Assets under management Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Private Funds
Private funds reported by Longview Partners LLP
Employee Growth by Quarter
Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.
Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.
Ownership
Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges
Reported ownership ranges
Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.
Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Longview Partners LLP.
Reported ownership and control details
Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-18 · Schedules A and B
| # | Owner / person & role | Interest in entity | Reported interest | Control person | Title / status acquired | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LONGVIEW PARTNERS (UK) LIMITEDMANAGING MEMBER OF LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLPForeign entity | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | MANAGING MEMBER OF LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP07/2012 | Schedule APDF page 20 |
| 2 | MARINA BRONWEN LUNDCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER06/2014 | Schedule APDF page 20 |
| 3 | MARINA BRONWEN LUNDMEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE10/2012 | Schedule APDF page 20 |
| 4 | ALEXANDER GERVAISE PHILIPPSCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER01/2021 | Schedule APDF page 20 |
| 5 | EMMA LOUISE DAVIESCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER12/2020 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 6 | BENJAMIN TRISTAN WELSHERMEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE07/2020 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 7 | EMMA LOUISE DAVIESMEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE07/2020 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 8 | BENJAMIN TRISTAN WELSHERCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER06/2022 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 9 | AIMEE BOVEHEAD OF COMPLIANCE; EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | No | HEAD OF COMPLIANCE; EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER07/2025 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 10 | TJEERD VOSKAMPMEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEIndividual | LONGVIEW PARTNERS LLP | Less than 5%Code NA | Yes | MEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE01/2026 | Schedule APDF page 21 |
| 11 | LONGVIEW PARTNERS (GUERNSEY) LIMITEDOWNERForeign entity | LONGVIEW PARTNERS (UK) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER10/2001 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 12 | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS, L.P.OWNERForeign entity | NORTHILL LONGVIEW HOLDINGS (GUERNSEY) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER03/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 13 | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P.LIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS, L.P. | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 14 | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 15 | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL JERSEY HOLDINGS, L.P. | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER06/2012 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 16 | LANDMARK LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL INVEST LP | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 17 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividual | LANDMARK LP | 50% to less than 75%Code D | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 18 | DONATA GUICHARD-BERTARELLILIMITED PARTNERIndividual | LANDMARK LP | 25% to less than 50%Code C | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 19 | LM (GP) LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | LANDMARK LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2008 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 20 | NORTHILL LONGVIEW HOLDINGS (GUERNSEY) LIMITEDOWNERForeign entity | LONGVIEW PARTNERS (GUERNSEY) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2014 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 21 | NORTHILL INVEST LPLIMITED PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL CAPITAL (JERSEY) L.P. | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | LIMITED PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 21 |
| 22 | B-FLEXION GP LIMITEDGENERAL PARTNERForeign entity | NORTHILL INVEST LP | Percentage not specifiedCode F | Yes | GENERAL PARTNER11/2015 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 23 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION AM HOLDINGS LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 24 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION GP LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2020 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 25 | B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 26 | BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTDOWNERForeign entity | LM (GP) LIMITED | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER01/2011 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 27 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividual | BERTARELLI PARTNERS LTD | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 28 | ERNESTO SILVIO MAURIZIO BERTARELLIOWNERIndividual | B-FLEXION GROUP HOLDINGS SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER08/2023 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
| 29 | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS SAOWNERForeign entity | B-FLEXION HOLDINGS (SWITZERLAND) SA | 75% or moreCode E | Yes | OWNER06/2024 | Schedule BPDF page 22 |
Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.
Compliance & Disclosures
Filing dated 3/18/2026 9:42:30 AM
Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.
AFelonies2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
- A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No
In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:
- B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
- B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No
Has the SEC or CFTC ever:
- C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
- C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No
Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:
- D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
- D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
- D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No
Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:
- E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
- E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
- E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
- E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
- FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
- GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No
(1) Court actions
Has a domestic or foreign court:
- H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
- H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
- H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No
(2) Pending civil proceedings
- H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No
* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.