Firm profile

Kaiser Partner Financial Advisors Ltd..

ZÜRICH, SwitzerlandCRD 149431Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since May 27, 2009SEC # 801-70234Latest ADV April 28, 2026

Kaiser Partner Financial Advisors Ltd. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Zürich, Switzerland. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 28, 2026, reports $1.8B in regulatory assets under management, 6 employees, 1 office, and 304 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.8B
Employees
6
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
215

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • KAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS AG
  • KAISER RITTER PARTNER MANAGEMENT SERVICES ANSTALT
  • KAISER RITTER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS AG
  • KAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEORemo N. Tiefenauer
CCOGabriel N. Larumbe
CFORemo N. Tiefenauer

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Publication of periodicals or newsletters

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ZÜRICH, Switzerland

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Switzerland

ZÜRICHPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.8Bas of April 28, 2026
Discretionary18.5%
$327M
19% of total RAUM18.5%
Non-discretionary81.5%
$1.4B
81% of total RAUM81.5%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 51.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
51.6%
111
2
Corporations
34.0%
73
3
Individuals
14.4%
31
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.8B
Total Accounts304
10Y AUM Change+$1.5B (+478.4%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Kaiser Partner Financial Advisors Ltd..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees6
Clients per Employee36:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
KAISER PARTNER PRIVATBANK AGDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.
75%+
BENEDIKT FRIEDRICH KAISERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.
< 5%
KBB STIFTUNGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KBB HOLDING AG
75%+
KBB HOLDING AGIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KAISER PARTNER PRIVATBANK AG
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Kaiser Partner Financial Advisors Ltd...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-28 · Schedules A and B

9 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1REMO NMN TIEFENAUERCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, SENIOR CLIENT ADVISORIndividualKAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER, SENIOR CLIENT ADVISOR03/2017Schedule APDF page 24
2BENEDIKT FRIEDRICH KAISERMEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORSIndividualKAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.Less than 5%Code NAYesMEMBER BOARD OF DIRECTORS09/2018Schedule APDF page 24
3KAISER PARTNER PRIVATBANK AGSHAREHOLDERForeign entityKAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2020Schedule APDF page 25
4CHRISTIAN NMN REICHCHAIRMAN, BOARD OF DIRECTORSIndividualKAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHAIRMAN, BOARD OF DIRECTORS01/2020Schedule APDF page 25
5GABRIEL NICOLAS LARUMBECHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualKAISER PARTNER FINANCIAL ADVISORS LTD.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER, CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER03/2022Schedule APDF page 25
6KBB STIFTUNGSHAREHOLDERForeign entityKBB HOLDING AG75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 25
7FRITZ WALTER KAISERTRUSTEEIndividualKBB STIFTUNGPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2017Schedule BPDF page 25
8OTMAR NMN HASLERTRUSTEEIndividualKBB STIFTUNGPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2017Schedule BPDF page 25
9KBB HOLDING AGSHAREHOLDERForeign entityKAISER PARTNER PRIVATBANK AG75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/28/2026 10:37:47 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.