Firm profile

Rodgers & Associates

LANCASTER, PACRD 121700Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 3, 2003SEC # 801-62118Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Rodgers & Associates is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Lancaster, PA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $1.6B in regulatory assets under management, 21 employees, 1 office, and 3,544 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$1.6B
Employees
21
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
997

Associated firm names

6 names listed
  • RA FINANCIAL SERVICES
  • RODGERS & ASSOCIATES, P.CP
  • RODGERS & ASSOCIATES, P.C.
  • RODGERS & ASSOCIATES, LTD.

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOSandra H. Skrodinsky

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

LANCASTER, Pennsylvania, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Pennsylvania

LANCASTERPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$1.6Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$1.6B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentHNWI represent 55.1% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
HNWI
55.1%
549
2
Individuals
44.6%
445
3
Charitable
0.3%
3

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$1.6B
Total Accounts3,544
10Y AUM Change+$907M (+125.3%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Rodgers & Associates

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees21
Clients per Employee47:1
10Y Employee Change+7 (+50.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
BLUESPRING WEALTH PARTNERS, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in RODGERS & ASSOCIATES
75%+
KESTRA FINANCIAL, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in BLUESPRING WEALTH PARTNERS, LLC
75%+
KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS C, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KESTRA FINANCIAL, INC
75%+
KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS B, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS C, INC
75%+
KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS A, INCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS B, INC
75%+
KINGFISHER HOLDING B, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS A, INC
75%+
KINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KINGFISHER HOLDING B, INC.
75%+
KINGFISHER HOLDING, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.
75%+
KINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.
75%+
OHCP VI ENZO AGGREGATOR, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%
T-IX KRAKEN CO-INVEST, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in KINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Rodgers & Associates.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

15 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1SANDRA HORST SKRODINSKYPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualRODGERS & ASSOCIATESLess than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER07/2024Schedule APDF page 44
2SUSAN LEE CONNORSDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONSIndividualRODGERS & ASSOCIATESLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS07/2024Schedule APDF page 44
3BLUESPRING WEALTH PARTNERS, LLCOWNERDomestic entityRODGERS & ASSOCIATES75% or moreCode EYesOWNER07/2024Schedule APDF page 44
4KESTRA FINANCIAL, INCOWNERDomestic entityBLUESPRING WEALTH PARTNERS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 45
5KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS C, INCOWNERDomestic entityKESTRA FINANCIAL, INC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER10/2014Schedule BPDF page 45
6KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS B, INCOWNERDomestic entityKESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS C, INC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER10/2014Schedule BPDF page 45
7KESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS A, INCOWNERDomestic entityKESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS B, INC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER10/2014Schedule BPDF page 45
8KINGFISHER HOLDING B, INC.OWNERDomestic entityKESTRA ADVISOR SERVICES HOLDINGS A, INC75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 45
9KINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.OWNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER HOLDING B, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 45
10KINGFISHER HOLDING, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER06/2019Schedule BPDF page 45
11KINGFISHER G.P. LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 45
12KINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LPOWNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER HOLDING A, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 45
13KINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 45
14OHCP VI ENZO AGGREGATOR, L.P.OWNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 45
15T-IX KRAKEN CO-INVEST, LPOWNERDomestic entityKINGFISHER TOPCO HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesOWNER02/2025Schedule BPDF page 45

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 11:11:43 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.