Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by C Worldwide Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A/S
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to C Worldwide Asset Management Fondsmaeglerselskab A/S.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-09-21 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | C WORLDWIDE HOLDING A/SSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER06/1996 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 2 | LARS NMN ANDERSENBOARD MEMBERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | BOARD MEMBER11/2011 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 3 | BO ALMAR KNUDSENCHIEF EXECUTVE OFFICERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTVE OFFICER01/2012 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 4 | ROLF RENÉ DOLANGCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER06/1998 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 5 | TIM NMN KRISTIANSENCHIEF OPERATIONAL OFFICERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF OPERATIONAL OFFICER08/2018 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 6 | ANNE NMN JÆGERBOARD MEMBERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | BOARD MEMBER11/2018 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 7 | THOMAS NMN RIISEHEAD OF LEGALIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | No | HEAD OF LEGAL12/2019 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 8 | SOEREN DAN JOHANSENCHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD03/2020 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 9 | ANETTE NMN HERBINGCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | C WORLDWIDE ASSET MANAGEMENT FONDSMAEGLERSELSKAB A/S | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2020 | Schedule APDF page 23 |
| 10 | C WORLDWIDE GROUP HOLDING A/SSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | C WORLDWIDE HOLDING A/S | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 23 |
| 11 | CAM HOLDING 1 DK APSSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | C WORLDWIDE GROUP HOLDING A/S | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2013 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 12 | CARNEO ABSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CAM HOLDING 1 DK APS | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 13 | ALTOR AM GROUP HOLDING I S.À.R.L.SHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CARNEO AB | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 14 | ALTOR CIB HOLDING S.À R.L. EN LIQUIDATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | CARNEO AB | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | SHAREHOLDER04/2016 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 15 | ALTOR CAM HOLDING LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR AM GROUP HOLDING I S.À.R.L. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 16 | ALTOR CIB HOLDING LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR CIB HOLDING S.À R.L. EN LIQUIDATION | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 17 | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 1) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR CAM HOLDING LIMITED | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 18 | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 1) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR CIB HOLDING LIMITED | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 19 | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 2) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR CAM HOLDING LIMITED | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 20 | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 2) LIMITED PARTNERSHIPSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR CIB HOLDING LIMITED | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | SHAREHOLDER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 21 | ALTOR FUND III GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNER/INVESTMENT MANAGERForeign entity | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 1) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER/INVESTMENT MANAGER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 22 | ALTOR FUND III GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNER/INVESTMENT MANAGERForeign entity | ALTOR FUND III (NO. 2) LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER/INVESTMENT MANAGER05/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
| 23 | ALTOR HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entity | ALTOR FUND III GP LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | SHAREHOLDER12/2009 | Schedule BPDF page 24 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 9/21/2026 8:55:57 AM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.