Firm profile

Maseco Private Wealth

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 147686Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 18, 2008SEC # 801-69385Latest ADV August 7, 2026

Maseco Private Wealth is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability partnership with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 7, 2026, reports $5.0B in regulatory assets under management, 129 employees, 1 office, and 5,421 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.0B
Employees
129
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
3,510

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • MASECO FINANCIAL
  • MASECO PRIVATE WEALTH
  • MASECO LLP
  • MASECO INSTITUTIONAL

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOMarc S. Cane

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.0Bas of August 7, 2026
Discretionary74.4%
$3.7B
74% of total RAUM74.4%
Non-discretionary25.6%
$1.3B
26% of total RAUM25.6%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 77.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
77.6%
2,723
2
HNWI
20.5%
720
3
Charitable
1.9%
67

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.0B
Total Accounts5,421
10Y AUM Change+$3.8B (+317.8%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Maseco Private Wealth

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees129
Clients per Employee27:1
10Y Employee Change+119 (+1190.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MASECO PRIVATE WEALTH
50% to < 75%
BLUE FIN PROPERTIES LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MASECO PRIVATE WEALTH
25% to < 50%
CPI HOLDCO B, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITED
75%+
CP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUE FIN PROPERTIES LIMITED
75%+
CPI HOLDCO A, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CPI HOLDCO B, LLC
75%+
CREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CPI HOLDCO A, LLC
75%+
TPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF DEBT HOLDCO I, LLC
75%+
TPG IX CARDIFF BDH, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF CI BL, LLC
75%+
TPG IX CARDIFF CI II, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF BDH, L.P.
75%+
TPG IX FINCO I, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF BL, LLC
75%+
TPG PARTNERS IX, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX FINCO I, L.P.
75%+
TPG PARTNERS IX, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX FINCO II, L.P.
75%+
CREATIVE PLANNING (CPI) HOLDCO, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLC
50% to < 75%
TPG IX CARDIFF CI BL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.
50% to < 75%
TPG INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF CI II, L.P.
50% to < 75%
TPG IX CARDIFF BL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.
50% to < 75%
TPG IX FINCO II, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.
50% to < 75%
MJG IRREVOCABLE CP TRUST DATED 01/01/2014Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CREATIVE PLANNING (CPI) HOLDCO, INC.
25% to < 50%
TPG IX CARDIFF DEBT HOLDCO I, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLC
25% to < 50%
TPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in TPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Maseco Private Wealth.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-07 · Schedules A and B

