Firm profile

Viburnum Funds Pty Ltd.

NEDLANDS, AustraliaCRD 174628Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 27, 2019SEC # 801-117403Latest ADV September 29, 2026

Viburnum Funds Pty Ltd is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Nedlands, Australia. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated September 29, 2026, reports $219M in regulatory assets under management, 13 employees, 2 offices, and 13 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$219M
Employees
13
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
9

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • VIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCODavid L. St Quintin

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NEDLANDS, Australia

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Australia

NEDLANDSPrimary office · RICHMOND, VIC

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$219Mas of September 29, 2026
Discretionary89.7%
$197M
90% of total RAUM89.7%
Non-discretionary10.3%
$23M
10% of total RAUM10.3%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCorporations represent 77.8% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Corporations
77.8%
7
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
11.1%
1
3
Government
11.1%
1
Categories with <5 clients
State or municipal government entities (including govt. pension plans)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$219M
Total Accounts13
10Y AUM Change$-26M (-10.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Viburnum Funds Pty Ltd.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees13
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-2 (-13.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GILBEYALLEN INVESTMENTS PTY LTDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD
25% to < 50%
JUSTIN COURT HOLDINGS PTY LTDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD
25% to < 50%
LANGLEE TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD
10% to < 25%
HOWARTH FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in VIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD
5% to < 10%
Craig Evan ColemanIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FATTY HOLDINGS PTY LTD
75%+
GILBEYALLEN FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GILBEYALLEN INVESTMENTS PTY LTD
75%+
DAVID LANGDON ST QUINTINIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANGLEE NOMINEES PTY LTD
75%+
COLEMAN FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JUSTIN COURT HOLDINGS PTY LTD
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Viburnum Funds Pty Ltd..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-29 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DAVID LANGDON ST QUINTINCOMPANY SECRETARY, CCOIndividualVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTDLess than 5%Code NAYesCOMPANY SECRETARY, CCO09/2013Schedule APDF page 34
2Craig Evan ColemanDIRECTORIndividualVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR07/2007Schedule APDF page 35
3Anthony John HowarthNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTDLess than 5%Code NANoNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2007Schedule APDF page 35
4HOWARTH FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD5% to less than 10%Code ANoSHAREHOLDER07/2007Schedule APDF page 35
5GILBEYALLEN INVESTMENTS PTY LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER05/2014Schedule APDF page 35
6LANGLEE TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD10% to less than 25%Code BNoSHAREHOLDER08/2020Schedule APDF page 35
7JUSTIN COURT HOLDINGS PTY LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityVIBURNUM FUNDS PTY LTD25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule APDF page 35
8FATTY HOLDINGS PTY LTDTRUSTEEForeign entityCOLEMAN FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2007Schedule BPDF page 35
9Craig Evan ColemanSHAREHOLDER AND DIRECTORIndividualFATTY HOLDINGS PTY LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER AND DIRECTOR07/2007Schedule BPDF page 35
10Anthony John HowarthTRUSTEEIndividualHOWARTH FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2007Schedule BPDF page 35
11SALLY LOUISE HOWARTHTRUSTEEIndividualHOWARTH FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2007Schedule BPDF page 35
12GILBEYALLEN FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityGILBEYALLEN INVESTMENTS PTY LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2014Schedule BPDF page 35
13KYLIE JENNIFER GILBEYTRUSTEEIndividualGILBEYALLEN FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2014Schedule BPDF page 35
14MARSHALL KIPLING ALLENBENEFICIAL INTERESTIndividualGILBEYALLEN FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesBENEFICIAL INTEREST05/2014Schedule BPDF page 35
15LANGLEE NOMINEES PTY LTDTRUSTEEForeign entityLANGLEE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE08/2020Schedule BPDF page 35
16DAVID LANGDON ST QUINTINSHAREHOLDER AND DIRECTORIndividualLANGLEE NOMINEES PTY LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER AND DIRECTOR08/2020Schedule BPDF page 35
17COLEMAN FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityJUSTIN COURT HOLDINGS PTY LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2023Schedule BPDF page 35

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

Item 11 responses have not been pulled yet for this RIA.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA’s response about whether these events involve the firm or its supervised persons is unavailable.RIA responseUnavailable
AFelonies2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?Unavailable
  • A2Been charged with a felony?Unavailable
BMisdemeanors2 Unavailable

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?Unavailable
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?Unavailable
CSEC or CFTC actions5 Unavailable

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Unavailable
DOther regulatory actions5 Unavailable

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?Unavailable
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?Unavailable
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?Unavailable
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 Unavailable

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?Unavailable
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?Unavailable
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?Unavailable
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?Unavailable
FProfessional authorizations1 Unavailable
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?Unavailable
GPending regulatory proceedings1 Unavailable
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?Unavailable
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 Unavailable

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Unavailable
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?Unavailable
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?Unavailable

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?Unavailable

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.