Firm profile

W1m Wealth Management Limited

LONDON, United KingdomCRD 132210Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since January 3, 2005SEC # 801-63787Latest ADV May 7, 2026

W1M Wealth Management Limited is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in London, United Kingdom. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated May 7, 2026, reports $24.8B in regulatory assets under management, 200 employees, 2 offices, and 6,712 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$24.8B
Employees
200
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
6,712

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • LONDON AND CAPITAL INTERNATIONS\LIMITED
  • W1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED
  • LONDON AND CAPITAL WEALTH ADVISERS LTD
  • LONDON AND CAPITAL INVESTMENT ADVISORS, INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOGuy A. Mcglashan
CCODominic T. E. Crabb

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LONDON, United Kingdom

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

United Kingdom

LONDONPrimary office · GLASGOW,

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$24.8Bas of May 7, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$24.8B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 80.8% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
80.8%
5,426
2
Irrevocable Trusts/Estates
10.3%
689
3
Charitable
3.3%
219
4
Corporations
3.2%
212
5
Insurance Cos.
1.7%
117

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$24.8B
Total Accounts6,712
10Y AUM Change+$23.2B (+1437.6%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by W1m Wealth Management Limited

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees200
Clients per Employee34:1
10Y Employee Change+175 (+700.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
W1M GROUP LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in W1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED
75%+
SABRINA BIDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in W1M GROUP LIMITED
75%+
SABRINA MIDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SABRINA BIDCO LIMITED
75%+
SABRINA TOPCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SABRINA MIDCO LIMITED
75%+
LM SABRINA HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SABRINA HOLDCO LIMITED
75%+
LM EQUITY PARTNERS V-A LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM SABRINA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS INC
75%+
FUND V UGP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM EQUITY ADVISORS V LP
75%+
LOVELL MINNICK PARTNERS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in FUND V UGP LLC
75%+
LOVELL MINNICK HOLDINGS LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LOVELL MINNICK PARTNERS LLC
75%+
SABRINA HOLDCO LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in SABRINA TOPCO LIMITED
50% to < 75%
LM EQUITY PARTNERS V LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM SABRINA HOLDINGS LP
50% to < 75%
LM SABRINA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LM SABRINA HOLDINGS LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to W1m Wealth Management Limited.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-05-07 · Schedules A and B

24 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1W1M GROUP LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER10/1988Schedule APDF page 25
2GUY ANDREW MCGLASHANCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND DIRECTOR06/2017Schedule APDF page 25
3DOMINIC TIMOTHY EDWARD CRABBCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER AND DIRECTOR08/2018Schedule APDF page 25
4ROBERT CHARLES PAULDIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR03/2020Schedule APDF page 25
5STEPHEN THOMAS MATTHEW MURPHYNON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMANIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesNON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN03/2020Schedule APDF page 25
6ANANTH STEVEN SINGH CHHOKEREXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NANoEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
7MICHAEL DAVID ALLENEXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NANoEXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
8DAVID MORGANNON- EXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NANoNON- EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
9Alexandra Winifred Louise NapierNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NANoNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
10Sebastian Simon DoveyNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTORIndividualW1M WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NANoNON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR07/2024Schedule APDF page 25
11SABRINA BIDCO LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityW1M GROUP LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER03/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
12SABRINA MIDCO LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySABRINA BIDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
13SABRINA TOPCO LIMITEDSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySABRINA MIDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
14SABRINA HOLDCO LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entitySABRINA TOPCO LIMITED50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER01/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
15LM SABRINA HOLDINGS LPSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entitySABRINA HOLDCO LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2023Schedule BPDF page 26
16LM SABRINA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS INCSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLM SABRINA HOLDINGS LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
17LM EQUITY PARTNERS V LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLM SABRINA HOLDINGS LP50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER05/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
18LM EQUITY PARTNERS V-A LPSHAREHOLDERForeign entityLM SABRINA INVESTMENT HOLDINGS INC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
19LM EQUITY ADVISORS V LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityLM EQUITY PARTNERS V LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
20LM EQUITY ADVISORS V LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityLM SABRINA HOLDINGS LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
21LM EQUITY ADVISORS V LPGENERAL PARTNERForeign entityLM EQUITY PARTNERS V-A LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER12/2022Schedule BPDF page 26
22FUND V UGP LLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityLM EQUITY ADVISORS V LP75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 26
23LOVELL MINNICK PARTNERS LLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityFUND V UGP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 26
24LOVELL MINNICK HOLDINGS LLCSOLE SHAREHOLDERForeign entityLOVELL MINNICK PARTNERS LLC75% or moreCode EYesSOLE SHAREHOLDER01/2018Schedule BPDF page 26

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 5/7/2026 9:46:12 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.