26 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JAMES ROBERT DUNDAS SELLONMANAGING DIRECTOR, UK AND EUROPEIndividualMASECO PRIVATE WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR, UK AND EUROPE06/2008Schedule APDF page 36
2JOSHUA ELI MATTHEWSMANAGING DIRECTOR, UK AND EUROPEIndividualMASECO PRIVATE WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING DIRECTOR, UK AND EUROPE09/2008Schedule APDF page 36
3BLUE FIN PROPERTIES LIMITEDFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANYForeign entityMASECO PRIVATE WEALTH25% to less than 50%Code CYesFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANY10/2011Schedule APDF page 36
4Marc Simon CaneCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMASECO PRIVATE WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2024Schedule APDF page 36
5CP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITEDFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANYForeign entityMASECO PRIVATE WEALTH50% to less than 75%Code DYesFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANY06/2026Schedule APDF page 36
6CPI HOLDCO B, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityCP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 37
7CP BRITANNIA BIDCO LIMITEDFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANYForeign entityBLUE FIN PROPERTIES LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesFOREIGN LIMITED COMPANY06/2026Schedule BPDF page 37
8CPI HOLDCO A, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityCPI HOLDCO B, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 37
9CREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLCSOLE MEMBERDomestic entityCPI HOLDCO A, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 37
10CREATIVE PLANNING (CPI) HOLDCO, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityCREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 37
11MJG IRREVOCABLE CP TRUST DATED 01/01/2014STOCKHOLDERDomestic entityCREATIVE PLANNING (CPI) HOLDCO, INC.25% to less than 50%Code CYesSTOCKHOLDER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 37
12CREATIVE PLANNING TRUST COMPANY, LLCTRUSTEEDomestic entityMJG IRREVOCABLE CP TRUST DATED 01/01/2014Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE11/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
13PETER MALLOUK TRUST DATED 7/17/2002STOCKHOLDERDomestic entityCREATIVE PLANNING (CPI) HOLDCO, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesSTOCKHOLDER01/2020Schedule BPDF page 37
14PETER ALEX MALLOUKTRUSTEEIndividualPETER MALLOUK TRUST DATED 7/17/2002Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE07/2002Schedule BPDF page 37
15TPG IX CARDIFF DEBT HOLDCO I, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCREATIVE PLANNING HOLDCO, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER01/2025Schedule BPDF page 37
16TPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF DEBT HOLDCO I, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER01/2025Schedule BPDF page 37
17TPG IX CARDIFF CI BL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityTPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
18TPG IX CARDIFF BDH, L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF CI BL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
19TPG IX CARDIFF CI II, L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF BDH, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
20TPG INC.CONTROLLING MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF CI II, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesCONTROLLING MEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
21TPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityTPG CARDIFF INVESTMENT HOLDINGS I, L.P.25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
22TPG IX CARDIFF BL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
23TPG IX FINCO I, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF BL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
24TPG PARTNERS IX, L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX FINCO I, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2022Schedule BPDF page 37
25TPG IX FINCO II, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX CARDIFF HOLDINGS I, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER09/2024Schedule BPDF page 37
26TPG PARTNERS IX, L.P.SOLE MEMBERDomestic entityTPG IX FINCO II, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesSOLE MEMBER10/2022Schedule BPDF page 37

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/7/2026 6:53:36 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions2 Yes3 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?Yes
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?Yes
DOther regulatory actions1 Yes4 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?Yes
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
Additional DRP filings 1 source block

Verbatim excerpts from supporting DRP filings, which may concern the firm or advisory affiliates. Amounts retain their filed labels; no total or attribution is inferred.

regulatory · block 1MALLOUK, PETER, ALEXPDF pages 38–40
Advisory affiliate name — filed text
MALLOUK, PETER, ALEX
Regulator name — filed text
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Monetary/Fine Amount — filed text
$ 200,000.00
How was matter resolved — filed text
Other

Action status / disposition — filed text

FINE WAS PAID ON 9/18/2018
Other filed details

Description of allegations — filed text

ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2018, THE SEC INSTITUTED A SETTLED ORDER AGAINST CREATIVE PLANNING, INC. ("CPI") AND PETER A. MALLOUK, THE FIRM'S PRESIDENT AND MAJORITY OWNER. CREATIVE PLANNING DISTRIBUTED HUNDREDS OF RADIO ADVERTISEMENTS THAT CONTAINED PROHIBITED CLIENT TESTIMONIALS. THE RADIO STATION DJ HAD BECOME A CLIENT OF CREATIVE PLANNING AND, ON AIR, DISCUSSED HIS AND HIS WIFE'S SATISFACTION WITH CREATIVE PLANNING SERVICES AND WITH THEIR ADVISOR. CREATIVE SHOULD HAVE BEEN AWARE OF THESE TESTIMONIALS AND STOPPED THEM. CREATIVE AND MALLOUK FAILED TO ENFORCE THE FIRM'S CODE OF ETHICS WITH REGARD TO THE RADIO ADVERTISEMENTS AND THE REPORTING AND REVIEW OF CERTAIN SECURITIES ACCOUNTS IN WHICH THE FIRM'S PRESIDENT HAD A BENEFICIAL INTEREST. CREATIVE FAILED TO KEEP TRUE AND ACCURATE BOOKS AND RECORDS AND FAILED TO ADOPT AND IMPLEMENT WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REASONABLY DESIGNED TO PREVENT VIOLATIONS OF THE ADVISERS ACT. CREATIVE CONSENTED TO A CEASE-AND-DESIST ORDER, A CENSURE, AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $200,000 AND MALLOUK CONSENTED TO A CEASE-AND-DESIST ORDER AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $50,000.

