Firm profile

Conservation Resource Partners, LLC

EXETER, NHCRD 160706Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 20, 2012SEC # 801-73775Latest ADV May 6, 2026

Conservation Resource Partners, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Exeter, NH. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 6, 2026, reports $822M in regulatory assets under management, 17 employees, 3 offices, and 4 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$822M
Employees
17
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • CONSERVATION FARMING
  • CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
  • CONSERVATION FORESTRY PARTNERS, LLC
  • CONSERVATION FORESTRY PARTNERS

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOPaul J. Young
CCODeborah B. Fortin
CFOMaria Corvino

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

EXETER, New Hampshire, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New Hampshire

EXETERPrimary office

New York

CANANDAIGUA

2 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. 1 additional office addresses are undisclosed and are not mapped. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$822Mas of May 6, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$822M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
3
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$822M
Total Accounts4
10Y AUM Change+$54M (+7.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Conservation Resource Partners, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees17
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+2 (+13.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PAUL JOSEPH YOUNGDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
F/M MANAGERS GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
25% to < 50%
JOHN FREDERICK TOMLINDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
KENT WILLIAM GILGESDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
STAVROS KOUTSANTONISDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
CRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC
10% to < 25%
1251 FINANCING COMPANY, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in F/M MANAGERS GROUP PAYCO, LLC
75%+
F/M MANAGERS GROUP PAYCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in F/M MANAGERS GROUP, LLC
75%+
1251 CAPITAL GROUP, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 1251 FINANCING COMPANY, LLC
75%+
JOHN THOMAS HAILERIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in 1251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
STAVROS KOUTSANTONISIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
50% to < 75%
Jamey ChumblerIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%
DEBORAH B FORTINIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Conservation Resource Partners, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-06 · Schedules A and B

20 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JOHN FREDERICK TOMLINMEMBERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER07/2004Schedule APDF page 43
2PAUL JOSEPH YOUNGMEMBER/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER/CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER07/2004Schedule APDF page 43
3KENT WILLIAM GILGESMEMBERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesMEMBER08/2007Schedule APDF page 43
4DEBORAH B FORTINCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2014Schedule APDF page 43
5STAVROS KOUTSANTONISCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER06/2017Schedule APDF page 43
6F/M MANAGERS GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2023Schedule APDF page 43
7Jamey ChumblerMANAGING DIRECTOR, FORESTRYIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR, FORESTRY01/2023Schedule APDF page 43
8Maria CorvinoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER04/2026Schedule APDF page 43
9CRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCONSERVATION RESOURCE PARTNERS, LLC10% to less than 25%Code BNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule APDF page 43
101251 FINANCING COMPANY, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityF/M MANAGERS GROUP PAYCO, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 43
11F/M MANAGERS GROUP PAYCO, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityF/M MANAGERS GROUP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 43
121251 CAPITAL GROUP, INCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entity1251 FINANCING COMPANY, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 43
131251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entity1251 CAPITAL GROUP, INCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesSHAREHOLDER10/2018Schedule BPDF page 43
14JOHN THOMAS HAILERMANAGERIndividual1251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 43
15CHRISTOPHER JAMES MAGUIREMANAGERIndividual1251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
16MICHAEL ARTHUR ROSS WILSONMANAGERIndividual1251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER07/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
17CHARLES ALBERT BRIZIUSMANAGERIndividual1251 CAPITAL GROUP HOLDINGS, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER06/2016Schedule BPDF page 44
18STAVROS KOUTSANTONISMEMBERIndividualCRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 44
19Jamey ChumblerMEMBERIndividualCRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 44
20DEBORAH B FORTINMEMBERIndividualCRP MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER01/2024Schedule BPDF page 44

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/6/2026 4:30:52 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.