Firm profile

Jamestown, L.P.

ATLANTA, GACRD 158207Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 27, 2012SEC # 801-73319Latest ADV May 1, 2026

Jamestown, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Atlanta, GA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 1, 2026, reports $7.1B in regulatory assets under management, 233 employees, 6 offices, and 23 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$7.1B
Employees
233
Offices
6 offices
Total Clients
23

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • JAMESTOWN, L.P.

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOMatt M. Bronfman
CCOSandra L. Blake
CFOChristopher J. Kopecky

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ATLANTA, Georgia, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Georgia

ATLANTAPrimary office

California

SAN FRANCISCO

Colombia

BOGOTA

Massachusetts

BOSTON

New York

NEW YORK

Virginia

ARLINGTON

6 office records listed · 6 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$7.1Bas of May 1, 2026
Discretionary78.7%
$5.6B
79% of total RAUM78.7%
Non-discretionary21.3%
$1.5B
21% of total RAUM21.3%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 95.7% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
95.7%
22
2
REGULATION A
4.3%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$7.1B
Total Accounts23
10Y AUM Change$-73M (-1.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Jamestown, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees233
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+47 (+25.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SPG JTLP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
50% to < 75%
LANGWORTHY INVESTMENTS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
10% to < 25%
COLOGNE PARTNERSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
10% to < 25%
BRONF INVESTMENTS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
5% to < 10%
JAMESTOWN PROPERTIES, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
< 5%
TALKING ROCK INVESTORS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JAMESTOWN, L.P.
< 5%
MICHAEL PHILLIPSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANGWORTHY GLOBAL, LLC
75%+
MICHAEL PHILLIPSIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANGWORTHY GLOBAL INVESTMENTS, LTD.
75%+
MATT MILLER BRONFMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BRONFMAN HOLDINGS, LLC
75%+
MATT MILLER BRONFMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BRONF MANAGEMENT CORP.
75%+
LANGWORTHY GLOBAL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LANGWORTHY INVESTMENTS, L.P.
75%+
BRONFMAN HOLDINGS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BRONF INVESTMENTS, L.P.
75%+
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SPG JT PROPERTIES, LLC
75%+
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SPG JTLP, LLC
75%+
SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.
75%+
CHRISTOPHER JOHN KOPECKYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TALKING ROCK INVESTORS, LLC
75%+
SPG JT PROPERTIES, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JAMESTOWN PROPERTIES, LLC
50% to < 75%
CHRISTOPHER ALEXANDER KAHLIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in COLOGNE PARTNERS
50% to < 75%
UTE MARGARETA KAHLIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in COLOGNE PARTNERS
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Jamestown, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-01 · Schedules A and B

26 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JAMESTOWN PROPERTIES, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER01/2006Schedule APDF page 142
2MATT MILLER BRONFMANCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER10/2002Schedule APDF page 142
3MICHAEL PHILLIPSPRESIDENTIndividualJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT01/2010Schedule APDF page 142
4CHRISTOPHER JOHN KOPECKYCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2016Schedule APDF page 142
5SANDRA LYNN BLAKECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2021Schedule APDF page 142
6LANGWORTHY INVESTMENTS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER11/2016Schedule APDF page 142
7BRONF INVESTMENTS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.5% to less than 10%Code ANoLIMITED PARTNER11/2016Schedule APDF page 142
8SPG JTLP, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2022Schedule APDF page 142
9Amber Eulann MurrayGENERAL COUNSELIndividualJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoGENERAL COUNSEL01/2023Schedule APDF page 142
10COLOGNE PARTNERSLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.10% to less than 25%Code BNoLIMITED PARTNER05/2023Schedule APDF page 142
11TALKING ROCK INVESTORS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoLIMITED PARTNER03/2024Schedule APDF page 142
12LANGWORTHY GLOBAL INVESTMENTS, LTD.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityLANGWORTHY INVESTMENTS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 143
13BRONF MANAGEMENT CORP.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityBRONF INVESTMENTS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 143
14MICHAEL PHILLIPSMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGERIndividualLANGWORTHY GLOBAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 143
15MICHAEL PHILLIPSSHAREHOLDERIndividualLANGWORTHY GLOBAL INVESTMENTS, LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/1993Schedule BPDF page 143
16MATT MILLER BRONFMANMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGERIndividualBRONFMAN HOLDINGS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 143
17MATT MILLER BRONFMANSHAREHOLDERIndividualBRONF MANAGEMENT CORP.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2016Schedule BPDF page 143
18LANGWORTHY GLOBAL, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityLANGWORTHY INVESTMENTS, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 143
19BRONFMAN HOLDINGS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityBRONF INVESTMENTS, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2021Schedule BPDF page 143
20SPG JT PROPERTIES, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityJAMESTOWN PROPERTIES, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 143
21SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entitySPG JT PROPERTIES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 143
22SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entitySPG JTLP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 143
23SIMON PROPERTY GROUP, INC.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entitySIMON PROPERTY GROUP, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesGENERAL PARTNER09/1998Schedule BPDF page 143
24CHRISTOPHER ALEXANDER KAHLGENERAL PARTNER, LIMITED PARTNERIndividualCOLOGNE PARTNERS50% to less than 75%Code DYesGENERAL PARTNER, LIMITED PARTNER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 143
25UTE MARGARETA KAHLGENERAL PARTNER, LIMITED PARTNERIndividualCOLOGNE PARTNERS50% to less than 75%Code DYesGENERAL PARTNER, LIMITED PARTNER05/2023Schedule BPDF page 143
26CHRISTOPHER JOHN KOPECKYMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGERIndividualTALKING ROCK INVESTORS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER, ELECTED MANAGER03/2024Schedule BPDF page 143

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/1/2026 10:03:08 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.