Firm profile

Colchis Capital Management, L.P.

CRD 163503Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 11, 2014SEC # 801-80049Latest ADV June 4, 2026

Colchis Capital Management, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 4, 2026, reports $1.3B in regulatory assets under management, 17 employees, 1 office, and 6 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.3B
Employees
17
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
11

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOAndrea Peters
CFOSun D. Yee

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

Not reported

Additional office locations have not been imported yet.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.3Bas of June 4, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 90.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
90.9%
10
2
Corporations
9.1%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.3B
Total Accounts6
10Y AUM Change$-240M (-15.2%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Colchis Capital Management, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees17
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change-3 (-15.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
THE ROBERT CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
INCLINE PEAK LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
25% to < 50%
WANTASTIQUET LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
5% to < 10%
SARNOC FINANCIAL, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
EDWARD MICHAEL CONRADSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
Josh TonderysDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in COLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.
< 5%
Josh TonderysIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in WANTASTIQUET LLC
75%+
WANTASTIQUET LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INCLINE PEAK LLC
50% to < 75%
THE ROBERT CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SARNOC FINANCIAL, LLC
25% to < 50%
THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SARNOC FINANCIAL, LLC
25% to < 50%
THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in INCLINE PEAK LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Colchis Capital Management, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-04 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SARNOC FINANCIAL, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER03/2012Schedule APDF page 39
2ROBERT JOHN CONRADSCHAIRMANIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN03/2012Schedule APDF page 39
3EDWARD MICHAEL CONRADSMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER03/2012Schedule APDF page 39
4ANDREA PETERSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND VP OF FINANCE & ACCOUNTINGIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND VP OF FINANCE & ACCOUNTING06/2014Schedule APDF page 39
5THE ROBERT CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2015Schedule APDF page 39
6THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2015Schedule APDF page 39
7Robert DamusCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICERIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER01/2020Schedule APDF page 39
8Josh TonderysMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoMANAGING PARTNER08/2019Schedule APDF page 39
9WANTASTIQUET LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER11/2023Schedule APDF page 39
10Sun D. YeeCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER08/2023Schedule APDF page 39
11INCLINE PEAK LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCOLCHIS CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CNoLIMITED PARTNER07/2024Schedule APDF page 39
12ROBERT JOHN CONRADSTRUSTEEIndividualTHE ROBERT CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2014Schedule BPDF page 39
13THE ROBERT CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entitySARNOC FINANCIAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2015Schedule BPDF page 40
14THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entitySARNOC FINANCIAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2015Schedule BPDF page 40
15EDWARD MICHAEL CONRADSTRUSTEEIndividualTHE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2015Schedule BPDF page 40
16Josh TonderysSOLE MEMBER AND MANAGERIndividualWANTASTIQUET LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER AND MANAGER11/2023Schedule BPDF page 40
17EDWARD MICHAEL CONRADSMANAGERIndividualINCLINE PEAK LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 40
18Josh TonderysMANAGERIndividualINCLINE PEAK LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 40
19THE EDWARD CONRADS INVESTMENT TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityINCLINE PEAK LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 40
20WANTASTIQUET LLCMEMBERDomestic entityINCLINE PEAK LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER07/2024Schedule BPDF page 40

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/4/2026 3:05:05 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.