Firm profile

Parady Wealth Management

THE VILLAGES, FLCRD 169997Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 10, 2022SEC # 801-123022Latest ADV August 31, 2026

Parady Wealth Management is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in The Villages, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 31, 2026, reports $146M in regulatory assets under management, 19 employees, 4 offices, and 2,877 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$146M
Employees
19
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
1,282

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • BLUEPRINT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • PARADY WEALTH MANAGEMENT
  • PARADY INVESTMENTS, LLC
  • BLUEPRINT WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOJennifer L. Stacey

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

THE VILLAGES, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

THE VILLAGESPrimary office

Minnesota

EDINA

2 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. 2 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links
Phone352-674-3911
WebsiteNot found
LinkedInNot found

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$146Mas of August 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$146M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 97.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
97.4%
1,249
2
Pension Plans
1.6%
21
3
HNWI
0.9%
12
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$146M
Total Accounts2,877
10Y AUM Change+$41M (+39.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Parady Wealth Management

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees19
Clients per Employee67:1
10Y Employee Change+14 (+280.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PARADY WEALTH MANAGEMENT
75%+
PARADY FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLC
50% to < 75%
JENNIFER PARADY 2024 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLC
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Parady Wealth Management.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-31 · Schedules A and B

8 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JENNIFER BREA LAMEREDIRECTORIndividualPARADY WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR08/2025Schedule APDF page 22
2JENNIFER LEIGH STACEYCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPARADY WEALTH MANAGEMENTLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER08/2026Schedule APDF page 22
3PARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLCOWNERDomestic entityPARADY WEALTH MANAGEMENT75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/2026Schedule APDF page 22
4PARADY FAMILY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityPARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER08/2026Schedule BPDF page 22
5JENNIFER PARADY 2024 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityPARADY LEGACY HOLDCO LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER08/2026Schedule BPDF page 22
6GREGORY JACQUES PARADYTRUSTEEIndividualJENNIFER PARADY 2024 IRREVOCABLE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2024Schedule BPDF page 22
7Jannifer Ann ParadyCO-TRUSTEEIndividualPARADY FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-TRUSTEE01/2025Schedule BPDF page 22
8Jason William AlbrechtCO-TRUSTEEIndividualPARADY FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-TRUSTEE01/2025Schedule BPDF page 22

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/31/2026 6:15:05 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.