Firm profile

Seminole Advisory Services, LLC

BELLAIR BLUFFS, FLCRD 148975Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 2, 2009SEC # 801-69775Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Seminole Advisory Services, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Bellair Bluffs, FL. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $243M in regulatory assets under management, 4 employees, 1 office, and 1 account.

Assets Under Management
$243M
Employees
4
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
<5

Associated firm names

1 name listed
  • SEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOChristopher G. Diaz
CEOTimothy S. Fetter
CCOKristopher A. Dunlop

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

BELLAIR BLUFFS, Florida, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Florida

BELLAIR BLUFFSPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$243Mas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$243M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
1

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$243M
Total Accounts1
10Y AUM Change$-63M (-20.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Seminole Advisory Services, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees4
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change-2 (-33.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
SEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in SEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC
75%+
ROBERT J. BANKS TRUST AGREEMENT DATED 6/19/91Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Seminole Advisory Services, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ROBERT JOSEPH BANKSMANAGER AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARDIndividualSEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD06/2012Schedule APDF page 24
2SEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCMEMBERDomestic entitySEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER02/2009Schedule APDF page 24
3TIMOTHY SAMUEL FETTERMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER03/2019Schedule APDF page 24
4CHRISTOPHER GERARD DIAZMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER03/2019Schedule APDF page 24
5KRISTOPHER ADAMS DUNLOPCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, TREASURER, SECRETARY AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualSEMINOLE ADVISORY SERVICES, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, TREASURER, SECRETARY AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2019Schedule APDF page 24
6ROBERT JOSEPH BANKSTRUSTEEIndividualROBERT J. BANKS TRUST AGREEMENT DATED 6/19/91Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE06/1991Schedule BPDF page 25
7ROBERT J. BANKS TRUST AGREEMENT DATED 6/19/91MEMBERDomestic entitySEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER10/2009Schedule BPDF page 25
8TIMOTHY SAMUEL FETTERMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 25
9CHRISTOPHER GERARD DIAZMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualSEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER AND CO-CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2012Schedule BPDF page 25
10KRISTOPHER ADAMS DUNLOPMANAGER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, TREASURER AND SECRETARYIndividualSEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, TREASURER AND SECRETARY01/2024Schedule BPDF page 25
11Joseph RitterMANAGER AND EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTIndividualSEMINOLE HOLDINGS GROUP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGER AND EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT02/2023Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:21:58 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.