Firm profile

Stanhope Capital, LLP

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 162512Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 15, 2021SEC # 801-120807Latest ADV July 17, 2026

Stanhope Capital, Llp is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability partnership with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 17, 2026, reports $15.7B in regulatory assets under management, 64 employees, 1 office, and 182 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$15.7B
Employees
64
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
182

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • STANHOPE CAPITAL, LLP

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEODaniel E. Pinto
CCODanny A. Brower
CFOChristopher J. Shelley

Advisory services offered

6 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$15.7Bas of July 17, 2026
Discretionary27.1%
$4.3B
27% of total RAUM27.1%
Non-discretionary72.9%
$11.4B
73% of total RAUM72.9%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 59.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
59.3%
108
2
Charitable
23.1%
42
3
Corporations
10.4%
19
4
Irrevocable Trusts/Estates
6.0%
11
5
Pooled Investment Vehicles
1.1%
2

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$15.7B
Total Accounts182
10Y AUM Change+$5.5B (+54.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Stanhope Capital, LLP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees64
Clients per Employee3:1
10Y Employee Change+5 (+8.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CORIENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in STANHOPE CAPITAL, LLP
75%+
CORIENT (CORPORATE MEMBER) LTDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in STANHOPE CAPITAL, LLP
75%+
STANHOPE CAPITAL SWITZERLAND SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANHOPE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT SARL
75%+
STANHOPE CAPITAL GROUP SAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANHOPE CAPITAL SWITZERLAND SA
75%+
STANHOPE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT SARLIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORIENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED
75%+
CORIENT INTERNATIONAL ACQUISIONCO LIMITED (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in STANHOPE CAPITAL GROUP SA
75%+
CORIENT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORIENT INTERNATIONAL ACQUISIONCO LIMITED (UK)
75%+
CORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITED (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORIENT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (UK)
75%+
MC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR, 1 LLC (US)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITED (UK)
75%+
MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT (UK) LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)
75%+
MC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT (UK) LIMITED
75%+
MC MANAGER HOLDCO CIF (UK) LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTD
75%+
MUBADALA CAPITAL LP (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC MANAGER HOLDCO CIF (UK) LTD
75%+
MUBADALA CAPITAL LLC (UAE)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
75%+
MAMOURA DIVIERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC (UAE)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MUBADALA CAPITAL LLC (UAE)
75%+
MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC (UAE)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MAMOURA DIVIERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC (UAE)
75%+
GOVERNMENT OF THE EMIRATE OF ABU DHABIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC (UAE)
75%+
MDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MUBADALA CAPITAL LP (UK)
75%+
MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)
75%+
MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST LP (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP (UK)
75%+
CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in MC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR, 1 LLC (US)
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Stanhope Capital, LLP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-17 · Schedules A and B

30 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CORIENT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDCONTROLLERForeign entitySTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLP75% or moreCode EYesCONTROLLER07/2017Schedule APDF page 47
2DANIEL EMILE PINTOCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2013Schedule APDF page 47
3JONATHAN ANTHONY BELLCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualSTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER03/2008Schedule APDF page 48
4DANNY ASHER BROWERCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER09/2014Schedule APDF page 48
5IVO COULSONHEAD OF INVESTMENT PORTFOLIOIndividualSTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLPLess than 5%Code NANoHEAD OF INVESTMENT PORTFOLIO03/2017Schedule APDF page 48
6CORIENT (CORPORATE MEMBER) LTDCONTROLLERForeign entitySTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLP75% or moreCode ENoCONTROLLER12/2017Schedule APDF page 48
7Christopher John ShelleyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualSTANHOPE CAPITAL, LLPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER07/2021Schedule APDF page 48
8STANHOPE CAPITAL SWITZERLAND SASOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySTANHOPE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT SARL75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER08/2024Schedule BPDF page 48
9STANHOPE CAPITAL GROUP SACONTROLLERForeign entitySTANHOPE CAPITAL SWITZERLAND SA75% or moreCode EYesCONTROLLER02/2021Schedule BPDF page 48
10STANHOPE CAPITAL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT SARLCONTROLLERForeign entityCORIENT MANAGEMENT LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesCONTROLLER08/2024Schedule BPDF page 48
11CORIENT INTERNATIONAL ACQUISIONCO LIMITED (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySTANHOPE CAPITAL GROUP SA75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 48
12CORIENT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCORIENT INTERNATIONAL ACQUISIONCO LIMITED (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2026Schedule BPDF page 48
13CORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITED (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCORIENT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 48
14MC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR, 1 LLC (US)SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITED (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 48
15MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT (UK) LIMITEDMEMBERForeign entityMC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR, 1 LLC (US)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesMEMBER08/2025Schedule BPDF page 48
16MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT (UK) LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 48
17MC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT (UK) LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER08/2025Schedule BPDF page 48
18MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST GP, LLC (CAY)GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityMC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP (UK)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 48
19MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST GP, LLC (CAY)GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityMC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST LP (UK)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER09/2025Schedule BPDF page 49
20MC MANAGER HOLDCO CIF (UK) LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 49
21MUBADALA CAPITAL LP (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMC MANAGER HOLDCO CIF (UK) LTD75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER05/2025Schedule BPDF page 49
22MUBADALA CAPITAL GP LLC (CAY)GENERAL PARTNERForeign entityMUBADALA CAPITAL LP (UK)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 49
23MUBADALA CAPITAL LLC (UAE)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2021Schedule BPDF page 49
24MAMOURA DIVIERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC (UAE)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMUBADALA CAPITAL LLC (UAE)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2019Schedule BPDF page 49
25MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC (UAE)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMAMOURA DIVIERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC (UAE)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 49
26GOVERNMENT OF THE EMIRATE OF ABU DHABISHAREHOLDERForeign entityMUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC (UAE)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2017Schedule BPDF page 49
27MDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCSHAREHOLDERForeign entityMUBADALA CAPITAL LP (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 49
28MC CIF WEALTH MANAGMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 49
29MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST LP (UK)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityMC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP (UK)75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 49
30CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD (UK)MEMBERForeign entityMC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR, 1 LLC (US)75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER08/2025Schedule BPDF page 49

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/17/2026 7:30:07 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.