11RAFFI JOSEPH AYNILIANMEMBERIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMEMBER04/2017Schedule APDF page 56
12KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEE, SARA PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoTRUSTEE, SARA PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUST11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
13KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEE, DANIEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoTRUSTEE, DANIEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUST11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
14KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEE, RACHEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoTRUSTEE, RACHEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUST11/2008Schedule APDF page 56
15Karl Olof Johan AkessonMANAGING DIRECTORIndividualKABR MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoMANAGING DIRECTOR09/2025Schedule APDF page 56
16KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEEIndividualSARA PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2008Schedule BPDF page 56
17KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEEIndividualDANIEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2008Schedule BPDF page 56
18KENNETH JOHN HOLZTRUSTEEIndividualRACHEL PASTERNAK 2008 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2008Schedule BPDF page 56

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 6:56:13 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.