Firm profile

Constitution Capital Equity Partners LP

ANDOVER, MACRD 147248Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since June 3, 2008SEC # 801-69249Latest ADV May 21, 2026

Constitution Capital Equity Partners LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Andover, MA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 21, 2026, reports $5.3B in regulatory assets under management, 67 employees, 2 offices, and 33 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$5.3B
Employees
67
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
33

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
  • USS-CONSTITUTION GP, LLC
  • IRONSIDES II GP, LLC
  • CONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEODaniel M. Cahill
CCOBrett W. Morrison
CFOStanley R. Czyz

Advisory services offered

1 types reported
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

ANDOVER, Massachusetts, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Massachusetts

ANDOVERPrimary office

New York

NEW YORK

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$5.3Bas of May 21, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$5.3B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 100.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
100.0%
33
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$5.3B
Total Accounts33
10Y AUM Change+$3.2B (+155.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Constitution Capital Equity Partners LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees67
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+53 (+378.6%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
DANIEL MICHAEL CAHILLDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
25% to < 50%
JOHN JOSEPH GUINEEDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
ROBERT MALCOLM HATCHDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
VICENTE TUPASI RAMOSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
PETER GERARD MELANSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
10% to < 25%
ALEXANDER R TATUMDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
5% to < 10%
CONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP
< 5%
DANIEL MICHAEL CAHILLIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Constitution Capital Equity Partners LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-21 · Schedules A and B

14 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DANIEL MICHAEL CAHILLCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER06/2024Schedule APDF page 120
2JOHN JOSEPH GUINEEOWNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesOWNER07/2024Schedule APDF page 120
3ROBERT MALCOLM HATCHMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesMANAGING PARTNER06/2024Schedule APDF page 120
4VICENTE TUPASI RAMOSMANAGING PARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesMANAGING PARTNER06/2024Schedule APDF page 120
5PETER GERARD MELANSONPARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER02/2015Schedule APDF page 120
6ALEXANDER R TATUMPARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LP5% to less than 10%Code AYesPARTNER02/2015Schedule APDF page 120
7CONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2017Schedule APDF page 120
8BRETT W MORRISONCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2023Schedule APDF page 120
9STANLEY RICHARD CZYZCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL EQUITY PARTNERS LPLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER06/2024Schedule APDF page 120
10DANIEL MICHAEL CAHILLMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMANAGING MEMBER12/2017Schedule BPDF page 120
11ALEXANDER R TATUMPARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesPARTNER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 120
12ROBERT MALCOLM HATCHMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 120
13PETER GERARD MELANSONPARTNERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesPARTNER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 120
14VICENTE TUPASI RAMOSMANAGING MEMBERIndividualCONSTITUTION CAPITAL PARTNERS LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER06/2024Schedule BPDF page 121

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/21/2026 10:02:13 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.