Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Columbia Pacific Advisors, LLC
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Columbia Pacific Advisors, LLC.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-14 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ALEXANDER BRYANT WASHBURNCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERS12/2006 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 2 | ALAN WOOD SPRAGINSCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / GENERAL COUNSELIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER / GENERAL COUNSEL08/2012 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 3 | STANLEY LOGAN BATYMEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERS12/2006 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 4 | Cheryll June CalaguioCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | No | CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2018 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 5 | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LPMEMBERDomestic entity | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | 50% to less than 75%Code D | No | MEMBER01/2020 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 6 | CORIENT MANAGEMENT LLCOWNERDomestic entity | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | 25% to less than 50%Code C | No | OWNER12/2023 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 7 | Jamie Clark CobbCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER11/2022 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 8 | PETER YOSHI WATSONMEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERSIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS, LLC | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER OF THE BOARD OF MANAGERS12/2021 | Schedule APDF page 62 |
| 9 | ALEXANDER BRYANT WASHBURNMEMBERIndividual | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | MEMBER01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 10 | CPA GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entity | COLUMBIA PACIFIC ADVISORS HOLDINGS, LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER01/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 11 | CORIENT HOLDINGS INC.OWNERDomestic entity | CORIENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | OWNER07/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 12 | MC CIF WEALTH MANAGEMENT (UK) LTDOWNERForeign entity | CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 13 | MC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LPOWNERForeign entity | MC CIF WEALTH MANAGEMENT (UK) LTD | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 14 | MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST LPOWNERForeign entity | MC ACCELERATE HOLDINGS LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 15 | MC CIF WEALTH MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTDOWNERForeign entity | MC ACCELERATE CO-INVEST LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 16 | MC MANAGER HOLDCO (UK) CIF LTDOWNERForeign entity | MC CIF WEALTH MANAGEMENT HOLDINGS (UK) LTD | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 17 | MUBADALA CAPITAL LPOWNERForeign entity | MC MANAGER HOLDCO (UK) CIF LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 18 | MDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCOWNERForeign entity | MUBADALA CAPITAL LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 19 | MUBADALA CAPITAL LLCOWNERForeign entity | MDC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 20 | MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSCOWNERForeign entity | MUBADALA CAPITAL LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 21 | MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSCOWNERForeign entity | MAMOURA DIVERSIFIED GLOBAL HOLDING PJSC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 22 | GOVERNMENT OF THE EMIRATE OF ABU DHABIOWNERForeign entity | MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY PJSC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2025 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 23 | CORIENT TOPCO LLCOWNERDomestic entity | CORIENT HOLDINGS INC. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER03/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 24 | MC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR 1, LLCOWNERDomestic entity | CORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER03/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 25 | CI FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTDOWNERForeign entity | MC ACCELERATE AGGREGATOR 1, LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER03/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
| 26 | CORIENT GLOBAL HOLDCO LIMITEDOWNERForeign entity | CORIENT TOPCO LLC | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2026 | Schedule BPDF page 63 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 7/14/2026 6:35:54 PM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.