Firm profile

Generational Wealth Advisors

RICHARDSON, TXCRD 135145Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 2, 2007SEC # 801-67609Latest ADV April 22, 2026

Generational Wealth Advisors is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Richardson, TX. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 22, 2026, reports $569M in regulatory assets under management, 60 employees, 1 office, and 602 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$569M
Employees
60
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
184

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • GENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORS
  • TALIS ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEORyan L. Binkley
CCOJeffrey B. Everett
COOBryce D. Gray

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

RICHARDSON, Texas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Texas

RICHARDSONPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$569Mas of April 22, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$569M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 53.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
53.3%
98
2
Individuals
33.2%
61
3
Corporations
9.8%
18
4
Charitable
2.2%
4
5
Pension Plans
1.6%
3
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$569M
Total Accounts602
10Y AUM Change+$397M (+230.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Generational Wealth Advisors

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees60
Clients per Employee3:1
10Y Employee Change+51 (+566.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORS
75%+
JEFFREY BRENT EVERETTDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORS
5% to < 10%
JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLC
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Generational Wealth Advisors.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-22 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1JEFFREY BRENT EVERETTCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER/CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORS5% to less than 10%Code AYesCHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER/CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER04/2005Schedule APDF page 28
2GENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLCOWNERDomestic entityGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORS75% or moreCode EYesOWNER10/2018Schedule APDF page 28
3RYAN L. BINKLEYCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER10/2018Schedule APDF page 28
4HEATH ADAM FLOCKSECRETARY / TREASURERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesSECRETARY / TREASURER10/2018Schedule APDF page 28
5BRYCE DOUGLAS GRAYCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER10/2018Schedule APDF page 28
6Terry Keith JohnsonVICE PRESIDENTIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesVICE PRESIDENT10/2018Schedule APDF page 28
7BRENEN MICHAEL HOFSTADTERMANAGERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER10/2022Schedule APDF page 28
8Steven Jay SchreiberMANAGERIndividualGENERATIONAL WEALTH ADVISORSLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGER03/2026Schedule APDF page 28
9JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4SOLE OWNER OF GENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLCDomestic entityGENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE OWNER OF GENERATIONAL CAPITAL, LLC10/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
10RYAN L. BINKLEYCO-TRUSTEE OF JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4IndividualJOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4Percentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-TRUSTEE OF JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 405/2007Schedule BPDF page 28
11JOHN H. BINKLEYCO-TRUSTEE OF JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4IndividualJOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 4Percentage not specifiedCode FYesCO-TRUSTEE OF JOHN BINKLEY JR. TRUST NO. 404/2007Schedule BPDF page 29

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/22/2026 12:36:44 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.