Firm profile

Morton Wealth

CALABASAS, CACRD 141250Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 1, 2006SEC # 801-67025Latest ADV May 5, 2026

Morton Wealth is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Calabasas, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 5, 2026, reports $3.5B in regulatory assets under management, 58 employees, 1 office, and 3,735 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.5B
Employees
58
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
1,279

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • MCM, INC.
  • MORTON WEALTH
  • MORTON CORE SERVICES
  • MORTON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOJeffrey Sarti
CCOMenachem Striks
COOStacey L. Mckinnon

Advisory services offered

8 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

CALABASAS, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

CALABASASPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.5Bas of May 5, 2026
Discretionary98.9%
$3.4B
99% of total RAUM98.9%
Non-discretionary1.1%
$37M
1% of total RAUM1.1%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 56.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
56.6%
724
2
Individuals
38.4%
491
3
Pension Plans
2.4%
31
4
Corporations
1.6%
20
5
Charitable
0.9%
12

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.5B
Total Accounts3,735
10Y AUM Change+$1.8B (+111.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Morton Wealth

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees58
Clients per Employee22:1
10Y Employee Change+29 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
MEGHAN HILLARY PINCHUKDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
25% to < 50%
THE SARTI TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
25% to < 50%
ERIC AND LYNN SELTER FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
10% to < 25%
C-II TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
10% to < 25%
MORTON FAMILY TRUSTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
5% to < 10%
STACEY LYNN MCKINNONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
5% to < 10%
LYNN MARIE SELTERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
< 5%
ROXANNA FAYE MORTONDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
< 5%
SARA MINKYUNG SARTIDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
< 5%
JENNIFER LOUISE SEETOODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in MORTON WEALTH
< 5%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Morton Wealth.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-05 · Schedules A and B

18 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1ERIC JAY SELTEREXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & MANAGERIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & MANAGER07/2006Schedule APDF page 26
2JEFFREY SARTICEO & MANAGERIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesCEO & MANAGER10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
3MEGHAN HILLARY PINCHUKCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER & MANAGERIndividualMORTON WEALTH25% to less than 50%Code CYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER & MANAGER10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
4ERIC AND LYNN SELTER FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityMORTON WEALTH10% to less than 25%Code BYesOWNER10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
5LYNN MARIE SELTERTRUSTEE - ERIC AND LYNN SELTER FAMILY TRUSTIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesTRUSTEE - ERIC AND LYNN SELTER FAMILY TRUST10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
6MORTON FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityMORTON WEALTH5% to less than 10%Code ANoOWNER10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
7ROXANNA FAYE MORTONTRUSTEE - MORTON FAMILY TRUSTIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NANoTRUSTEE - MORTON FAMILY TRUST10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
8JOSEPH ALAN SEETOOWEALTH ADVISOR, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NANoWEALTH ADVISOR, SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT04/2016Schedule APDF page 26
9THE SARTI TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityMORTON WEALTH25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER10/2013Schedule APDF page 26
10SARA MINKYUNG SARTITRUSTEE- THE SARTI TRUSTIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesTRUSTEE- THE SARTI TRUST06/2017Schedule APDF page 26
11C-II TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityMORTON WEALTH10% to less than 25%Code BNoOWNER04/2016Schedule APDF page 26
12JENNIFER LOUISE SEETOOTRUSTEE- THE C-II TRUSTIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NANoTRUSTEE- THE C-II TRUST04/2016Schedule APDF page 26
13STACEY LYNN MCKINNONCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualMORTON WEALTH5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER12/2017Schedule APDF page 26
14MENACHEM STRIKSCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualMORTON WEALTHLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER10/2020Schedule APDF page 26
15LYNN MARIE SELTERTRUSTEEIndividualERIC AND LYNN SELTER FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2013Schedule BPDF page 27
16ROXANNA FAYE MORTONTRUSTEEIndividualMORTON FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE10/2013Schedule BPDF page 27
17SARA MINKYUNG SARTITRUSTEEIndividualTHE SARTI TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2013Schedule BPDF page 27
18JENNIFER LOUISE SEETOOTRUSTEEIndividualC-II TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE04/2016Schedule BPDF page 27

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/5/2026 12:50:13 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.