Firm profile

Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.

FORT WORTH, TXCRD 144401Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since December 4, 2009SEC # 801-70818Latest ADV August 4, 2026

Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Fort Worth, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated August 4, 2026, reports $43.0B in regulatory assets under management, 145 employees, 4 offices, and 67 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$43.0B
Employees
145
Offices
4 offices
Total Clients
67

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
  • OAK HILL INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, L.P.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CCOAdan D. Araujo
CFORaymond L. Durham

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for businesses

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

FORT WORTH, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

FORT WORTHPrimary office

California

ROSEVILLE · MENLO PARK · SAN FRANCISCO

4 office records listed · 4 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$43.0Bas of August 4, 2026
Discretionary98.3%
$42.2B
98% of total RAUM98.3%
Non-discretionary1.7%
$713M
2% of total RAUM1.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentSEPARATELY MANAGED ACCOUNTS represent 62.7% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
SEPARATELY MANAGED ACCOUNTS
62.7%
42
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
20.9%
14
3
HNWI
16.4%
11

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$43.0B
Total Accounts67
10Y AUM Change+$27.7B (+181.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P.

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees145
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+68 (+88.3%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
JRP MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
75%+
MARK ALAN WOLFSONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
10% to < 25%
RICHARD JOSEPH HAYESDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
5% to < 10%
CORI KIMBERLEY DUNCANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
5% to < 10%
OWEN GLENN DEHOFFDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
CAYMAN SEACRESTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
JASPER RIDGE GENPAR, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
NIKHILESH TANDONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
ROBERT ERIC RAMSAYDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
BRIAN MICHAEL DANIELEWICZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
JENNY PEARL CHENDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
JAMES AUSTIN SCARBROUGHDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
SAMI MESROURDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
AARON ABRAHMSDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
GREGORY ANDREW RUIZDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
PARKER INVESTORS, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in JASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.
< 5%
JRP MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in JASPER RIDGE GENPAR, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Jasper Ridge Partners, L.P..

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-08-04 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1RICHARD JOSEPH HAYESPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.5% to less than 10%Code AYesPARTNER07/2005Schedule APDF page 109
2MARK ALAN WOLFSONPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.10% to less than 25%Code BYesPARTNER07/2005Schedule APDF page 109
3GEORGE DYER PHIPPSRETIREDIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NANoRETIRED12/2022Schedule APDF page 109
4ADAN DOROTEO ARAUJOCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2011Schedule APDF page 109
5CORI KIMBERLEY DUNCANPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.5% to less than 10%Code AYesPARTNER01/2013Schedule APDF page 109
6JRP MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2008Schedule APDF page 109
7OWEN GLENN DEHOFFPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2020Schedule APDF page 109
8CAYMAN SEACRESTPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2018Schedule APDF page 109
9RAJESH SWAMINATHANCHIEF LEGAL OFFICERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF LEGAL OFFICER01/2017Schedule APDF page 109
10JASPER RIDGE GENPAR, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER07/2005Schedule APDF page 109
11NIKHILESH TANDONPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 109
12ROBERT ERIC RAMSAYPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 109
13BRIAN MICHAEL DANIELEWICZPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 109
14JENNY PEARL CHENPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 109
15JAMES AUSTIN SCARBROUGHPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2019Schedule APDF page 109
16SAMI MESROURPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2020Schedule APDF page 109
17RAYMOND LEE DURHAMCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER01/2021Schedule APDF page 109
18AARON ABRAHMSPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2023Schedule APDF page 109
19GREGORY ANDREW RUIZPARTNERIndividualJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER01/2023Schedule APDF page 109
20PARKER INVESTORS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityJASPER RIDGE PARTNERS, L.P.Less than 5%Code NAYesLIMITED PARTNER07/2005Schedule APDF page 109
21JRP MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityJASPER RIDGE GENPAR, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2008Schedule BPDF page 110
22JRP MANAGER PROFESSIONALS, L.P.GENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJRP MANAGER HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2008Schedule BPDF page 110
23JRP MANAGER MGP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityJRP MANAGER PROFESSIONALS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER06/2008Schedule BPDF page 110

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 8/4/2026 5:10:30 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.