Firm profile

Lexington Financial/Life Management, LLC

NASHVILLE, TNCRD 127618Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since August 9, 2024SEC # 801-130899Latest ADV April 29, 2026

Lexington Financial/Life Management, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Nashville, TN. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated April 29, 2026, reports $107M in regulatory assets under management, 6 employees, 1 office, and 157 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$107M
Employees
6
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
44

Associated firm names

8 names listed
  • LEXINGTON FAMILY OFFICE, LLC
  • LEXINGTON INVESTMENT COUNSEL, LLC
  • LEXINGTON INVESTMENT COUNSEL OF CALIFORNIA
  • LEXINGTON INVESTMENT COUNSEL

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEODale E. Veitch
CCODale E. Veitch

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Selection of other advisers

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

NASHVILLE, Tennessee, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Tennessee

NASHVILLEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$107Mas of April 29, 2026
Discretionary75.3%
$80M
75% of total RAUM75.3%
Non-discretionary24.7%
$26M
25% of total RAUM24.7%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 50.0% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
50.0%
22
2
Individuals
43.2%
19
3
Pension Plans
6.8%
3
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$107M
Total Accounts157
10Y AUM Change$-14M (-11.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Lexington Financial/Life Management, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees6
Clients per Employee7:1
10Y Employee Change0 (0.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.

This firm has a multi year gap in available SEC ADV filing history between 2012 and 2024. Charts show the most recent available filing segment under this CRD.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LEXLIFE GROUP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in LEXINGTON FINANCIAL/LIFE MANAGEMENT, LLC
75%+
FOREVER TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLC
75%+
ABSOLUTE TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in DCDS HOLDINGS, LLC "SERIES 50"
75%+
PURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LEXLIFE GROUP, LLC
50% to < 75%
DALE EDWARD VEITCHIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLC
50% to < 75%
DCDS HOLDINGS, LLC "SERIES 50"Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in LEXLIFE GROUP, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Lexington Financial/Life Management, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-04-29 · Schedules A and B

10 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1LEXLIFE GROUP, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityLEXINGTON FINANCIAL/LIFE MANAGEMENT, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER07/2016Schedule APDF page 28
2DALE EDWARD VEITCHCEO/ CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualLEXINGTON FINANCIAL/LIFE MANAGEMENT, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCEO/ CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER06/2003Schedule APDF page 28
3DALE EDWARD VEITCHCO- TRUSTEEIndividualFOREVER TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO- TRUSTEE03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
4PURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityLEXLIFE GROUP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER01/2016Schedule BPDF page 28
5JEANETTE TEAL VEITCHCO- TRUSTEEIndividualFOREVER TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesCO- TRUSTEE03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
6FOREVER TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityPURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLC75% or moreCode ENoMEMBER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
7DALE EDWARD VEITCHMANAGING MEMBERIndividualPURE ACQUISITIONS II, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER03/2018Schedule BPDF page 28
8DCDS HOLDINGS, LLC "SERIES 50"MEMBERDomestic entityLEXLIFE GROUP, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER07/2025Schedule BPDF page 28
9ABSOLUTE TRUSTMEMBERDomestic entityDCDS HOLDINGS, LLC "SERIES 50"75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER10/2004Schedule BPDF page 28
10JTC TRUST COMPANYTRUSTEEDomestic entityABSOLUTE TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE01/2017Schedule BPDF page 28

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 4/29/2026 9:45:23 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.