Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Securis Investment Partners LLP
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Securis Investment Partners LLP.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-26 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NORTHILL SECURIS HOLDINGS LIMITEDCORPORATE PARTNERForeign entity | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | CORPORATE PARTNER04/2012 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 2 | JONATHAN JOSEPH FORDGENERAL COUNSELIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | GENERAL COUNSEL09/2018 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 3 | URS (NMN) RAMSEIERCEOIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | CEO02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 4 | Christoph BurerPRESIDENTIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | 5% to less than 10%Code A | Yes | PRESIDENT02/2025 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 5 | MARCEL ALBIN WILDHABERCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 6 | Alina PapinaCHIEF RISK OFFICERIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF RISK OFFICER12/2025 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 7 | AHMED REMI MAKELECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | SECURIS INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2026 | Schedule APDF page 46 |
| 8 | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPOWNERForeign entity | TWELVE SECURIS HOLDING AG | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 9 | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LPOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION TSH HOLDINGS SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 10 | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 11 | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 12 | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 13 | LANDMARK LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL INVEST LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 14 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividual | LANDMARK LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 15 | DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividual | LANDMARK LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 16 | LM (GP) LTDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | LANDMARK LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 17 | NORTHILL INVEST LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 18 | B-FLEXION GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL INVEST LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 19 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 20 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION GP LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 21 | B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 22 | BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDOWNERForeign entity | LM (GP) LTD | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 23 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividual | B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 24 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividual | BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 25 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 26 | TWELVE SECURIS HOLDING AGOWNERForeign entity | NORTHILL SECURIS HOLDINGS LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 27 | B-FLEXION TSH HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entity | TWELVE SECURIS HOLDING AG | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 28 | TWELVE CAPITAL HOLDING AGOWNERForeign entity | TWELVE SECURIS HOLDING AG | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 29 | REVEILLON INVESTMENT HOLDING AGOWNERForeign entity | TWELVE CAPITAL HOLDING AG | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
| 30 | URS (NMN) RAMSEIEROWNERIndividual | REVEILLON INVESTMENT HOLDING AG | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER02/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 47 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 6/26/2026 11:42:56 AM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.