Sanction detail — filed text

FIRM WAS ORDERED TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 204, 204A, AND 206(4) OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULES 204-2(A)(11),204A-1, 206(4)-1(A)(1), AND 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER, CENSURED, AND IMPOSED A CIVIL PENALTY OF $200,000 ON CREATIVE PLANNING AND $50,000 AGAINST MR. MALLOUK.
Full extracted filing text

Includes form instructions and options. Options shown in this text do not identify which boxes were selected.

GENERAL INSTRUCTIONS
This Disclosure Reporting Page (DRP ADV) is an 
INITIAL OR
AMENDED response used to report details for affirmative responses to Items 11.C., 11.D.,
11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. of Form ADV.
Regulatory Action
Check item(s) being responded to:
11.C(1)
11.C(2)
11.C(3)
11.C(4)
11.C(5)
11.D(1)
11.D(2)
11.D(3)
11.D(4)
11.D(5)
11.E(1)
11.E(2)
11.E(3)
11.E(4)
11.F.
11.G.
Use a separate DRP for each event or proceeding . The same event or proceeding may be reported for more than one person or entity using one DRP. File with
a completed Execution Page. 
One event may result in more than one affirmative answer to Items 11.C., 11.D., 11.E., 11.F. or 11.G. Use only one DRP to report details related to the same
event. If an event gives rise to actions by more than one regulator, provide details for each action on a separate DRP.
PART I
A.  The person(s) or entity(ies) for whom this DRP is being filed is (are):
You (the advisory firm)
You and one or more of your advisory affiliates
One or more of your advisory affiliates
If this DRP is being filed for an advisory affiliate, give the full name of the advisory affiliate below (for individuals, Last name, First name, Middle name). 
If the advisory affiliate has a CRD number, provide that number. If not, indicate "non-registered" by checking the appropriate box.
ADV DRP - ADVISORY AFFILIATE
CRD
Number:
4508063
This advisory affiliate is 
a Firm
an Individual
Registered:
Yes
No

Name:
MALLOUK, PETER, ALEX
(For individuals, Last, First,
Middle)
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because the advisory affiliate(s) is no longer associated with the adviser.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because: (1) the event or proceeding occurred more than ten years ago or (2) the adviser is
registered or applying for registration with the SEC or reporting as an exempt reporting adviser with the SEC and the event was resolved in the
adviser's or advisory affiliate's favor.
If you are registered or registering with a state securities authority , you may remove a DRP for an event you reported only in response to Item 11.D(4),
and only if that event occurred more than ten years ago. If you are registered or registering with the SEC, you may remove a DRP for any event listed
in Item 11 that occurred more than ten years ago.
This DRP should be removed from the ADV record because it was filed in error, such as due to a clerical or data-entry mistake. Explain the
circumstances: 
B.
If the advisory affiliate is registered through the IARD system or CRD system, has the advisory affiliate submitted a DRP (with Form ADV, BD or U-4) to the
IARD or CRD for the event? If the answer is "Yes," no other information on this DRP must be provided.
 Yes
 No
NOTE: The completion of this form does not relieve the advisory affiliate of its obligation to update its IARD or CRD records.
PART II
1.  Regulatory Action initiated by:
SEC   
Other Federal   
State   
SRO
Foreign
(Full name of regulator, foreign financial regulatory authority, federal, state, or SRO) 
SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
2.
Principal Sanction:
Cease and Desist
Other Sanctions: 
CENSURE AND $200,000 CIVIL PENALTY
3.
Date Initiated (MM/DD/YYYY): 
09/18/2018
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
4.
Docket/Case Number:
FILE #3-18779
5.
Advisory Affiliate Employing Firm when activity occurred which led to the regulatory action (if applicable):
6.
Principal Product Type:
No Product
Other Product Types: 
7.
Describe the allegations related to this regulatory action (your response must fit within the space provided):
ON SEPTEMBER 18, 2018, THE SEC INSTITUTED A SETTLED ORDER AGAINST CREATIVE PLANNING, INC. ("CPI") AND PETER A. MALLOUK, THE FIRM'S
PRESIDENT AND MAJORITY OWNER. CREATIVE PLANNING DISTRIBUTED HUNDREDS OF RADIO ADVERTISEMENTS THAT CONTAINED PROHIBITED CLIENT
TESTIMONIALS. THE RADIO STATION DJ HAD BECOME A CLIENT OF CREATIVE PLANNING AND, ON AIR, DISCUSSED HIS AND HIS WIFE'S SATISFACTION
WITH CREATIVE PLANNING SERVICES AND WITH THEIR ADVISOR. CREATIVE SHOULD HAVE BEEN AWARE OF THESE TESTIMONIALS AND STOPPED THEM.
CREATIVE AND MALLOUK FAILED TO ENFORCE THE FIRM'S CODE OF ETHICS WITH REGARD TO THE RADIO ADVERTISEMENTS AND THE REPORTING AND
REVIEW OF CERTAIN SECURITIES ACCOUNTS IN WHICH THE FIRM'S PRESIDENT HAD A BENEFICIAL INTEREST. CREATIVE FAILED TO KEEP TRUE AND
ACCURATE BOOKS AND RECORDS AND FAILED TO ADOPT AND IMPLEMENT WRITTEN POLICIES AND PROCEDURES REASONABLY DESIGNED TO PREVENT
VIOLATIONS OF THE ADVISERS ACT. CREATIVE CONSENTED TO A CEASE-AND-DESIST ORDER, A CENSURE, AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $200,000 AND
MALLOUK CONSENTED TO A CEASE-AND-DESIST ORDER AND A CIVIL PENALTY OF $50,000.
8.
Current Status?      
 Pending
 On Appeal
 Final
9.
If on appeal, regulatory action appealed to (SEC, SRO, Federal or State Court) and Date Appeal Filed:
If Final or On Appeal, complete all items below. For Pending Actions, complete Item 13 only.
10. How was matter resolved:
Other

11. Resolution Date (MM/DD/YYYY):
09/18/2018
 Exact
 Explanation
If not exact, provide explanation:
12. Resolution Detail:
A.  Were any of the following Sanctions Ordered (check all appropriate items)?
 Monetary/Fine Amount: $ 200,000.00
 Revocation/Expulsion/Denial
 Disgorgement/Restitution
 Censure
 Cease and Desist/Injunction
 Bar
 Suspension
B.
Other Sanctions Ordered:
Sanction detail: if suspended, enjoined or barred, provide duration including start date and capacities affected (General Securities Principal,
Financial Operations Principal, etc.). If requalification by exam/retraining was a condition of the sanction, provide length of time given to
requalify/retrain, type of exam required and whether condition has been satisfied. If disposition resulted in a fine, penalty, restitution,
disgorgement or monetary compensation, provide total amount, portion levied against you or an advisory affiliate, date paid and if any portion of
penalty was waived: 
FIRM WAS ORDERED TO CEASE AND DESIST FROM COMMITTING OR CAUSING ANY VIOLATIONS AND ANY FUTURE VIOLATIONS OF SECTIONS 204,
204A, AND 206(4) OF THE ADVISERS ACT AND RULES 204-2(A)(11),204A-1, 206(4)-1(A)(1), AND 206(4)-7 THEREUNDER, CENSURED, AND IMPOSED
A CIVIL PENALTY OF $200,000 ON CREATIVE PLANNING AND $50,000 AGAINST MR. MALLOUK.
13. Provide a brief summary of details related to the action status and (or) disposition and include relevant terms, conditions and dates (your response
must fit within the space provided).
FINE WAS PAID ON 9/18/2018

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.